KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.78 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really stupidly pulled out my washing machine before unplugging it and Dom kindly came round the same day and repaired a very broken socket! He also helped me try figure out a problem with my washing machine too. It was a friendly and easy service, I would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using ko electrical for all our works over the years.
Posted 1 year ago
Lamp broken by engineer. Customer service hung up when i called to explain the problem. See attached email correspondence when i sent them an invoice to cover the cost of the broken lamp. Avoid this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Utmost care and attention has always been priority at Ko Electrical. Mistakes can and do occur, however in this instance the lamp damage had been reported and whilst every effort had been in place to prevent any damages unfortunately this tenant had too many extension leads attached.

We have offered to provide compensation for the damages on the basis a receipt of purchase was provided. We received a self generated invoice which we questioned. No store receipt has been provided since.
Posted 1 year ago
Tender to care and resolve the issue efficiently would defiantly use ko electrical again the gentleman who came out explain and Carry out the whole the job quick
Posted 1 year ago
KO Electrical started off well but then after taking £800 for parts they went quiet and never came back to us.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Posted 1 year ago
Michael was highly professional when he fixed my home heating system. He came on time and did a clean job. They are recommended
Posted 2 years ago
One of the most professional companies you can work with. As a building contractor,I would always recommend their electrical experience and knowledge. Any negative comment regarding their services I believe to be untrue and it's been dealt with accordingly by the owner. If you want to have a real electrician,call KOElectrics LTD I always am happy with them.
DYWHomeProjects
Posted 3 years ago
Avoid this company. We paid them to do an electrical installation at our offices. Nearly three months on and no work has been started nor has anyone from the company offered an explanation as to why. They have instead blocked contact with us and we are trying to get our money back. There are dissolved and newly incorporated companies on the company register with the names we were given (KO electrical), (Imperial Electrical Contractors). The contact address given is known to be used by scammers. Beware.
Posted 3 years ago
Great company with excellent customer service. I will use them again and they are recommended
Posted 3 years ago
""Awful service, they have taken our deposit and never turned up to do the job.
I have left a number of messages and emails asking for a manager to call me and know one has called back. Awful service avoid at all costs. We are now seeking legal advise to get money back.
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately in circumstances where services are cancelled, we do have a cancellation charge. Your booking was made over a month ago yet we received your deposit the day before your proposed booking date and a voicemail to cancel the work. We had followed up on your booking with prior notice and reminded that a deposit had not been received. A representative will be in touch shortly.
Posted 3 years ago
I was impressed by James and his professionalism and the quality of his work experience. He was punctual and did an excellent job
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer experience and generally excellent service. They were right on time and delivered high quality service . KO Electrical is highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Abraham deserves more than a five star. Am really impressed with his level of professionalism. KO Electrical has surely won my heart with the job they did and I will use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service and my job was done absolutely well am happy for the service I got from KO Electrical and I recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
The service offered by KO Electrical was great and I was really excited to have used their service and I will surely use them again
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with KO Electrical was pretty smooth and fun. A friend introduced me to the company and from there on, it has been great working with this guys. Ken was one hell of an expert, that guy is talented and very professional. I can only say that if you want a reputable company that would not but a hole in your pocket for fixing electrical issues in your home or office, this is the right company. I am recommending KO Electrical.
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best companies I have worked with. I booked an appointment with Fred for 9.45 am, he came right on time and did an excellent job in my office. Am really satisfied with the job done and I will come back whenever the need arises. Thanks once again.
Posted 3 years ago
There are two things for which I rate companies that I used. First is their customer service and secondly their level of professionalism in delivering their services. On both occasions, KO Electrical scored 100%. Dom was exceptional and the guys were great too. I recommend this company
Posted 3 years ago
Am short of words to describe how satisfied I am with the job that Martins and the guys did in my apartment. If there is anything higher than a five star rating I think that's what they deserve. I will surely come back again and above all, i recommend KO Electrical for those that needs value for their money
Posted 3 years ago
If the rating system is more than five star, this company deserves it and even more. Their customers service is the best I have ever seen and they know exactly what they are doing. One of the best and their team of workers lead by James was exceptional am really grateful for the job they did in my home I will surely use them again. They are recommended
Posted 3 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews