Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unfortunately the driver on the way back to Saigon was driving very fast. He made careless bypasses. We didn’t feel safe. Also a Little bit of navigating problems in Saigon. The service to MuiNe was OK. Quite a lot speed during that journey to but we didn’t feel that unsafe.
Posted 1 year ago
I told him in advance that I would arrive at 1 pm, but did not keep the promised time. I asked a question to KakaoTalk Customer Center, but I didn't receive a reply.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry that you did not see the driver straight way. Please remember that during New Year it is extremely busy at the airport, and we provide a helpdesk number which you can call for support at any time but we did not receive a call from you. We always state, in our confirmation email to you, that if you cannot find the driver you should call our dedicated helpdesk number (which is monitored 24 hours) immediately and that you should not use Kakaotalk or Whatsapp as they are not monitored at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle was on time, clean, good condition. Great. Good start. Suggest driver does not use car radio at anytime for personal entertainment. Viet chatter and music not appropriate for paying guests. The driver drives. Safety First. Suggest driver turns mobile phones to vibrate only. Many incoming phone calls intrude on guests comfort. Driver should do all his outgoing and return phone calls during the rest stops only. Should not use mobile phone when driving. Safety First. Water and refresher towels could be offered - these are normal with many transfer services. If there is any issue with payment the driver must always check with his head office first. It is not appropriate to confront the guest at the end of the trip about VND V USD payment. Not a good way to end a transfer. Great service from Christina thank you. The supplier / driver needs training.
Posted 1 year ago
I only gave it 2 stars because our driver. They picked us up and got us there on time and were at the airport and stopped for us to eat and we made it alive. We have traveled extensively in SE Asia and our driver was a maniac even by SE Asia standards.He was on a mission to get there ASAP, passing multiple trucks in a row around a blind corner then getting caught in a head on with a bus and having to go off the roAd. He got pulled over by the police and got a ticket and then tried to Make up for lost time and passed about 30 other tourist transport vans on the way. I'd consider another option as you may get this driver.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your unpleasant experience with us. Unfortunately we have to outsource during this time (New Year) as the volume of business is more then double from our normal high season however this is not an excuse from our side as we want for our costumers only the best. We have talked to our controller to ensure that we do not use this driver again. Please check your email, as we have sent you a private message regarding this.
Posted 5 years ago
The car was too sweaty (hot); the mini- bus with the plastic seat covers or some other kind of unpleasant materila is not nice for this long trips of 5 hours . The driver was using small and bad roads and seemed that the was avoiding toll roads (when we returned from Mui Ne, we were not driving on the same bad roads).
Posted 6 years ago
Road to Mui Ne is very bad. All vehicles overtake in dangerous places and there was a lot of traffic. On our booking: drivers were on time. Both drivers to and from Mui Ne, were overtaking cars in a dangerous way, which was very unpleasant. And one of them smoked in the car for the last part of the trip, is that allowed? Will go back to Mui Ne, but never by car any more.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Kenza, We are sorry to hear of your experience with us - we have spoken with the driver concerned about smoking, and this will not happen again. Unfortunately the driving style in Vietnam is more dangerous than Europe, but we try very hard to educate our drivers to drive safely. Best Wishes, Iain Fullerlove, KitesurfNam
Posted 6 years ago
The driver to Mui Ni was very poor. Driver was talking regularly on the phone whilst driving, overtaking dangerously still talking on the phone and I thought for sure we would have an accident. I had to ask him to concentrate on driving as I did not want to kill my wife and son! He did not comply. The vehicle was also unsafe. In complete contrast..... The driver and vehicle from Mui Ni to the airport was good!
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Will, Many thanks for your review, I'm really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience on the journey down to Mui Ne. We are following up with the driver concerned to ensure that this does not happen again. Best wishes, Iain Fullerlove, Kitesurf Nam
Posted 7 years ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews