King & McGaw Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,277 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
4.9
Based on 5,277 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Cashion
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Cashion
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Ali Hamzaoui
King & McGaw 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Chris Wilson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Sarah Bathie
King & McGaw 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Jane Rayner
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Janet Donaldson
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good colours. I personally would prefer a smaller print, more like 10x8 but there wasn’t a choice and I think you might sell more at that size. Still very good quality and colour though. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I’ve purchased 3 framed prints now and the quality is well above excellent Planning to buy more for my new house which is currently being built :)
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thoroughly pleased with the excellent service provided and more importantly with the print received. I am considering purchasing another soon
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Absolutely delighted with my picture. Quality of the framing and print is excellent. Picture came very professionally packed. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic art skillfully framed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality frame and picture. Came very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality, packaging included.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It looks just beautiful. Could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and product. My pictures arrived a week after ordering. Lovely prints with good quality frames and beautifully packaged ( hanging accessories inc. ) Good value, look forward to my next order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate, I like the way you can see the size of picture next to a person. Easy to order. The payment was not taken out of my account until the picture arrived. Well packed. We will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pictures. A fabulous choice. Well mounted in their frames. In addition a prompt and reliable service. My pictures always arrive in perfect condition. I am completely satisfied with King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All my purchases have lived up to expectations and give me great pleasure. Responses and deliveries cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Top quality print rapidly and securely delivered. I would have preferred to have bought the print ready-framed, but I did not think the option offered allowed enough breathing space around the image. At least one company I have come across offers a greater range of options in terms of mounting and framing so I would suggest this as an improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NIce product with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality prints, had one bought for me a present and loved it so much had to go on their website to look at their range and order another one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I now have 5 M C Escher prints and am delighted with them all. The craftsmanship, service and delivery have been excellent for all 5. Thanks, K&M. Please note, the attached pictures are in a half renovated living room :o)
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th May 2022 King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff, delivered when promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The framed prints arrived in perfect condition and were exactly what I was after. Excellent quality and service all round. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very pleased with my Lowry prints which look great on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous print and quality frame! Looks beautiful in my bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 5,277 reviews