Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,434 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Ordered Tuesday afternoon - arrived first thing Wednesday morning! Amazing delivery. Great selection of high quality products at really reasonable price (I purchased kitchen steel baskets). Extremely happy customer & will be highly recommending this site!
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, very happy with our new sink, delivered on time.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great site. Great products. Very quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
A fantastic service , order today receive tomorrow
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection, good value and speedy shipping. 100% recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
While the quality and the usefulness of the pegboard system is great I had to get the depth of the pegboard altered as it wouldn't fit in the drawer
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my purchase, it's all fitted and exactly as described. The order process, payment and delivery was seamless and delivery was earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this company and will no doubt this will be my first port of call whenever I require kitchen/wardrobe fittings
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery. The spice rack is so handy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very fast delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of products and delivery was quick as quoted.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent seller, fast delivery, great price and communication, many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service nad fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and quality items would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought the kitchen from Kitchen world in newbridge great service fitting went very well and the few minor issues were resolved very quickly and efficiently Would highly recommend Tom Co Kildare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A1 service & next day delivery. Website very easy to use too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a hidden gem. The best prices around for crystal knobs and you're supporting a local Irish business. They have a huge range of handles and knobs (as well as a host of other items) so I'll definitely be back for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good will use your service again.👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect !! Item exactly as described & delivered quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,434 reviews