K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&M Auto Centre Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how K&M Auto Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"If you are looking for reliable, honest and friendly professional auto service. This is the place where you get them. Thank you and keep up the grest work."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"These guys are the best I’ve used them for years I highly recommend this garage to anyone. There standards and service are unmatched. Highly professional team who work to a very high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"3 new tyres, disc pads all round, and tracking done in way less than 2 hours courteous gent in office and co workers in bays good price deffo go back highly recommend over other tyre sellers."
Posted 1 year ago
"K&M fitted a new tyre in no time (they were even waiting for me to turn up so they could start work on my car!). Excellent and friendly service, plus good value."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service very friendly staff definitely go again and would recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and efficient service. Great customer service and very polite."
Posted 3 years ago
"My husband has been using K&M for several years now and when my central locking failed and my door handle broke, he told me to go there. Being a well-seasoned wife, I ignored him and went to a Kia service centre / dealership first. They told me they would charge me £48 for diagnosis (although they would be kind enough to only charge me once even though there were two problems, which a) were clearly interconnected, b) I had told them what the problems were and c) one was a broken handle, which if you need £48 of labouring to diagnose is worrying on many levels) and then they couldn't fix it today since they don't keep any parts at the garage. So I got back in my car, went to K&M, and had a nice chat with Gary about the problem. They had a few cars in the diary already but he looked at how they could fit me in. Two hours later, the car was repaired on both fronts, to the incredibly tidy sum of £40. By this time there were several more people dropping off and collecting cars, all of whom seemed happy and were being treated as courteously as I was. As much as it pains me to concede it, my husband was right. K&M is a really good garage from my experience today. Thanks!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, friendly, fast service and above all honest. Each time I've had a problem with my car, K&M have sorted the issue within a couple of hours and with a clear explanation and best recommendation. They have helped me on numerous times from loose parts that needs tightening from my exhaust to engine diagnostics without charge unless there is an actual problem or part that needs replacing. I would most definitely recommend K&M to everyone."
Posted 3 years ago
"Five star service every time. Excellent customer service, honest and trustworthy. They have kept my ancient car on the road for years and I would never consider going anywhere else. Fast, efficient service and always keep me informed of the price for the work needed. The text service reminder for MOT is extremely useful. Have recommended this garage to friends and family and all impressed by Gary and the team. Many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast efficient service and a good price too. I'll be going back to them. Tom"
Posted 3 years ago
"Been to k&m again today, got 2 new tyres fitted + full wheel alignment v/good price fast efficient service. Been using these guys for over 10 years now never a complaint, My son and daughters use them now and are very happy with them and confident they will only repair what is broken. Phil Bannerman."
Posted 3 years ago
K&M Auto Centre Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support