Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Design Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kitchen Design Centre Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Design Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
George
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
Kitchen Design Centre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Michelle
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish first class attention. Very friendly and personal attention. Couldn’t recommend more highly. Gorgeous affordable kitchen at the end of a very enjoyable experience
Posted 2 years ago
KDC was one of four kitchen centres that we visited. The quote was competitive with other suppliers, however we found that our designer Suzanne was the most creative with the design ideas. The supply of the kitchen went well and on time with Kieran fitting the kitchen and making room alterations before the fit. The only issues we had in the end were with the worktops, however Suzanne consistently chased with the supplier and managed the project throughout. Many thanks KDC, who I wouldn't hesitate in recommending.
Posted 2 years ago
We walked into to the showroom looking for a particular style of kitchen. However we fell in love with a completely different design and have never regretted it. Everyone at Kitchen Design was friendly and made the planning easier for us
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment we walked through the door we were made to feel welcome (even though we had no idea of what we wanted). Maxine has been brilliant and is still adding the personal touch. All the workmen have been very friendly, polite and and nothing seems to been too much trouble to them. Was told it could take 2 weeks from start to finish, it was only a week! Keiron has been exceptional as well, even showing me how to use all my new appliances. Would not hesitate to recommend KDS. Absolutely wonderful from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish, highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been delighted with the work carried out by KDC. John's initial ideas were superb and the finished article was exactly as designed. The fitting was very professionally done and everything (and I mean everything) done to the time promised. Absolute first rate job and excellent value for money - kitchens are a big investment so worth getting it right first time!
Posted 2 years ago
We love our new kitchen.From start to finish Simon,Craig and Reece met all our needs and were very friendly and helpful and couldn’t do enough for us.They were very tidy and cleaned up after themselves every evening.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service throughout starting with John Crosby who designed our kitchen. He was able to accomodate virtually all of our ideas and gave us helpful advice throughout the design phase. Billy Gillett who fitted the kitchen was also excellent and he was able to ovecome all the little obstacles that arose during the process. The quality of all the components of the kichen has been very good as well - over a year later and we are still very pleased with it. We would highly recommed Kichen Design Centre to anyone thinking of having a new kitchen.
Posted 2 years ago
Very very happy with our lovely kitchen expertly designed by Roger, the whole process from start to finish was expertly handled and we were delighted with the efficient and good humoured kitchen fitters who made the experience of being without a kitchen for a couple of days very bearable. Every visitor to our home has commented on our beautiful new kitchen and dining space and this is a testament to Roger’s design vision. Not only is it a fabulous design but also the ergonomics are vastly improved and cooking is now a much smoother process!
Posted 2 years ago
The experience ran very smoothly, starting with Will the designer listening to our needs and being patient with us changing our minds numerous times, through to Mark the fitter who was excellent, very neat and tidy throughout the whole installation process. The only downside we have is we thought the builders bill was a little high for the amount of work they completed. Certainly would use kitchen design centre again if we needed a new kitchen, and will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Will was excellent he really understood the brief and produced an excellent design that looks superb! Everything was delivered on time and the quality top class. I would not hesitate in recommending the Kitchen Design Centre.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my new hob and cooker. The two men who installed the appliances were very efficient and polite. Received a call from Simon to make sure everything ok Very good service overall. Thank
Posted 2 years ago
I love every aspect of my kitchen and the project was managed perfectly from start to finish by Will, Blackburn branch. Having visited several other companies, I opted to go with Kitchen Design Centre as Will's design was so much more than I could have imagined. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Design Centre
Posted 2 years ago
We love our kitchen from Kitchen Design Centre - Blackburn Branch that we bought nearly two years ago. From the moment we walked through the door, the service was fantastic. We visited a few different kitchen suppliers (Howdens, Wren, Kutchen Haus and a number of other local companies) and ended up choosing them because their design was the best, they thought of all the little details and with their experience, we have a very functional kitchen. The quality is also miles better than anything else we saw. Will our designer worked with our budget and was very professional. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Posted 2 years ago
What a great and experienced team! Simon and Craig were friendly, helpful and did a first class job. They had fitted a kitchen for us at our previous house so we knew we were in safe hands. This current Kitchen Design kitchen is now two years old and still looks as good as new, and not a problem in site. Would recommend without a doubt!
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with my new kitchen. The service received from the staff at Kitchen Design Centre Barrowford was excellent. Simon planned and designed our new kitchen with a layout that works so well. Lucy was also very friendly and helpful. We did shop around before we finally decided to purchase a kitchen from kitchen design centre but I am so glad that we chose them as the quality, design, execution of the installation and the final result was so worth it. I cannot praise Craig enough for his high quality workmanship, attention to detail and professionalism."
Posted 2 years ago
We are so pleased with our new kitchen and the best decision was using Suzanne and her design skills. After spending two years trying to figure out our design and going to many different companies like Howdens and Wicked where it may have been slightly cheaper the difference is astounding. Suzanne is so particular about the designs and got it just right. The end result has received a lot of compliments and we are ecstatic with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from conception through to design,installation and aftercare . Only glitch was supply of appliance but that was more down to manufacturer than KDC .
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased a new German built kitchen from Kitchen Design Centre in Manchester about 5 years ago and have been extremely pleased with it. Everything from the ordering to the fitting was first class. We purchased a Blanco Silgranit double bowl sink with the kitchen units and unfortunately this had to be replaced. Kitchen Design Centre replaced this sink for us without any hesitation. We would be very happy to recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
When my wife and I decided it was time to upgrade our kitchen like many people I guess we really didn't know where to start . We had an idea of what we thought we wanted but no real idea of who we could get to bring our ideas to life . We visited many kitchen showrooms , but it was really only when we met Paul Harrington from the Kitchen Design Centre in Manchester that we knew we had met the person who really understood what we were trying to achieve . Paul drew up a set of plans and was very patient as we asked him to try different things in different styles and colours . We finally agreed on a fantastic design which really was much more than we could have hoped to achieve and this would not have been possible without Pauls skill and knowledge . We were having an extension built at the same time and I thought it was great that Paul took the time to come out and liaise directly with our builder to ensure that all parties were happy and he could answer all the questions raised by our builder reference electric points and the underfloor extractor pipework etc . This gave us all a great deal of confidence . Our kitchen fitter Dan was also great and very professional , he was very particular and his attention to detail was incredible . Once completed the aftersales service has been great and any minor issue has been dealt with immediately and with no fuss . We have since had some additional bespoke kitchen furniture made which seamlessly matches our kitchen again all sorted out by Paul . I think its fair to say that we are very happy customers and would definitely recommend both this company and in particular Paul to anyone who is looking for a new kitchen
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Design Centre is rated 4.93 based on 272 reviews