KLG Rutland Reviews

4.76 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KLG Rutland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read KLG Rutland Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159 22 11 55

Email:

reception@klg.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road East, Beeston.

Write Your review

Tell us how KLG Rutland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 11th September 2020
"DESFORGES"
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
"MORLEY "
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
"RICHARDSON"
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
"WILSON"
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 27th May 2020
COATES
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 26th May 2020
DARKINS
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
HEARSON
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone from the sales rep to the surveyor to the installer were all very friendly and professional. The work was completed in the agreed time and my property left clean and tidy. The office follow up and paperwork has also been timely and accurate. Great job. Would definitely recommend
We had patio doors fitted recently which was held back by Coronarvius lockdown but are pleased to say that they were fitted fairly quickly after the lockdown was eased. The workmen were very amiable and the fitting took place without any mishaps. I would recommend anyone to use KLG Glass in the future as all the staff were helpfull.

Carol Reynolds.
Quick and efficient. Very pleased with Windows.
Great service from KLG again, this is the second time I have used them. This time was for fascias and soffits etc. The two fitters, Simon and Chris, worked really hard and the finished job looks great. Would highly recommend.
Good morning, We are happy with the work carried out .
Thank you
They gave clear explanations throughout and stuck to the agreed timetable. I am pleased with the work which was done and that it enhances my property.
Excellent service, professional and friendly at every stage. Great value for money and i'm very pleased with the end product. I would recommend KLG Rutland.
No pressure, good advice on options and any issues. Communication very clear and timely, even during lockdown. Finished product excellent and fitting process neat, tidy and inline with expectations.
We recently had a replacement conservatory roof fitted and french doors to the dining room.
We were very pleased with the professional service we received from the salesperson that dealt with our original enquiry through to the surveyor and the fitters of our new products. These are of exceptional quality and we will recommend KLG Rutland to our friends and family.
Excellent service from salesman through to fitter. Would highly recommend
Can't fault the workmanship, clean
And tidy, a good product, high recommended.
A very satisfactory repair of storm damage to a fairly complicated bay window, expertly completed in less than three hours.
From the moment we enquired about the doors that we wanted, to the day that they were fitted (during COVID-19), we've been fully informed as to what was going to happen. Can't praise them enough really and there were a few people that we dealt with and all were informative and friendly.
Given the dire circumstances which have befallen the whole country during 2020, I must give credit to KLG Rutland in these circumstances.
We have used thIs company for several sets of windows and a conservatory. All of these have been well handled from the initial contact through the survey to the final fitting. Similarly when minor repairs have been necessary these have all been efficiently dealt with. Would recommend this company to anyone.
We've had two jobs done by KLG in our refitted kitchen - a new door window and a cooker splashback. In both we needed a survey to get the fit right which KLG did. They then supplied and fitted each very efficiently.
Thank you for your kind words. The splash back was actually from our sister company www.klgglass.co.uk and I will also pass your comments on to them.
Excellent service from start to finish.
Great price for 2 doors, very pleased with them both.
we ordered 1 bathroom window. total service was excellent. Sales rep came out & advised us, surveyor came to do accurate measurements. We promptly got a fitting date, but it then had to be cancelled during covid period. KLG informed us of the delay promptly, and then got in touch as soon as was safe, to arrange a new fitting date. The fitter was fantastic, asked all appropriate safety questions on arrival, good social distancing, very tidy work, quick fitting, perfect result. Our whole house was fitted by KLG prior to this bathroom window fitting, & I'm glad we used them again. thanks KLG!
I am very pleased with my 2 new doors. Salesman was very patient and professional. Everything went well from sales to fitting. Would highly recommend KLG.
Fantastic workmanship, good communication, always a pleasure to deal with.
Excellent pre-sale consultation, no pressure selling, quality door, competitive price, quick and very well fitted, highly recommended company!
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 27th May 2020
KLG Rutland is rated 4.76 based on 260 reviews