Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Very professional and efficient service
I would certainly recommend to friends.
Sheilagh Noble.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took a while to fit but that was more to do with the fact I am very methodical. They work a treat and have transformed our storage space, I fitted three together in a larder unit and they look and work great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a good experience, the ordered goods arrived on time and exactly what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, quick accurate.
Great quality.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Have used on 2 different occasions to customise kitchen cabinets at home and on static caravan. Very easy to fit great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item as described and arrived very speedily.
Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fitted brilliant
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt, good quality, and good prices. I wouldn't hesitate to shop here again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Great product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Repeat order quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery, good instructions, works as advertised and my wife is very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my Belfast Sink, Ordered on Saturday and delivered on Tuesday, Excellent service and quality products. Highly recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct.com
Posted 1 month ago
Very good will b using again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service. Will use again.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Fabulous quality. Easy to fit and very robust. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived quickly and efficiently via DPD . Unit was good quality and all parts present with instructions . Chippy was happy and so were we
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and door handles beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and very competitive price. Good website. Well done Kitchen Fittings Direct.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,191 reviews