KissLaser Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend KissLaser
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 669179

Location:
36 Benjamin FoldAshton in Makerfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KissLaser ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A Really great service and exceptionally professional approach. Very pleased with the results so far and have tried other places before I discovered this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely excellent service! So friendly and professional, make you feel very comfortable and they are amazing at what they do! Bye bye tattoo! Would 100% recommend KissLaser to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am midway through my treatment - have had three sessions so far. Steve is great, very professional, from care advise to taking his time with his work. The treatment room is spotless and all paperwork is completed each time. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very good proffesional service Steve was very friendly and his clinic is spotless and he informative of the procedure backed up with photos at different sessions I would recommend Kisslaser 100%"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dave came to us prior to having a new 'sleeve' tattoo; his tattooist recommended that he have a couple of laser treatments to lighten the very dark areas prior to his new tattoo; after just two sessions it is faded enough for his new tattoo mid august.
Good luck with the new tatt and thanks for the kind words Dave... :)
Posted 2 years ago
"I had my consultation Friday and my first laser tattoo removal treatment Sunday. Both experiences, Steve and Jill made me feel at ease they was very friendly and professional. The clinic is welcoming, very clean and well managed. I'm made up with the progress so far can't wait to see then end result ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good really happy with the results very friendly customer service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the comments Jake
See you again soon...
Posted 2 years ago
"First impressions - I was impressed on how clean and morden the studio was. It had all the latest equipment ,Steve was warm and welcoming. Talked me through the stages step by step. At this moment in time I'm not sure of the out come of my tattoo and its still scabbed,but I'm sure and possitve some of the ink will be gone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks David
Good to hear you're happy with the results so far... we have every confidence your tattoo will be removed successfully
Thanks
Steve
Posted 2 years ago
"very professional and informative plus great aftercare. I highly recommend them looking forward to my next appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great comments; we look forward to seeing you again soon
Regards
Steve
Posted 2 years ago
"A beautiful team, very professional and caring! Awesome, immediate results . Really happy with their service. And my results, in such a short space of time too! Definately, highly recommend ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind comments; previously lasered tattoos are always difficult to deal with due to the fact that we dont know what type of laser or the settings used but we're glad you see have seen some improvement...
Posted 2 years ago
"So glad to of found kisslaser, the results I have got from just 3 sittings is amazing and would highly recommend them. Excellent service and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I went to kiss laser with lips on my neck within only 4 sittings I was amazed by the results - the tattoo has now gone! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a small cross tattoo done by a friend. It was quite deep and unsightly so I was worried it would take lots of sessions to remove. I couldn't have been more wrong! After just one session, it's hardly there, I'm so happy with the results. The clinic is extremely clean, bright and welcoming and the service I received is well above standard. It was nice to have a lady do the removal, I felt very at ease. Thank you very much Jill!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Steve is removing an awful tattoo of mine (see #wonky angel for progress on the website's blog or http://www.kisslaser.co.uk/kiss-laser-latest-news/2016/01/25/wonkyangel/ ) and it is going brilliantly. Steve is really friendly and approachable and talks to you at every stage of the process; checking if you need a little break or making sure you're comfortable. Can't recommend highly enough. Three or four more sessions and an "extra large" tattoo will be gone completely bringing the total to 8-9 sessions, FAR fewer than were quoted elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Dean
As with all tattoos it very difficut to put an exact quantity on the number of treatments you will require; hopefully we can give you your clear skin back within your estimate.
Posted 2 years ago
"Felt immediately at ease during the initial consultation; very professional, test 'zap' went well. I'm now looking forward to my first treatment next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KissLaser is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This