King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,290 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Jema Hacuma
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
James McVeigh
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Stuart Harris
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Leigh Parsons
174
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you!

Your service is fantastic, and so is the quality of your prints/frames. Our Ele Pack print looks great hung in our new home.

Would definitely recommend you guys, and will order with you again in future.
Posted 29 minutes ago
Super service and very professional looking prints
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and delighted with the three prints I purchased
Posted 21 hours ago
Fantastic product, very good quality pictures, good delivery service, will definitely use again
Posted 22 hours ago
Speedy delivery and great quality
Posted 23 hours ago
Packed very well with no damage to my picture, and good service on my order.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect print arrived exactly as I hoped for. Looks amazing and an effortless buying experience. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order Jack Vettriano print in a ash grey frame from King & Mcgraw. Very pleased with delivery & packaging. Loving the print. It would be nice to have the choice to order non reflective glass, which is my preference. Happy overall.
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional range and arrived carefully packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
V good quality, item just as I had hoped.
Posted 3 days ago
A beautiful print, delivered promptly. It was a birthday present and my dad was thrilled. Excellent quality and service. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful print set in a stunning frame. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Just received the Bluebird @ Boneville print so pleased with it the colours are so good a really stunning picture
The packing was excellent and it arrived in the time as stated
Yes I will buy again
Posted 4 days ago
We were very pleased with the framed print we bought for our son’s 30th birthday present. And so was he! The communication and professional service we received was excellent. Will definitely be buying from King & McGaw again.
Posted 4 days ago
I’m really pleased with my picture. It is a small sized one (a Lowry print), framed in black satin, with a white window mount. It was dispatched pretty quickly and arrived amazingly well packaged (so very well protected). The frame is really nice and smart, and is well made, and the mount shows off the picture well. The colours of the print are also really good. I found the little picture hanging kit very useful too – the screw that was provided is specifically designed for a picture that hangs by a cord. So, all in all I am very happy, and the picture looks really nice in my bedroom. I’ve run out of wall now, but if I wanted another framed print I’d certainly come back again.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a print of a vintage travel poster for my holiday rental. It arrived well packaged, promptly and was exactly as described. I would order again from this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Love my Mark Rothko print! The quality is amazing and looks great on the living room! Was also presently surprised by how well the print was packaged! Will be using and recommending K&M again and again!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality prints and frames. Very well packaged for delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
The pictures are beautiful and of excellent quality. They were packaged very well and delivery was within the expected timescale. Great service from a quality company!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely, high quality product. This is my eighth purchase & I've been really happy with both the product & the service.
Posted 5 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,290 reviews