Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,284 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Really great service. Received samples next day and the order went through within a day too. Good product range and fair pricing. Perfect for the job! Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The fittings arrived promptly the next day. Thanks very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Always a good service. Easy to navigate website. Great selection. Prompt delivery service.
Highly Recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Yes thank you it was delivered in the time i was told and it was easy to fit and was of good quality
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased these drawers for both my kitchen cabinets and for cupboards under the stairs. They are very easy to install and made of strong material so wont break easily. I highly recommend this product
Posted 5 days ago
Good service despite issues with Brexit forced custom delays. Customer Services fast to respond. Good quality kit as expected. Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and product exactly as described
Posted 1 week ago
The fittings I got (hinges) for a toilet seat came with no instructions, no screws with the hinges & they didn’t fit in any case, so was a total waste of time
Posted 1 week ago
Fitting was easy and racks are very strong. Great for organisation of items in the kitchen. We liked the first pair so much we ordered and 2 pairs.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered spice racks for my kitchen. They were very reasonably priced, delivery was was fast and they were easy to fit. I’ll definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, excellent delivery service. Great Irish business, will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hadn't heard of KFD before, but found them online. Good products. Good customer service. Products arrived very quickly and no complaints. I will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the products I ordered and they arrived in 2 days. 10/10!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and fitted perfectly on my bathroom cabinets
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered under counter bins and they were delivered in 3 days which was excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
The website was so easy to use and the delivery was bang on time will defo be using your company again
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the product I bought and with the very prompt delivery. Thank you Kitchen Fittings Direct.
Annie O’Rourke
Posted 1 week ago
Was delighted to find product at Kitchen Fittings Direct and less than half the price quoted on competitor site and with free delivery. Sourced product through other site - which was three times the price plus delivery, customs and Brexit delays. Kitchen fittings Direct order was delivered in good order within 48 hours so very happy. Product fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,284 reviews