Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good driver, very friendly, stopped to take photos
Posted 2 years ago
Christina was very helpful in booking the ride. And the driver was on time, very friendly, and delivered me to my destination in comfort. It was a great experience. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service in time, Would recommend to offer water Tochter passengers.
Posted 2 years ago
Once again this company came to my rescue. Had a very sick little dog that needed emergency transfer to HCMC ASAP. These guys came to my rescue and got my little buddy to the city in no time. Massive thanks guys you are wonderful.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was excellent! At the Airport in ho-chi-minh City the driver was already waiting for us. The car was in good constitution. We also got some water! The driver was very carefully driving and very nice. Also the Transfer from the Hotel to the Airport was just perfekt and just in Time! When you have any question you can contact per email. Answering very fast!
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect communication. Very kind driver with good skills and nice car (7 seats). Helped us with the big kitebag and brought us safely to Mui Ne. Will definitely recommend it!
Posted 2 years ago
I liked the service very much. The driver was on time and the car was good. Despite the heavy traffic he drove safely and managed to reach Mui Ne for less than 4 hours
Posted 2 years ago
easy to book, on time and good driver
Posted 2 years ago
The service was good. The car was always on time . Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Transfer from Ho Chi Minh airport was on time, comfortable and cheaper than other options to get us straight from the airport to our hotel.
Posted 2 years ago
Great servicer and communication. Both minivans were clean and comfortable and the drivers drove well - considerate to western fears whilst driving in the 'Vietnamese style' to keep up with traffic We had to change our return date and this was no problem. Thanks Christina for your help and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and pleasant to deal with in terms of booking, efficient, driver arrived early (always a relief) but waited patiently, kindly loaded the bags, stopped appropriately for a break, cheerful, drove well. Can’t ask for more! Would certainly recommend. Thanks, Catherine
Posted 2 years ago
The car are new and comfortable. They are very punctual. No complain. Keep it up.
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com 5 star review on 23rd July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
On time. Courteous driver Arrived at destination on time and without a problem
Posted 3 years ago
bin sehr zufrieden, gutes Fahrzeug, guter Fahrer, pünktlich, kurzfristige änderungen der abfahrtszeit problemlos möglich, hab den service gleich noch für die rückfahrt nachgebucht :-)
Posted 3 years ago
We were picked up from Ho Chi Minh airport and driven directly to Mui Ne - a drive that took us 4 hours. The bus was very new, spacious, and clean.
Posted 3 years ago
Sehr pünktliche Abholung, sehr nette Fahrer, gute und sichere Fahrt auf der 4 Stunden Strecke. Sehr emphelenswert !!
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service. Nothing wrong. Thanks so much.
Posted 3 years ago
We were extremely satisfied with our return taxi journey from Saigon to Mui ne. The driver picked us up on time on both journeys and stopped for a refreshment break. The journey was approximately 4 hours. Thankyou Kitesurf Nam and we will definitely return.
Posted 3 years ago
Driver was exactly on time. Very pleasant fellow (sorry I forget his name), spoke good enough English for a conversation and was a good driver, very safe and easy to relax in the car. Arrived in good time, knew exactly where we were going, and gave me a pleasant and relaxing journey. Worth the money!
Posted 3 years ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews