Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Joy Coss
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 9th August 2021
John Flynn
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Margaret P. Bracken
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Laura Rowen
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Martha Barry
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a hidden gem. The best prices around for crystal knobs and you're supporting a local Irish business. They have a huge range of handles and knobs (as well as a host of other items) so I'll definitely be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good will use your service again.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect !! Item exactly as described & delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used kitchen fittings direct a few times in the last couple of months and their service is great, everything in stock and delivered to my door the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service next day delivery thankyou so much delighted with my order😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a kitchen sink last Saturday and it was delivered on Monday morning. Very happy with it.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, website was helpful in helping me know which size I needed. Ordered online on Sunday arrived on Tuesday. The chrome baskets are very sterdy and came with all the fittings, only negative is the instructions weren't very clear but a quick Google sorted that. Took me over 2 hours to install the 3 baskets, but mostly that was measuring up right and double checking alignments etc. I could have used a second person at times but 1 person will get it done. I'm not in the trade and have no experience but with patience and time it's not that hard. They look good and are brilliant, no more rooting in the back of cupboards plus I can store a lot more.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, user friendly website. Very reasonable prices. Found exactly the sink we wanted. Prompt delivery, well packaged and protected as it was ceramic, no damage whatsoever on arrival. Excellent service. Can't fault them in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seriously quick delivery, great products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended. So straight forward. I ordered and my items arrived bang on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item did not fit what I wanted it for. But staff were very helpful and delivery was very fast. Will use them again if the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never had a problem great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely handles for kitchen units. Good prices and really quick delivery. More than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased around lunch time. Arrived the next day. Packaged well. Fit perfectly. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,464 reviews