Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,895 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent 10/10
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are moving shortly and have purchased these pull out baskets for my new-fit kitchen.My wife is partially disabled and these baskets make it much easier to find things in cupboards instead of having to bend down and look in the back. I think I have now bought 8 of these baskets in various sizes and am really pleased with them Excellent quality, good value for money and quick efficient delivery. A good company to deal with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect product, easily installed. Very pleased!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great site affordable prices, but should have accessories long side product in case you need these
Posted 4 weeks ago
Does exactly what it says on the box. So impressed. We had a 450mm cupboard that had wasted space. The baskets were easy to install and are extremely robust. Have recommended and will definitely order again. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. Delighted with my new handles. Top quality, great priceand delivery within 2 days. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website
Helpful service
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, well wrapped and all good.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with new cupboard handles, very good quality at very reasonable price


regards
jean malone
Posted 1 month ago
The drawer slides were delivered quickly and we're off a high quality. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, super-fast delivery, items exactly as described. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
At Arkwood flooring and Carpentry
We have used this company as it's cuts out the traffic and time especially in current times and is really reliable and the prices are brilliant
Highly recommended and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, quick delivery and fantastic quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot find any negative comments regarding this company
5 stars prompt service which is becomming rare these days
Posted 1 month ago
Were very very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, strong and sturdy, fairly easy to fit, looks great and improves accessability with soft close runners. Great value and 2 day free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, good instructions thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered promptly and is good quality and excellent price
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Extremely fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Ordered at 3pm and was delivered at 2pm next day by courier. Excellent in these Pandemic times. Product was fab too! All around can’t be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 1,895 reviews