Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service. Driver arrived on time and got us to our destination earlier than expected. In general he drove safely, though I was a bit concerned about some of his overtaking manoeuvres. The road to Dalat is narrow and busy so it can be easy to get stuck behind slow vehicles.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for the great service. The driver picked us up in time and took us right to our destination. Unfortunately he did not speak any English, but all worked out fine. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hat alles perfekt geklappt.
Posted 1 year ago
We had to change the car, which was rather unexpected. The driver who drove us from the Airport almost to our Hotel was very nice.The car was OK.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good van, the service of the driver is friendly. Only question was that the driver was a little late to the airport, when I was out of the terminal, I couldn't find the message. Wait about ten minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for helping us
Posted 1 year ago
The online booking process was smooth, Christina and Team responded to our queries and requests promptly. Our transfer from airport to Muine could be better, it was a 4 hour drive and there was no rest stop as promised. We could not communicate our wishes to the driver due to language barrier. We emailed Christina about this problem and she sorted it out - we had a proper rest stop/toilet break on our return journey from Muine to Ho Chi Minh City.
Posted 1 year ago
verx good service by Christine - we booked some hours in advance
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christina, both transfers have been really good. Drivers were on time and the journey took us both ways exactly 4 hours. Overtaking and squeezing the car in in the last minute is something that one needs to get used to but both drivers seemed always to know what the were doing. We found it difficult that they did not speak any english. Apart from that everything was fine. Recommendable! Best regards
Posted 2 years ago
On time. Courteous driver Arrived at destination on time and without a problem
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Transfer has properly worked for both directions. Maybe the last taxdriver has reached a new record between Phan Thiet and Airport (3,5hr) in the afternoon. Sometimes the kind of driving reminds like a kind of hell-driving but this is also the way of the officially meter taxi. Thank you very much for your great support and transfer on time. BR Otmar
Posted 3 years ago
Prons (+) excellent location the staff was perfect and helpfull Cons (-) Problem on shower upon arrival not well cleaned on arrival matress and pillows not comfortable at all. all were very hard
Posted 3 years ago
Apart from that we had to wait 20 min for the taxi outside the airport everything was according to expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, punctual, safe drivers. We would recommend the service to anyone who asked. Only issue was the type of car seat provided for our baby on the return journey. It was for a toddler and we have a five month old. We made due but just confirm that in the future. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent transfer.
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable and efficient taxi booking service, with a good quality SUV.
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com 4 star review on 22nd August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Safe driving (mostly). On time. Friendly. Driver on return trip asked for money for tolls (didn't happen on first drive).
Posted 4 years ago
Dear James, thanks for your feedback, and apologies for the fact that you were asked by the driver for money, this should not have happened. As confirmed in our email to you, we have refunded the full amount that you gave the driver. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience this caused you.
Posted 4 years ago
Transfer was perfect Also to change the pickup time ???? maybe it will be great to have a driver who speaks a little bit English !
Posted 4 years ago
Ian helped us book a last minute transfer from HCM to Mui Ne, and we decided to book with them again for our return leg. Both times the vehicles were new, clean and very comfortable, plus the drivers made the journey safely. Only criticism was on the journey out: the driver's 'comfort break' was on the side of the road - we had anticipated we'd also get the opportunity to stretch our legs but it wasn't essential so we didn't need to ask to stop.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy and direct way to to get from Ho Chi Minh City to Mui Ne, comfortable ride. Will be using again. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews