Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,432 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Great site. Great products. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
A fantastic service , order today receive tomorrow
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection, good value and speedy shipping. 100% recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
I am delighted with my purchase, it's all fitted and exactly as described. The order process, payment and delivery was seamless and delivery was earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this company and will no doubt this will be my first port of call whenever I require kitchen/wardrobe fittings
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery. The spice rack is so handy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very fast delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent seller, fast delivery, great price and communication, many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service nad fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and quality items would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought the kitchen from Kitchen world in newbridge great service fitting went very well and the few minor issues were resolved very quickly and efficiently Would highly recommend Tom Co Kildare
Posted 2 weeks ago
A1 service & next day delivery. Website very easy to use too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a hidden gem. The best prices around for crystal knobs and you're supporting a local Irish business. They have a huge range of handles and knobs (as well as a host of other items) so I'll definitely be back for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good will use your service again.πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect !! Item exactly as described & delivered quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used kitchen fittings direct a few times in the last couple of months and their service is great, everything in stock and delivered to my door the next day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service next day delivery thankyou so much delighted with my order😁😁
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a kitchen sink last Saturday and it was delivered on Monday morning. Very happy with it.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, website was helpful in helping me know which size I needed. Ordered online on Sunday arrived on Tuesday. The chrome baskets are very sterdy and came with all the fittings, only negative is the instructions weren't very clear but a quick Google sorted that. Took me over 2 hours to install the 3 baskets, but mostly that was measuring up right and double checking alignments etc. I could have used a second person at times but 1 person will get it done. I'm not in the trade and have no experience but with patience and time it's not that hard. They look good and are brilliant, no more rooting in the back of cupboards plus I can store a lot more.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,432 reviews