Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,798 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m super impressed with this company, very reasonable pricing and super-fast delivery! Have already recommended to others and will (have) definitely use again.
Posted 21 minutes ago
Excellent products with surprisingly fast delivery. Would have no peon ems recommending Kitchen Fittings Direct. I'll be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Very well layed out web site making it easy to find the products you need.
Really efficient delivery service.
Placed order on Monday delivered on Wedenday morning .
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast shipping and good quality
Posted 19 hours ago
Everything worked well, from examining the article on sizing and fitting to ordering and delivery. These are the best investment one can make in old age. We even found things at the back that have not been able to see for a long time! A real blessing, highly recommend getting these. Am installing myself, so slow going with sore knees. Delivery was sooner than expected which was great.
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered knobs for kitchen door .... at a fraction of the price for the ones I wanted ! Ordered easily and came promptly ... great service !
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery as before. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and quick
Posted 1 day ago
I am extremely pleased with the kitchen cupboard handles you recently supplied me. They were exactly as shown on your website, and are of a very good quality. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone looking for kitchen fittings.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality and very fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Super products , super price and delivery! Top marks
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality plate pegboard. Half the price of other sellers. One little problem was it was slightly too big in width to fit a 900mm soft close drawer but I managed to trim it down to suit.
Very fast delivery and would recommend to other buyers. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the service and quality. The delivery was very quick and the soft close baskets were great. I fitted them for my partner's mother and she thinks they're great.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and speedy delivery I was delighted with my purchase 😃
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver and goods excellent quality and easy to install
Posted 3 days ago
Well built, first class, prompt and efficient service, delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service, got kitchen knobs & cup handles at a much cheaper price than competitors, delivered within two days or ordering !
Posted 4 days ago
600mm drawer was a perfect fit for my cupboard. Found it easy to install and I am very happy. Swift delivery too!
Posted 4 days ago
Great website, easy to navigate and order from. Excellent quality product, easy to follow fitting instructions online. Overall very happy customers, would recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct every time.
Posted 6 days ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,798 reviews