Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,466 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Joy Coss
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 9th August 2021
John Flynn
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Margaret P. Bracken
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Laura Rowen
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Martha Barry
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt service. Doors fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was super quick. product is good and installed and tested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order delivered on time what more could you ask forπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order came the next day and all products were just as described. Will definitely shop again and have recommended to a few people already. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sink was delivered within 2 days. Securely packaged and all parts accounted for. Beautiful finished product. Would definately recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, sink delivered within 2 days. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a ceramic sink and chrome taps recently They were exactly as photographed and described They arrived very promptly I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Tuesday afternoon - arrived first thing Wednesday morning! Amazing delivery. Great selection of high quality products at really reasonable price (I purchased kitchen steel baskets). Extremely happy customer & will be highly recommending this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very happy with our new sink, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site. Great products. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic service , order today receive tomorrow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good value and speedy shipping. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with my purchase, it's all fitted and exactly as described. The order process, payment and delivery was seamless and delivery was earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this company and will no doubt this will be my first port of call whenever I require kitchen/wardrobe fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery. The spice rack is so handy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seller, fast delivery, great price and communication, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service nad fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and quality items would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,466 reviews