Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,797 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered two, chrome plated, wire baskets with cushion close. Good quality items, well packaged. Would recommend instruction paper be re-designed to give more detail on how to fit sliders to inside panels of kitchen cupboard.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service will use it again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick professional service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products came very quickly and were a perfect fit..
Totally changes my cuboards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Kitchen fittings Direct,
All fitted and working well, very pleased with the excellent service you have provided, well done.😊😊😊
Regards
Tony
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect. Just what we wanted and not too difficult to fit. Will be ordering for other cupboards when ready to fit them. Thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, very convenient - will be buying more. Fitting could probably made easier with more instructions (couldn't screw the screws in without drilling a hole first), but still well worth it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used kitchen fittings direct several times during the lock down and found them extremely good and very prompt. I am waiting for delivery of a kitchen sink and when that comes I will give it 5' stars as the service has been excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Delivery was very fast and delighted with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, just what we needed. Good quality and works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought door knobs for a console table, they were perfect, great service with quick delivery, highly recommend
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great product bought two peg boards for deap kitchen drawers, was very impressed by them, so bought two more. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service and pull out racks good fit and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Pull down wardrobe rail ordered. Turned up quickly and works fine.
Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery. Excellent price for quality product (kitchen tap). Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a corner unit for my kitchen. Saw this one and it was a good price. Ordered it, and it arrived within 2 days.. Fantastic!. My son fitted it (with slight difficulty as instructions weren't too clear), but I'm delighted with it. Its strong, robust and works smoothly, like a dream. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
The item ordered arrived quicker than expected as it had been out of stock. An email query I made was answered within hours. Would definitely use Kitchen Fittings Direct again.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. Good quality materials
Posted 1 month ago
Only received 2 out of 3 boxes ordered sent an email to chase it up nearly 2 weeks later still no help, only time I get an update is if I chase still waiting, very disappointed will not be using this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product I bought the service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,797 reviews