King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve made several purchases from King & McGaw and have always had excellent service. As expected, my latest picture arrived promptly, was well packaged and was just as represented on the website.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent quality, would definitely buy similar print again
Posted 15 hours ago
i recently received my order and i’ll 100% be buying more in the coming weeks! so much care and detail in the packaging and the quality is sublime to say the least. fantastic! thank you 👏🏻😁
Posted 20 hours ago
Love this site, so much to choose from. I ended up buying 3 prints from Fintan Whelan and they are absolutely great. Customer service has also been so helpful on live chat. top class experience and product
Posted 1 day ago
Very affordable and tasteful framed prints with an extensive list to choose from. Some rare and exclusive options too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality print and frame, very fast delivery and well packaged product; would highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Always a great service. Love their collections and frames.
Posted 2 days ago
This was my second purchase from King and McGaw. Like the first, I was delighted. The colours of the print are as seen. The mounting and frame are excellent, and the whole gells. It is all that I hoped for.
Posted 3 days ago
This is without a doubt the best customer service I have received from a company. Thank you to Lauren, for her patience & help. My two prints were Beautiful, I'm very happy with them, a very good experience.
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with my purchase. The print is a really excellent quality and I know the recipient of my gift will be delighted. Beautifully and carefully packaged too.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality print and framing as usual. Looks amazing. Would definitely buy from King & McGaw again.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality products. Packaged beautifully and definitely worth the more premium price. Will be ordering plenty more. Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier.
Posted 4 days ago
My husband was thrilled with his his birthday art work. The frame is beautifully made, the mount is perfect and it just looks fantastic. Can’t recommend King & McGraw more highly. Well packaged for delivery too!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, unfortunately I cannot write a short review because the poster (and frame) have not arrived yet. I have just called UPS. They told me that the package is pending release from the government agency. Kind regards Sabine
Posted 4 days ago
Verry impressed with the packing and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful product, expertly packed and delivered. It is now on the wall in my office and i love it.
Posted 5 days ago
I have been searching for new artwork for MONTHS. I was so happy to have found King and McGaw. I ordered my Ron Lawson print on the 7 July and the print arrived 13 July, well wrapped, and having bought some other artwork from other suppliers, I was surprised they even included hanging fixings. Very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
I was so pleased with my purchases. They look amazing. Came very quickly and packed so well.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply a great firm!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and just the right level of customisation. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,633 reviews