KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matthew and Henry were really helpful and exciting to work with. They came to my house to fix the mains of the building and they did a fantastic job. KO Electrical is highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellence and professionalism are the benchmark of this company. Their electrician, Matthew was great when he came to my office to rectify some errors we are having with the electrical connections. He was really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted KO Electrical concerning a repair in my home, Henry came to my place to check and after which he gave me a quote for the job. The quote was not only great, but the level of professionalism he did the job was breathtaking. I recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fred was really lovely and professional when he fixed the Electrical connection in my basement. He was punctual and did an excellent job as well. I highly recommend KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice work and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I’m always using their service simply because they offer quality service and are very professional in rendering their service. They are highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One thing am really impressed with Matthew is his creativity in problem solving. I had a complicated Electrical wiring, everything became history immediately he came to my home. Am highly grateful for the job he did and i highly recommend KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used KO Electrical for most of my Electrical works. They are always prompt whenever I call them and the quality of service is excellent. Am satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My home needed some Electrical corrections and I contacted KO Electrical on that regard. An appointment was scheduled, they were prompt, courteous and efficient. The service was great, the price was right. It was an awesome experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was preparing my home for sale so I needed to do some Electrical repairs. I contacted KO Electrical and they checked and gave me a quote which was fair. The job was done with great professionalism and at a speed I didn't expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We moved to a new apartment only to realise that we need to do some electrical rewiring. Since we are new in the neighbourhood, we had to rely on referrals. KO Electrical came up and we decided to try them. The experience right from the start till the end was one of the best i have seen. They were professional as well as friendly. I highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical was very helpful when they came to my home for some electrical repairs that was due to home inspections. They were honest enough to tell me things I can do myself and those that they need to do. Their service was affordable and very efficient. Thank you KO Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had an appointment with KO Electrical for the repair of the switch in my living room, the appoint was scheduled for 9.25 am, Thursday. The electrician came by 9.15 am and did a very professional job. Now the switch is working perfectly am happy with the job they did. They are recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I never believed a company with such professionalism as that exhibited by KO Electrical when they came to my home to fix the faulty heater. The electricians that came where very professional and lovely. Thank you KO Electrical, i highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The basement in my home had electrical wiring issues, a friend introduced me to KO Electrical, we booked an appointment which they honoured, the electrician came and did the job professionally. Am glad that i had contact with KO Electrical. They are highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My experience with KO Electrical has left me very pleased and impressed with the work they have done for me in my home. I would recommend KO Electrician to anybody in need of a quality, reliable and affordable electrician.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical did a great job of rectifying a variety of electrical issues in my new apartment. They were prompt, courteous, and professional and the work was top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical helped us with a problematic basement wiring, they did the corrections. They did a fantastic job, am finally happy that basement has been a pain for a long time. Am glad my path and that of KO electrical crossed now I can relax with no fear of any electrical problem because I have got one of the best just in case.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The electrical connection in my office had some errors and i needed a professional that can help me fix it. My friend Jo introduce KO Electrical to me and i had an appointment with them which they came earlier than scheduled and did the job faster that i thought and at a cheap rate. i highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical was really helpful. My home needed some electrical corrections and KO helped in rectifying everything at an affordable price. Am really glad i made use of their service. Thanks once again. I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.8 based on 165 reviews