Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,202 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Great value excellent service fast delivery big selection of products will buy again 👍
Posted 6 hours ago
Bought tap and sink, have not got them fitted, so can not say how good they work, but they look good and very fast delivery.
Posted 7 hours ago
I recently bought a pull down clothes rail for my built in cupboard and it's the best thing since sliced bread. It was easy to order, arrived very fast and was easy to install. Thankyou Kitchen Fittings Direct. 👍
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered some chrome cabinet pull outs, next day delivery. Very reasonable shipping costs and the product is fantastic. Very impressed with this company.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quality sink. We got the black bowl and a half. Fits perfectly. Good instructions. Quick delivery... Looks great !
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a kitchen sink, very happy with the quality and price. Delivery was very fast. Great service overall.
Highly recommended 💯👌
Posted 1 day ago
Item came within 2 days, very quick, very efficient, very easy.
Perfect instructions, works.like a dream.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality products at reasonable prices with fast delivery. Perfect
Posted 2 days ago
I was gob-smacked at the efficiency and the almost immediate delivery of the purchased items
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, good all arrived on time
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 2 basket drawers and I had them at my door the next day. Fantastic service at a time when all other deliveries are experiencing delays. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfied, fast ,efficient service and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Products arrived very promptly and exactly as advertised, I bought 2 shelves for an internal cupboard and they were easy enough to fit.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery product as described
Posted 4 days ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct were by far the cheapest and best company to deal with and delivery was super fast ,I will definitely deal with them again 👍
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality, fast delivery. 10 out of 10. Will definitely use Kitchen Fittings Direct again for other kitchen projects!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought numerous products from Kitchen Fittings Direct, great service and excellent prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Handy little spacesaver for the kitchen..Great idea..thanks
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff.
Prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased 3 pull out wire baskets. They fitted perfectly and were of top quality.
Delivery arrived within 2 days of order....top job
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,202 reviews