Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service no need to change or improve. Neil Meade
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kitchen fittings direct a very creditable customer service performance by a very competent company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed some replacement hinges for my toilet and this was one of few places that supplied the ones I needed. They were delivered promptly and fit perfectly, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I rang for a ceramic sink in a hurry on Monday evening it was delivered Tuesday morning !! Delivery less than 24 hours !!! Fantastic customer service !! And products ! Thanks for all your help! Delighted with product!
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought kitchen cabinet handles on kitchen fittings direct. They are of excellent quality and look super. Delivery was fast also
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product. Easy to fit! I have already recommended your products to my friends and family!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing value for money, swift delivery, defo buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service items delivered within 2 days of order and very good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
KFD provide a great service to trades men and women and small to medium businesses within the industry.
I find their products very reasonably priced, which enables me to add a small handling fee and yet still give good value to my customers which helps me stay competitive.
KFD also provide a very efficient carriage service, so I know that the goods will arrive in good time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, product excellent, exactly as website. Great value. Definitely recommend. Gill
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interesting that some of the parts sold don't seem to be available in UK and I had to use a company in Dublin. That said the service and delivery were amazing. I think UK companies could learn a lot.

The products are very good quality. My fitter now has the web address.

Thank you guys. Great ecperience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a clear water tap and its now leaking from the handle after barely any use. Where do I go from here?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service .goods arrived very promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the kitchen baskets I got recently they were perfect fit highly recommended brilliant service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
All perfect and fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered two, chrome plated, wire baskets with cushion close. Good quality items, well packaged. Would recommend instruction paper be re-designed to give more detail on how to fit sliders to inside panels of kitchen cupboard.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service will use it again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick professional service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products came very quickly and were a perfect fit..
Totally changes my cuboards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Kitchen fittings Direct,
All fitted and working well, very pleased with the excellent service you have provided, well done.😊😊😊
Regards
Tony
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,792 reviews