Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,354 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Delighted with the Schock sink and tap perfect match. Price was good. Delivered by UPS. Would have liked to know the tap could not be reversed as we are all left handed. It would be helpful if company sent an email when items were dispatched
Posted 3 weeks ago
The high-quality product works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered kitchen mixer tap , price was best in comparison with other shops and website prices .quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering the bin drawer unit and the delivery was very quick & efficient. I didn't find the fitting instructions very user friendly, but apart from that everything worked out well.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service despite issues with Brexit forced custom delays. Customer Services fast to respond. Good quality kit as expected. Recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Ironmongery was perfect but the soft close cabinet hinges were of very poor quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Lovely tap.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered metal baskets to make a dark and low cupboard more accessible. Good products and website information on ordering the correct size was very helpful. Delivery was delayed due to customs issues in Ireland so it took longer than the advertised 5 - 6 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered from ye recently great service , great product and arrived the next day .Its good to support Irish companies
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a magic corner shelf unit to replace a worn out item. The item was competitively priced, well packaged, delivered promptly and of excellent quality. Overall the fitting instructions were very clear, my only gripe being that a blow up detailed diagram of the door fitment would have helped, but that was only a minor issue. Overall very pleased and would use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality wire basket drawers. The fitting instructions weren’t that clear but eventually got the drawers in and they look really good. Will possibly get more in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Instructions are not ideal, feels like they are from a different tap altogether, but you can figure it out if you've fitted other taps before. Feels sturdy enough
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with products. Delivery was prompt, one box slightly squashed, but thankfully items inside weren't damaged. Great quality items at a reasonable price, will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
sink came wrapped and everything was there looks lovely in its new place
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery arrived promptly although slightly delayed by Christmas overhang. Ordering simple and easy to follow. Units good looking and fit for purpose. Instal easy enough but more detail instructions would be helpful. Will by again from KFD
Posted 3 months ago
Very well made, could do with better screws! Very easy to fit but a non-standard cross head and screws that will not start easily into wood meaning I had to pilot drill all holes. One screw head snapped off. Notwithstanding the above, I would use them again!
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient delivery and happy with the product
Posted 4 months ago
came quickly and seem quite good quality, did not realise from advert that screws were not included, so something to look out for when buying
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect! The item was exactly as described. Delivery took a week longer than expected! But this is the Covid world we live in now!
Posted 5 months ago
All good easy to fit
Posted 5 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,354 reviews