Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,598 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,598 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely first class service Delivery of a ceramic sink in 24 hours I was totally amazed at the price too after getting one from B&Q that was smashed and they were quoting at least two/three weeks delivery and couldn’t guarantee it not being broken again . Well Done Kitchen Fittings Direct 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick delivery, excellent quality and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
So happy with my new sink, and delivery in two days , I would highly recommend your company very Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Recently purchased a black kitchen sink from Kitchen Fittings Direct and i was very pleased with the quality of the product the excellent o line service and speedy delivery, I would highly recognise company for all your kitchen parts requirements 😀
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th August 2022 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Great product and I will buy from you again .
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy to deal with this company. Deliveries are always on time. Woukd recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good friendly service. The kitchen sink looks brilliant thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pruduct, great price & exceptional service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent ordering is easy have bought crystal knobs and brass ones delivered within 2 days screws were too short and you sent me new ones straight away customer service follow up brilliant recommended you so many times Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery product exactly as expected excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery of an excellent product, cannot fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered hinges and door knobs on thursday received them on friday. 4 of the knobs were slightly marked rang and spoke to Doris about it and she kindly sent me out 4 new ones thank u Doris excellent service and will definitely order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a sink. Delivery was super quick. The item came well packaged and in perfect order. Really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, good service, happy with price, I would have no problem recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service. Delivered within a day or two
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered our Clearwater Zodiac Side Lever Square Copper Tap to our house in Dublin and they arrived the next day. They were less than half the price than other stockists so thrilled with them!
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.8 based on 2,598 reviews