“I think we should consider the condition of the taxi driver. The driver was so sleepy the whole time that I was worried about a car accident. As a result, the arrival at the airport was delayed, so the taxi van will not be used next time.”
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience and we have already followed up on it. Please be assured that this was an exception and again we apologise for this. It would have been helpful if you called our help-desk number, which is available 24 hours, so that we could have helped you and spoken with the driver at the time. We would like to show you that this was unfortunate single incident and that our transfer service is good and safe so if you come back to Mui Ne, please get in touch with us via email and the Taxi Nam Team will look after you.
“The driver came late and waited for 50 minutes outside. I asked him why he was late and he said he slept.”
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you had to wait for our driver - however we are surprised that you did not call our helpdesk number which is available 24 hours a day and clearly shown in your booking confirmation email.
If you had done so we could have helped you straight away and completely avoided the long delay.
“I'm reviewing 2 journeys here.
1st one was from Saigon to Mui Ne. The van was very uncomfortable, we were sent a mini bus instead of a car. Seats were all in a semi state of recline and plastic so very uncomfortable. Driver was lovely though.
The return journey to Saigon was a different story.. Car was better but the driver was sullen and rude from the start when he snapped at me for my name at the hotel. We had to ask him to stop for a comfort break & he snapped at us '5 minutes only' (this was after him stopping to presumably take care of his own 'needs' down a backstreet & buying a drink from a street vendor)
This was supposed to be a treat - to travel in a bit of comfort. Wish I'd got the bus as everyone was thrilled with their bus journey at a fraction of the price.”
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service and that you had a bad experience with the driver. We would like you to contact us directly by email so that we can compensate you for this. Of course we will follow up with the driver. As for the minibus, we inform all of our customers at the time of booking confirmation that they may receive a free upgrade to a minibus, and that they should let us know if this would be a problem as we are aware not everyone likes them, however we did not hear from you on this. Please get in touch with us through our website. Thank you.