Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,360 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Perfect fit cup handles used them in an upcycling project
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service quality and value..
Posted 11 hours ago
My door knobs arrived very promptly next day. I also needed a large quantity which I could only find with kitchen fittings direct. Great service. I would shop with them again
Posted 12 hours ago
Best thing I bought for my kitchen, delivery is brilliant, so fast. Thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick delivery. Sink perfect and the mixer tap excellant. Good quality. Well recommend to use the site
Posted 22 hours ago
Great online service and very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased spice racks for inside cupboard door, very happy with my order, good quality and fast delivery, delighted with more room on my countertop, highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Good company to deal with. reasonal prices and fast delivery, will do business again
Posted 4 days ago
As described. Value for money. Quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered spice racks, extremely quick delivery, great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th May 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th May 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellent, and the delivery time was almost instant no issues at all. I would definitely recommend and my new sink looks fabulous.
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward ordering process, kept up to date with delivery and arrived even sooner than expected. The shelves themselves are very good quality and easily installed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Prompt delivery. Very good to deal with if you come up with problem as happened with a previous purchase which is why I purchased from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase for delivery timing, protective packaging and match to advertised. All needed spec information was available and correct making it very easy to purchase accompanying items that fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a stainless steel sink, which arrived within two days, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sink at 9.30 am and it arrived same day around 3 pm !
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, exactly as described, RH version easily retrofitted to existing corner unit with only basic tools. Arrived quickly and well-packaged. Will order the LH version now.
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic solutions at great prices and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,360 reviews