Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,284 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Very good selection here and very reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the purchase. Makes such a difference.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with
Fast dispatch, great products
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I've had no problems with this company, I uesd them a few times now and everything is delivered next day. Will definitely be using them again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value excellent service fast delivery big selection of products will buy again 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Bought tap and sink, have not got them fitted, so can not say how good they work, but they look good and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a pull down clothes rail for my built in cupboard and it's the best thing since sliced bread. It was easy to order, arrived very fast and was easy to install. Thankyou Kitchen Fittings Direct. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some chrome cabinet pull outs, next day delivery. Very reasonable shipping costs and the product is fantastic. Very impressed with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality sink. We got the black bowl and a half. Fits perfectly. Good instructions. Quick delivery... Looks great !
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a kitchen sink, very happy with the quality and price. Delivery was very fast. Great service overall.
Highly recommended 💯👌
Posted 1 month ago
Item came within 2 days, very quick, very efficient, very easy.
Perfect instructions, works.like a dream.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products at reasonable prices with fast delivery. Perfect
Posted 1 month ago
I was gob-smacked at the efficiency and the almost immediate delivery of the purchased items
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good all arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 basket drawers and I had them at my door the next day. Fantastic service at a time when all other deliveries are experiencing delays. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied, fast ,efficient service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived very promptly and exactly as advertised, I bought 2 shelves for an internal cupboard and they were easy enough to fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery product as described
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct were by far the cheapest and best company to deal with and delivery was super fast ,I will definitely deal with them again 👍
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast delivery. 10 out of 10. Will definitely use Kitchen Fittings Direct again for other kitchen projects!
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,284 reviews