Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
목적지에 정확하게 데려다주고 기사님이 매우 친절하였다
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Taxi Nam. We traveled from Australia and had a great experience with these services. Christina always replied in a timely manner via email with any questions I had. At times I gave short notice to adjust pick up times and she always helped me and made the changes I asked for. We traveled from a hotel in Saigon to Mui Ne , then Mui Ne to Saigon airport. Long drives which were always comfortable in air conditioned vehicles with pleasant drivers. What was so impressive was the honesty and help we received after my husband left his sunglasses in the car. The driver & Christina have arranged to have these transferred to a hotel so they can be picked up by my Mum who is still in Vietnam and then she can returned to him once she gets home. Absolutely brilliant service and so honest. Thank you Taxi Nam!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We used Taxi Nam for trips HCMC to Mui Ne and Mui Ne to Dalat. Both drivers were excellent and we felt safe at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
The online booking process was smooth, Christina and Team responded to our queries and requests promptly. Our transfer from airport to Muine could be better, it was a 4 hour drive and there was no rest stop as promised. We could not communicate our wishes to the driver due to language barrier. We emailed Christina about this problem and she sorted it out - we had a proper rest stop/toilet break on our return journey from Muine to Ho Chi Minh City.
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle was on time, clean, good condition. Great. Good start. Suggest driver does not use car radio at anytime for personal entertainment. Viet chatter and music not appropriate for paying guests. The driver drives. Safety First. Suggest driver turns mobile phones to vibrate only. Many incoming phone calls intrude on guests comfort. Driver should do all his outgoing and return phone calls during the rest stops only. Should not use mobile phone when driving. Safety First. Water and refresher towels could be offered - these are normal with many transfer services. If there is any issue with payment the driver must always check with his head office first. It is not appropriate to confront the guest at the end of the trip about VND V USD payment. Not a good way to end a transfer. Great service from Christina thank you. The supplier / driver needs training.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great journey with the taxi
Posted 1 year ago
I received the best service. But we thought that it was a waste because only 4 persons, we was ride a 12 seater car. The car was too big. However the driver was very friendly. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Ze best!
Posted 1 year ago
itwas very kind
Posted 2 years ago
Alles hat Super geklappt! Vielen Dank dafür! Wir waren beide Male sehr pünktlich abgeholt! Problemlose Abwicklung! Einfach nur Empfehlenswert!
Posted 2 years ago
Pick up went without a hitch, the 7 seater car was amazing and the driver very friendly. I will always us this taxi company in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Wir haben Taxi Nam übers Internet gebucht und waren begeistert! Super pünktlich auf dem Hin- wie auf dem Rückweg. Die Fahrer waren freundlich und haben uns gut zum Hotel und zum Flughafen gefahren. Vielen Dank aus Germany
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christina, both taxis you provided exceeded our expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a nice and quite trip with car. Great Service.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm reviewing 2 journeys here. 1st one was from Saigon to Mui Ne. The van was very uncomfortable, we were sent a mini bus instead of a car. Seats were all in a semi state of recline and plastic so very uncomfortable. Driver was lovely though. The return journey to Saigon was a different story.. Car was better but the driver was sullen and rude from the start when he snapped at me for my name at the hotel. We had to ask him to stop for a comfort break & he snapped at us '5 minutes only' (this was after him stopping to presumably take care of his own 'needs' down a backstreet & buying a drink from a street vendor) This was supposed to be a treat - to travel in a bit of comfort. Wish I'd got the bus as everyone was thrilled with their bus journey at a fraction of the price.
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service and that you had a bad experience with the driver. We would like you to contact us directly by email so that we can compensate you for this. Of course we will follow up with the driver. As for the minibus, we inform all of our customers at the time of booking confirmation that they may receive a free upgrade to a minibus, and that they should let us know if this would be a problem as we are aware not everyone likes them, however we did not hear from you on this. Please get in touch with us through our website. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
very good experience each time I have used this service. I changed my hotel and pick up location each time with no drama. Phone and email are both as responsive. Very good service !!
Posted 2 years ago
Klasse Service! Es hat alles wunderbar und unkompliziert geklappt. Netter Fahrer und eine sehr angenehme Fahrt!
Posted 2 years ago
Es hat alles super geklappt, der Kontakt war sehr gut, die Fahrer waren pünktlich und zuverlässig. Jederzeit wieder ! Danke Kitesurf Nam Team
Posted 2 years ago
Hallo . Ich möchte mich bedanken für den super pünktlichen und netten Transfer. Immer wieder gerne. Andreas Renz
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Very accommodating staff! Keep you posted the great work guys!
Posted 2 years ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews