Kitchens 4 DIY Reviews

4.78 Rating 63 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchens 4 DIY
Read Kitchens 4 DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384262525

Email:

enquiry@kitchens4diy.com

Location:

Head Office17, Sapcote Trading Centre,Powke Lane,Cradley Heath.

How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Thank you kitchens 4 diy luke was very professional in the way he handled my kitchen from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Kitchen was an absolute dream! Exactly what I ordered. Great service, luke was exceptionally helpful, in designing and planning. I will be recommending this company to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
We came across Kitchen 4 You at a Trade show at the NEC in Birmingham. We were impressed with the attention we received from what we indicated was a “casual” enquiry. So often at big shows the people on the stand only want to collect contact information but this stand was manned by people who fully understood the products. Some months later we arranged to visit the showrooms. We were dealt with by one of the directors who took time to show us around the showroom and explain the construction, facilities and extensive equipment available. We had taken our architects plans with us which allowed a detailed plan of the proposed layout to be carried out whilst we were there and with us being able to have our full input into the process. We came away with the plan and they was no pressure at that or any other time to place an order. As with many people we were very sceptical of kitchen companies having heard all the horror stories but we felt very relaxed and at ease all the way through the process. We returned to the showroom some weeks later to make so minor changes and finalise the deal. In due course, and on time, the kitchen was delivered and has lived upto our full expectation. So we would have no hesitation in recommending this company. If like us you are unsure where to buy, this company is certainly one we would suggest you give full consideration to Yours Mr & Mrs. Goring Badsey Evesham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
I ordered the Ultimo Vetro in Blue Metallic. I had already had a design and quote from another high street retailer and the process was not only supper easy but i have saved over £2,000. The staff that dealt with my inquiry were very knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process they made recommendations and suggestions i had not even considered. It took about 3 weeks for my kitchen to arrive , the quality of what i received was absolutely fantastic. The fitter even commented on how good they were. I will without hesitation be recommending Kitchens 4 Diy to my Friends and family . Thank you Kitchens 4 Diy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Fantastic product and great value. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
We were really delighted with the level of attentiveness and efficiency from Kitchens4diy. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and very helpful. We would recommend them to everybody we know without hesitation. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Brilliant service throughout the whole time dealing with kitchen 4 DIY. They were very helpful from the word go and had great suggestions on everything we wanted making the process so simple. Communication was excellent and would 100% recommend them to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Our kitchen is lovely, extremely good quality for the money. Excellent advice was given in order for us to create our perfect kitchen, couldn't have wished for more. We are from Northampton but the trip to Birmingham was most certainly worth it. Many thanks to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do rate our products on value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product
How do you rate the quality of the product?
We had a freestanding wardrobe that was falling apart in our second bedroom. My wife would continually complain that she was unable to store her huge selection of clothes and shoes. I decided enough was enough and spoke with Gareth at the showroom. We arranged for some large fitted wardrobes with sliding doors to be installed. They are now in place and look great. They were fitted in the morning and my wife had all of her clothes and shoes in there by the afternoon. I am convinced that the wardrobes saved my marriage. The whole process ran extremely smoothly. The fitter even vacuumed the bedroom carpet before he left. Thankyou !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
After a great deal of research we found Kitchens 4 DIY and we are extremely pleased we did. The quality of the units is excellent and really good value for money. The ordering process was very easy and the after sales service also very good. It was delivered on time without any problems and the drivers were very helpful. I have already recommended this company to friends and family who are now in the process of choosing their dream kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Great experience overall and love the finished kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Im extremely happy with my shacker style kitchen and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a quality kitchen on a strict budget to use Kitchens 4 DIY. Thanks for a great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
I was recommended Kitchens4DIY by a friend whose kitchen I fell in love with. They said they chose their kitchen as the quality was so much better for the price than anything they'd seen. For me however it was the choices they had. I wanted a Cashmere handleless gloss to fit in with the rest of my home decor. I adore my kitchen which can be seen on their facebook page. I have since recommended them to a friend. What I love is that each of us has a completely different kitchen but all definitely have the 'Wow' feature. Their customer service was excellent. I'd recommend them over and over again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From our initial thoughts right through to completion, everyone at Aristocraft were brilliant. Knowledgable, helpful, friendly and above all professional. I'd recommend them to everyone looking for quality work and excellent turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
Very professional service. I made the trip to see their extensive showroom just to be sure of the quality of the product and I was very impressed. Very Knowledgable, helpful staff who offered immediate response and advice to our fitter who had a few queries regarding the installation. We weren't sure exactly what we wanted especially once we had seen the ranges on offer but the design team soon realised Our style preferences and suitably based a plan around them, This service alone made it all worth while as we would never have known how well the space in our kitchen could be used. It was radically different to the old layout but just felt it should always have been that way. All came delivered well packaged too All round - Top notch service, Great value and have already recommended!! Big Thanks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
After much searching i eventually went with kitchens4diy after the show at the nec. I loved the inframe door and being told to fit the plinths to the outside of the frame was a masterstroke. Nobody believes me when i told them what i paid for my kitchen and i have a couple of very jealous neighbour's. Thank you for all help and advice in creating my dream kitchen. I cannot thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
From our initial thoughts right through to completion, everyone at Kitchens 4 DIY were brilliant. Knowledgable, helpful, friendly and above all professional. I'd recommend them to everyone looking for quality work and excellent turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
After 2 previous kitchen fits which turned into a nightmare, finding Kitchens4DIY was a god-send! Uncompromising on customer focus, all dealings with these guys was a pleasure, from survey and quote through to a thorough clean up post install, nothing was left to chance and made our lives so much easier - even looked after the dog! Thanks to all who worked on our gorgeous new kitchen in a difficult old house.... I would highly recommend you, even to my nearest & dearest! Keep up the good work! Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
excellent service from start to finish delivery guys where really helpful aswell brought stuff into house would recommend there kitchens to anyone really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How do rate our products on value for money
How do you rate the choice on offer
How do you rate the quality of the product
The kitchen was lovely and good quality. My only comment would be that a detailed lay out plan should be included. Trying to work out all the 100s of boxes and where they went was very difficult. The boxes should be labelled with what they were! Although my measurements were accurate the corner cupboard did not fit alongside the fridge as planned. We couldn't get door open so spent £300 on a cupboard that was useless. Luke from the sales team was excellent and helpful, I have recommended your company to friends but did comment they needed good plans to build the kitchen.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kitchens 4 DIY is rated 4.78 based on 63 reviews