Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,428 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Good range of products and delivery was quick as quoted.
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my press knobs i ordered good quality they look great on. fast delivery as well overall really pleased would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Bought kitchen press handles, they arrived quickly and the handles were perfect - only issue I have is that the screws supplied for fitting, the heads were too soft and kept ringing - had to replace a lot of them to finish the job. Would buy from Kitchen Fitting again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, bit slow on delivery but all good
Posted 1 month ago
Good variety and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t fitted most of the ironmongery, bins etc yet but it looks and feels solid and well made. Deliver and packaging were good, on one large, shrink wrapped, pallet.I will review further when I get all the kitchen fitted hence 4 stars for now. I only knew the delivery was arriving when the courier texted me. Luckily I was there. Perhaps better advance notice would be helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the Schock sink and tap perfect match. Price was good. Delivered by UPS. Would have liked to know the tap could not be reversed as we are all left handed. It would be helpful if company sent an email when items were dispatched
Posted 3 months ago
The high-quality product works well.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered kitchen mixer tap , price was best in comparison with other shops and website prices .quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering the bin drawer unit and the delivery was very quick & efficient. I didn't find the fitting instructions very user friendly, but apart from that everything worked out well.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service despite issues with Brexit forced custom delays. Customer Services fast to respond. Good quality kit as expected. Recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Ironmongery was perfect but the soft close cabinet hinges were of very poor quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery. Lovely tap.
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered metal baskets to make a dark and low cupboard more accessible. Good products and website information on ordering the correct size was very helpful. Delivery was delayed due to customs issues in Ireland so it took longer than the advertised 5 - 6 days.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered from ye recently great service , great product and arrived the next day .Its good to support Irish companies
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a magic corner shelf unit to replace a worn out item. The item was competitively priced, well packaged, delivered promptly and of excellent quality. Overall the fitting instructions were very clear, my only gripe being that a blow up detailed diagram of the door fitment would have helped, but that was only a minor issue. Overall very pleased and would use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good quality wire basket drawers. The fitting instructions weren’t that clear but eventually got the drawers in and they look really good. Will possibly get more in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Instructions are not ideal, feels like they are from a different tap altogether, but you can figure it out if you've fitted other taps before. Feels sturdy enough
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with products. Delivery was prompt, one box slightly squashed, but thankfully items inside weren't damaged. Great quality items at a reasonable price, will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,428 reviews