Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,504 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Thank you i am happy with what i got
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great website, excellent service and high-quality products. I've ordered multiple times from here and each time I was delighted with the handles I bought. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products as usual delivery fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We were very happy with our kitchen sink good sink.good service.prompt deliverery. couldent be better will shop with you again.thank you .charlie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My third time buying from Kitchen Fittings Direct, and once again, faultless. Superfast delivery of quality products at a reasonable price. Will avail of their services again when required. Highly recommended, 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered sliding drawers for my kitchen cabinets they arrived promptly and were easy to fit, they are of good quality and work well and look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Within a week. Product bought is high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased replacement water filter for Quicker, received on time. Josh, as always, helpful and obliging. Great service always. Keep up the good work😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a product and I was amazed at how fast my order was processed and shipped. I received an update about delivery and it arrived as scheduled. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice spice rack, fast delivery, happy with that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to buy online. Not so easy to get an answer on phone. But delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service I got and the prompt delivery of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery service,well packed. Great installation information. Love the quality and fit. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff on the phone. My order was delivered on the promised day and time. The quality of the product is wonderful. I will buy from them again and recommend them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit for my kitchen press doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery as promised. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top drawer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the sink I needed at kitchens direct at a good price also this delivered before the expected date. A great service and I will recommend this company. Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,504 reviews