Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,576 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,576 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Ordered my kitchen item was available for collecting next day Had read name on building different so found it easy enough because aware happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with the knobs and handles. The screws I got were too short.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service courteous staff i have used this company twice now product excillent quality i will use them again and i recommend them all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product, very happy with the pull out boxes and baskets wer ordered, only complaint is instructions lack some detail, tricky to get first one fitted, fine after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with my order of 12 Brushed Nickel knobs 33mm , and 12 Satin Nickel cup handles handles 64mm received the day after I ordered which was on the 26/08/21. I only got around to putting them on the doors and drawers yesterday. everything went well and fitted good for me the only thing I was disappointed with Instead of receiving 12 ,33mm brushed nickel knobs I received 10 and the other two were 44 mm Polished chrome knobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
While the quality and the usefulness of the pegboard system is great I had to get the depth of the pegboard altered as it wouldn't fit in the drawer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good range of products and delivery was quick as quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with my press knobs i ordered good quality they look great on. fast delivery as well overall really pleased would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought kitchen press handles, they arrived quickly and the handles were perfect - only issue I have is that the screws supplied for fitting, the heads were too soft and kept ringing - had to replace a lot of them to finish the job. Would buy from Kitchen Fitting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product, bit slow on delivery but all good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good variety and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I haven’t fitted most of the ironmongery, bins etc yet but it looks and feels solid and well made. Deliver and packaging were good, on one large, shrink wrapped, pallet.I will review further when I get all the kitchen fitted hence 4 stars for now. I only knew the delivery was arriving when the courier texted me. Luckily I was there. Perhaps better advance notice would be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the Schock sink and tap perfect match. Price was good. Delivered by UPS. Would have liked to know the tap could not be reversed as we are all left handed. It would be helpful if company sent an email when items were dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The high-quality product works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered kitchen mixer tap , price was best in comparison with other shops and website prices .quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering the bin drawer unit and the delivery was very quick & efficient. I didn't find the fitting instructions very user friendly, but apart from that everything worked out well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service despite issues with Brexit forced custom delays. Customer Services fast to respond. Good quality kit as expected. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ironmongery was perfect but the soft close cabinet hinges were of very poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,576 reviews