Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,813 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product, strong and sturdy, fairly easy to fit, looks great and improves accessability with soft close runners. Great value and 2 day free delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great quality product, good instructions thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Order delivered promptly and is good quality and excellent price
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Extremely fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Ordered at 3pm and was delivered at 2pm next day by courier. Excellent in these Pandemic times. Product was fab too! All around can’t be happier.
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery, great service!
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased. Item as described, good price & prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, ordered and were delivered in a couple of days.
Easy to fit, so easy to use and I can now find everything 😀
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 pullout wire drawer baskets. Arrived within 48 hours, and are really good quality
Posted 5 days ago
super quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the handles I ordered. Super quick delivery and such great quality. Would highly recommend this firm.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and very quick delivery I will definitely use your service again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered goods in afternoon.......they arrived next morning.
Great Service.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m super impressed with this company, very reasonable pricing and super-fast delivery! Have already recommended to others and will (have) definitely use again.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products with surprisingly fast delivery. Would have no peon ems recommending Kitchen Fittings Direct. I'll be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very well layed out web site making it easy to find the products you need.
Really efficient delivery service.
Placed order on Monday delivered on Wedenday morning .
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Everything worked well, from examining the article on sizing and fitting to ordering and delivery. These are the best investment one can make in old age. We even found things at the back that have not been able to see for a long time! A real blessing, highly recommend getting these. Am installing myself, so slow going with sore knees. Delivery was sooner than expected which was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered knobs for kitchen door .... at a fraction of the price for the ones I wanted ! Ordered easily and came promptly ... great service !
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery as before. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,813 reviews