Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,509 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Guys - this did not arrive yet ?????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some kitchen door brackets and after 2 weeks I had not received these and then I was asked for this review. I then checked to see when the product was going to be delivered and although I was given a refund, I have not been informed as to why my order has been cancelled. Although these were in stock, I was informed, do delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry can't do a Review been waiting 2 weeks for them so far, tried phoning no joy. Hopefully I can give it good review once sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for delivery... Will update review if products arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery driver didn't phone and just threw parcel over gate including someone else's delivery no chance to check items won't be buying again ye need to change courier company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered and paid for a new magic corner kitchen unit on 27th October, but have received nothing since then. Although the website stated that this unit was currently out of stock, I have received no communication since then to suggest when I might receive the unit, even though I have now paid for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I cannot comment on the quality of this item but the after sales service is atrocious! I tried to cancel the items but couldn't contact the company - the phone number continually said no one was available. I emailed and received a generic response someone would contact me within a time frame which still hasn't happened (10 days later). The items arrived and I tried twice to contact them via email and phone again to ask how to make a return and I'm still waiting a response. I wouldn't use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Two weeks later & still no sign of my order or any communication as to the reason for the delay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Damaged draw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very helpful and person on phone kept talking over me. All kitchen knobs are broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a clear water tap and its now leaking from the handle after barely any use. Where do I go from here?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only received 2 out of 3 boxes ordered sent an email to chase it up nearly 2 weeks later still no help, only time I get an update is if I chase still waiting, very disappointed will not be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No contact .? No delivery ? Cants review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still awaiting delivery after 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience. First sink arrived in pieces (see photo). Number of delays with delivery of replacement and when it finally arrived it was the wrong one! Right-hand drain instead of left!! So my kitchen remains unfinished and upside down for the last couple of weeks. Hopefully they offer a suitable response Monday morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website confusing, so that I ended up ordering the wrong item. Inflexible returns policy, so I'm stuck with an item I don't want and can't get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immediately after placing the order I received an email stating that the factory and delivery was indefinitely temporarily suspended, and that I would be informed when my order could be processed. ThereforeI tried to cancel the order. On three occasions. Requests ignored. After 5 days got one email in reply, stating that I should have received the goods. Further emails ignored. Goods received a week later and post marked later than the email telling me that I should have received parcel. Very annoyed with the sloppy service. Not replying to customers is inexcusable, even at the present time. Can't be bothered to return the unwanted goods, as I doubt very much that I'll get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Can you please clarify this review is for kitchenfittingsdirect.com? Our records show no email correspondence with you other than order confirmation email you received for placing order. Furthermore, our records show you received your goods within 2 working days of dispatch? Kind regards Kitchen Fittings Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Great service despite current COVID situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we got kitchen tap with wrong pipes and mixer ,cant connect ,we just spend money for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,509 reviews