KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After moving into my new home, I noticed a number of electrical problems. My friend Jerry told me about KO Electrical and that was how all my electrical problems became history. I strongly recommend KO Electrical to anyone with any electrical problem because their service is exceptional and the price good also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Turned up very promptly and was quick to sort the issue with my fuse box. Also gave some good advice for the future to sort out some basic issues i'd been having. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For all your electrical works for domestic and commercial purposes, the best is KO Electrical. They have been a saviour to me, am really grateful for the wonderful work you did in my office. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What a great service delivered. Perfectly done with great speed. I will definitely use them again and they are highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They arrived within an hour of calling them, and they worked professionally to locate where fault is and got it fixed. They ensured everything was back to normal before they left. Am very much okay with their service and I will most definitely call them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
If there is one thing I like about KO, it’s the way they treat their clients, my first encounter with them was absolutely awesome, they were excellent and highly professional. I recommend them to anyone, they are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The provided service was top-notch, repaired the electrical problem in my office efficiently and the electricians that came were very tidy and quick. I will surely call again when there is need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What a perfect job done for me. I can only say they are the best in service delivery and professional at that. I will strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything about my encounter with KO Electrical was absolutely great. Now all my electrical installations are working well. Thanks for your professionalism. They are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Aside being highly skilled, their prices are very affordable and competitive. Arranged a repair at my office and it was done to perfection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What a friendly company to work with, their workers work with smiles and they are expert in their field. Did a great job for me, I will surely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
For me nothing supersedes professional service delivery and that was what I got from KO Electrical. They fixed the faulty switch in my house professionally with no hidden charges. Thank you KO, I will come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
From the moment I called them, it was quality all the way from the answered call to discharging an excellent service. I will highly recommend them for anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have never seen a professional service delivered in such manner. Found the faulty switch within few minutes of arrival and got it fixed really quick now everything is back to normal. Thank you KO Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am so happy with the work KO Electrical did in my house. Didn’t take them long to fix my wiring. Highly professional and I will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am so pleased with KO Electrical. They came to my house as I had a fault. They found the problem and sorted so quickly. I will definitely call them out again and would 100% recommended them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The electrician arrived within the hour, made everything safe & worked hard to find out the cause of our electrical fault. Everything was checked over by a senior electrician as well, which was very reassuring. A good service that I'd feel confident in calling on again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Quoted works went as planned and completed on time. Will not hesitate to use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived on time. Electrician was friendly and got straight to work, didn't even stopbfor a tea break! Highly recommend this company. PS the lights are looking great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Engineer came prepared, already had parts required as requested. Had my lights replaced/repaired. Will use again if ever I need. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.8 based on 165 reviews