Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,432 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Fantastic service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 18 door handles and the delivery was so fast, handles as described on the Web everything worked out perfectly. A great hassle free service. A+
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and great selection
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Sink as ordered. Well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Quooker cold water filter so quality not in question.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great value.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a chance Ordering a tap for my kitchen online without actually seeing it in a shop. Love it and it arrived pretty quick too. Delighted with the tap and the service.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Bought kitchen press handles, they arrived quickly and the handles were perfect - only issue I have is that the screws supplied for fitting, the heads were too soft and kept ringing - had to replace a lot of them to finish the job. Would buy from Kitchen Fitting again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, bit slow on delivery but all good
Posted 1 month ago
Put your order in Get it the next day or day after No hassle Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier with the service. Good quality products and a good price 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and genuine product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a new kitchen sink and tap - was looking for something a small as possible, so I was glad to see you had one, and in stock - items arrived within 48 hrs, its all fitted and working now - great :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Shows stock and predicted delivery time before adding item to basket. Delivery arrived on time. Great quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Top class service I bought a sink on monday evening and it was delivered tuesday morning the product was as Described 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and excellent delivery service. Oh and a great range at very competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, high standard and quality. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Same day delivery! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,432 reviews