kms distributions ltd Reviews

1.67 Rating 15 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend kms distributions ltd
438 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
63 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
75 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate kms distributions ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kms supplies me with broken furniture then proceeded to stall the refund. Their courier had the items in their possession but they still maintained that the items were not back with them and that I would not receive a refund until they were. There was no evidence of this. I feel very disappointed with amazon also who were not help at all through this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a computer desk via eBay. Supposedly delivered to local Argos store but Argos unable to trace item. Contacted KMS who initially said that they only sell items for eBay. Later said that eBay posted items for them and therefore delivery problems are not KMS responsibility. I was told to sort out the problem myself as it was my responsibility. Case raised with eBay who gave me a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 items. One arrived next day as promised but other one didn't materialise until 4 days later, after several calls to company. Contrary to other reviews, I found staff to be pleasant and friendly and willing to sort out issues relating to delivery. Unfortunately the first item arrived chipped but that's more a reflection on packaging than KMS, as they are just suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was on time and the item was as advertised. There were 3 nuts and bolts missing, but were sent to us by return of post. Service excellent - it was great to have a telephone answered by a member of their staff quickly and efficiently. Excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn’t deliver and won’t refund in the hands of paypal . Avoid this company and also avoid their eBay store."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a massage couch and it was absolutely knackered after 10 months. They completely refused to do anything about it, so trading standards are now dealing with it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a fox hunter 3 seater garden swing seat hardly used then stored in my garage got it out this summer and the material ripped really poor quality but trading standards have been informed and I am following there advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered through Amazon and was getting next day delivery only to get a message to say sorry that I was out when you ride to deliver my package and a card had been left through the letterbox. This is utter rubbish there was no attempted delivery and no calling card 4 people were in the house all day so who knows where you tried to deliver to? I was then given the option for another delivery day which was today a still no delivery 12 hrs after a message confirming my delivery would be day! Once again 4 people in all day. What great customer service you have. I will be reporting on to Amazon i he ole they don't use you anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Foxhunter buggy was brought broke in a matter of hours of using it, refund still not given poor costumer service as phone was put down on me not once but twice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give them a minus rating I would. Ordered an item from them via Amazon. It arrived well packed etc, but is completely unfit for its use. I contacted them and asked to return the item. They sent me a returns label, which is fine, but expect me to pay to courier the item, which would cost approximately half its sale value. Given that the item is unusable I don't see why I should be out of pocket in returning the item to them. I sent them approximately 4 emails asking for assistance, and was completely ignored. I'm more annoyed by the fact that they won't assist me by even giving me assistance than anything else. Plently of other decent sellers out there; no need to use these ignorant people again thankfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered blast cabinet off their Amazon site, said free UK postage. They then cancelled the order telling me their couriers couldn't deliver to my area. Checked the couriers listed and all deliver to my area daily. Amazon told me they had cancelled the order as out of stock, yet still advertised and available. I believe they told Amazon that to comply with conditions. This is a poor excuse for a business and best to be avoided. There are plenty of reputable alternatives. DONT EVEN DESERVE ONE STAR."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fox hunter Polytunnel ok, but webbing straps to secure door, vents etc perished within a couple of months. So virtually unusable without modification."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought Foxhunter water proof gazebo via Amazon and wish i had saved my money ! Total cost £57.90. Erected in afternoon to test for a party in couple of days and by morning it was buckled and broken. Rang KMS Direct who said i should have read the small print on item description which said not to leave erected over night ????? I said this was ridiculous and he said what do you expect from a 'Budget Gazebo' ! Cowboys selling inferior NOT fit for purpose rubbish !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I PURCHASED A METAL FLAT PACK SHED WHICH BEFORE I WAS ABLE TO UNPACK IT WAS ACCIDENTALLY SET ALIGHT. OF COURSE I LOST ALL ASEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS AND THE SCREWS FOR THE JOB. I SPOKE TO A MEMBER OF STAFF WHO ASSURES ME THAT THEY ARE UNABLE TO SUPPLY ME WITH THE SCREWS 'IMPORTED FROM CHINA' NOW NEEDED TO PUT IT TOGETHER. THIS SHED COST ME £302.00 NOW ALL DOWN THE DRAIN. THERE WAS NO HELP. I AM 69YRS, OLD AND BOTH MYSELF AND WIFE ARE REGISTERED DISABLED. THEY WERE COLD AND UNSYMPATHETIC, BEWARE I WILL NEVER SPEND ANY MONEY WITH THEM AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Will sell you any junk and try and blame it on you for not working, do everything they can to delay you and put you off from getting your refund. Keep Well Away.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
kms distributions ltd is rated 1.67 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This