Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,813 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service prompt delivery and good quality products, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product,we couldn’t be happier
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had never heard of you. I googled kitchen sinks and your site was one of the first to appear. I was very surprised at your range of products and am delighted with the sink I purchased. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others and will be a regular visitor to your site. Thank you for everything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct were very fast and efficient with my order. The items were at my house within a few days. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used this company twice in the past year and found them to be very helpful. I went in store to view some items and ask for advice. Then I ordered online on two separate occasions. Speedy delivery and great service each time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery and good price...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and items of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable service. Very happy with the product, this site has a great selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comms., good. Delivery, good. The wire mesh is also of good quality and standard. One complaint is that the little metal bit that helps for the soft close hits the door when its pulled out. I have had to remove it so that it doesnt hit the door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, speedy delivery. Just what I wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product & quality are excellent. I have recommended your company to all of my friends 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 3 ,,600mm wide baskets & was highly impressed with the appearance & sturdiness, they are quality made, with good runners. Easy to fit would deffo recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The appliance was perfect for my kitchen. It arrived promptly and was keenly priced. Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than expected (as out of stock when ordered). Great quality and are now nicely installed in my kitchen cupboards. Reasonably easy to install.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a magic corner from kitchens direct it arrived within two days was easy to fit and works like magic!! absolutely brilliant would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was great quality for the price and arrived quicker than I expected. Would buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Super quality & quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery. Great quality products and prices. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items ordered are out of stock hence unable to give an opinion however no date items are expected in stock has been given.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,813 reviews