Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
driver feel so tired. little bit scared because of when he was driving with sleeping...
Posted 1 year ago
The driver who picked us up in Ho Chi Minh City was very good. But the driver who took us back to Ho Chi Minh City on Saturday July 27th was not very good. He drove "like crazy" and we was afraid the 2 first hours of the trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Every 5 seconds, there was a beep from the care, so we couldn't sleep. Everything else was okay.
Posted 2 years ago
The transfer from HCMC to Mui Ne was very good. The way back to HCMC was acceptable because the driver was very unconcentrate, always on the mobile, followed by a small accident at the pay-station.
Posted 2 years ago
Taxi arrived on time and help load luggage into van.
Posted 3 years ago
We booked a return from Ho Chi Minh city to Mui Ne - both legs the drivers arrived perfectly on time. The leg there the driver spoke very little English but the car was comfortable for me and my wife. apart from the English I would have rated it a 8 out of 10 journey. The way back however the driver spoke not a word of English and picked us up in a 14 seater minivan with leather seats no arm rest and more importantly NO SEATBELTS. We were slipping and sliding the whole way back to Ho Chi Minh a very uncomfortable journey and with the pouring rain made it very scary without seat belts. YOU HAVE TO MAKE SURE THEIR ARE WORKING SEATBELTS IN YOUR VECHILES!!! so in summary first leg was good return leg was a disaster although the driver was a good driver always within the speed limit and not taking any unnecessary dangerous over taking.
Posted 3 years ago
COMFORTABLE CAR.
Posted 4 years ago
friendly en quick service by email before we took the taxi! The taxidriver drove oké. Couldn't speak english buth wasn't a problem for us.
Posted 5 years ago
The drivers were on time and drove safely. The vehicle on the way to Mui Ne was very comfortable and the air conditioning made it a pleasant temperature. However, the vehicle on the return journey was much older and the air conditioning was not very effective, making it an uncomfortable journey in the heat.
Posted 6 years ago
The online booking process was simple and one of our journeys was fine - the car we had booked arrived on time, the driver was nice and everything was great. However, please be aware that they use subcontractors and for one leg of our journey they totally disregarded everything that we requested (maybe their communication with their subcontractors isn't great). We wanted a 7-seater with seatbelts for our baby's car seat but a large minibus with no seatbelts turned up. The subcontractor then said they would change it but we still ended up with a 16-seater with seatbelts that didn't really work and we ended up having to tie the baby's car seat in which wasn't ideal and left 2 hours after our scheduled departure. If there are any problems just make sure you talk to Christina at KitesurfNam and not to the subcontractors. When we finally spoke to Christina (we didn't realise that we hadn't actually been speaking to her company until then) she was very apologetic and offered us a discount which was appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
Driver was on time,neat and tidy modern car...all good so far....Driver had 2 mobile phones and spent the best part of the journey making and receiving calls,sometimes both phones at once,then diverted to pick up a package off somebody on a moped. Made good time but could have been more relaxing especially after a long flight.
Posted 6 years ago
Driver was there and waiting which was good. I found the roads pretty chaotic and our driver overtook so many vehicles with oncoming traffic which was very frightening. Then when there was no one in front he would drive slow. We got the bus back to avoid the fright!
Posted 6 years ago
It was very nice to get a pickup right from the airport so that we could get on our way. It was costly though; we paid a few dollars to get back to Saigon in a comfortable bus and in less time! Our taxi got a flat and our driver knew no English to explain anything to us. When I think back, it was pretty darn unsafe! Thanks for the opportunity to vent! Francis and Diane
Posted 7 years ago
Driver handled a very tough road rather well
Posted 7 years ago
Der Transport war bei der Hinfahrt zuverlässig, will meinen: absolut pünktlich. Bei der Rückfahrt war der Fahrer 30 Minten zu früh da. Weil die englischen Sprachkenntnisse des Fahrers bei der Hinfahrt meinen vietnamesischen entsprachen - also nicht vorhanden waren, konnte ich ihm leider nicht klar machen, dass bei einer 5 Stunden-Fahrt eine einzige Toilettenpause nicht aureicht. Ich hatte daher vor der Rückfahrt darum gebeten, dass man diesem Fahrer mitteilt, dass ich zwei Pausen möchte. Das wurde zwar zugesagt, aber leider Fehlanzeige, was reichlich unangenehm war, denn damit wurde die Fahrt nach Saigon besonders in den beiden letzten Stunden zu einer ziemlichen Quälerei. Zudem war der Fahrstil des Fahrers bei dieser Tour anders als bei der Hinfahrt nicht vertrauenerweckend, obwohl ich per se nicht gerade zimperlich unterwegs bin. Es wurde munter permanent ohne Freisprecheinrichtung während der Fahrt telefoniert und kam prompt zu gleich mehreren Beinahe-Unfällen - und durch sehr hartes Abbremsen auch zu einem blauen Fleck. Anders als bei der Hinfahrt bekam ich bei dieser Fahrt auch kein Wasser angeboten. Ich kam zwar von A nach B und zurück und habe gegenüber des Angebots meines deutschen reise-veranstalters insgesamt 50 Euro gespart. Aufgrund der genannten Kritikpunkte empfehle ich Nachbesserung beim Service und auch dem Fahrverhalten.
Posted 7 years ago
The driver,who picked us up at the hotel was a good driver.but there came a second driver into the car.he was the worst driver ever.maybe he didn't have a driving licence.we were worried,that we would not reach our plane. We complained,so the driver changed.after this everything was ok.
Posted 7 years ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews