Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,313 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Extremely fast service, delivery was very fast, all delivered as described. Very happy with what I ordered
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with Kitchens Fittings Direct. Website easy to use, product arrived within 2 days, and was a perfect fit.
Posted 1 day ago
Had to cancel my order due to fitting issue, no questions asked, customer service was brilliant , Refunded me in 24hrs.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and Lead times
Posted 1 day ago
Correct item delivered as promised
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and good quality handles
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery is super quick, arrived the next day. Materials are high quality and sturdy. My only problem is that the instructions manual was very hard to read and understand. Ikea does this job very well, so please take a few tips from their approach.
Posted 4 days ago
Kitchen wire basket system arrived very quickly and is very easy to fit. It is universal fitting so it can be fitted to either a left hand or right hand door cabinet. Cabinet door can be fitted either directly to the mechanism with the brackets supplied or hung on the cabinet using traditional hinges. Overall, l am very satisfied.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought lovely glass door knows to update an old wRdronand dressing table. Delighted
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Spoke to a member of staff on the phone before placing my order. He was so helpful. Handles came in 2 days and were almost half the price of the local hardware stores for the exact same one. 100% recommended this Irish company
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th April 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality and variety of handles and sinks, used a lot of times, quick delivery and very helpful staff! Highly recommended!
Posted 6 days ago
All measurements and info on website was so helpful. Very fast delivery. Great products at a great price point. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Received the items in a couple of days, worked perfectly, would highly recommend the company. great service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product. Would definitely use again A+
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery..exactly what I needed and a reasonable price too..pull out kitchen wire baskets for my cupboards, make life so much easier..easy to install too..I have recommended them and kitchen fittings direct to all my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer support over the phone. Delivered when they said they would and the sink and tap looks gorgeous in our kitchen.
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchase a kitchen sink and tap to match . Really efficient delivery and quality was extremely good. I will be shopping here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product this is the 2nd one I bought.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,313 reviews