Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Punctual, very clean vehicles .great service from Kristina
Posted 4 years ago
Car was punctual and felt safe. The driver drove safely. No problems at all.
Posted 5 years ago
Even though the driver I had only spoke little English, we had a blast. He had an application that would translate what he was saying. Thus, we even went for dinner on the way to mui ne and he explained me a lot of interesting stuff about Saigon, Vietnam in general, Food. It was actually a lot of fun. The car was comfortable and his driving very good. I felt really safe.
Posted 5 years ago
It was nice to have WiFi in the vehicle, having just landed after a 12 hour flight to get in a minibus (although we had ordered a car) was so much more comfortable than the sleeper bus. Worth the extra money. A minor point but there was only one sealed bottle of water in the cool box.
Posted 5 years ago
Our transfers from Saigon to Mui Ne and return to the airport went very well. The drivers were on time and where good drivers. So it was good value for money. /Per
Posted 5 years ago
Our driver got us safely to the hotel. Very long trip of 6.5 hours.
Posted 5 years ago
Trip took 6 hours. It was ok!
Posted 5 years ago
Comfortable car and friendly driver. Overall, the driving to mui ne was safe.
Posted 6 years ago
My request for 16-seater during my second trip from Mui Ne to Ho Chi Minh City was assured but not acceded to. A 12-seater came for us.
Posted 6 years ago
Good and prompt service. The car was upgraded from requested 7-seater to the 12-seater Ford Transit, which was much more comfortable for 5 hr ride. Driver speaks decent English, so were no problem to communicate. The only drawback - the driver insisted to make 25 minute stop while we were asking to continue going, as we made a short bathroom break before, and it was quite late already and we wanted to get to hotel ASAP. Hence 4 starts instead of 5.
Posted 6 years ago
We asked for a taxi from Mui Ne to HoChiMinh Airport. Driver was very punctual, and he stopped any time we ask for it. Car was clean, comfortable and with air conditioning. It was 7 seats and we were 3 people. Total trip lasts 5.5h. A good option if you want to spend more time in the beach and go directly to the airport.
Posted 6 years ago
Driver arrived fifteen minutes early. All as expected. Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
The driver was totally mental! He Drove extremely aggressive, beeping the whole Way and deliberately pushing Motos Off the Road,... He had such an aggressive Discussion with a motorist, who threatened Him fiercly, that we almost stopped Him To leave the Car half Way!
Posted 6 years ago
Easy and efficient online ordering process. Good on time delivery. Provided car was not of the latest model, but got the job done well. No complaints what so ever. Thanks for the service!
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service. Fast answer on request and friendly driver ????
Posted 6 years ago
a really nice driver in a very comfortable Car. It was a good choice to go with this company. KR ronny
Posted 6 years ago
The cars were good and the drivers punctual at the meeting point. Kitesurf Nam was also flexible in changing departure location as well as time. The only bad experiance we had were the locations where the drivers chose to have a break. The food was quite expensive and had a bad taste.
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so when we got to the terminal we had a bit of difficultly finding the driver. A quick phone call to their helpline and we found each other within 5 minutes. It was a nice big, clean people carrier. The driver could speak good English and was able to find us an extra toilet stop on route when we needed one. Yes the Vietnamese driving is crazy, like most Asian countries, but at no point did we feel unsafe, it's best not to look!! We got to Mui Ne in 5 hours, 15 mins, which included a 15 minute coffee stop. Although the roads aren't great, the scenery is interesting, which makes the journey seem to go a lot quicker.
Posted 6 years ago
The driver was on time and very helpful.
Posted 6 years ago
Hat alles letztlich sehr gut geklappt, wobei wir ja nicht mitgefahren sind sondern uns unser Gepäck an den Flughafen haben senden lassen.
Posted 6 years ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews