King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,430 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Chloe
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Rhys Roberts
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Lynne McBride
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Kellie-Ann Fitzgerald
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Martin Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 19th June 2020
e l may may
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Adele O
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the quality of the artwork. I had to wait a long time for it to arrive though
Posted 14 hours ago
Good quality images and paper, fast and safe delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
So happy with my new prints - The quality is superb and the frame design and manufacture adds to the high standard now on display in my dining room wall - Thank you King and McGaw - Truly professional company.
Third time I have purchased from you guys
Thanks again
Posted 23 hours ago
Well packaged. Good quality print and frame. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and service. Prompt customer service response to a query I emailed. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous picture and delivery x
Posted 1 day ago
Usual excellent fast service and great product. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted with my two Lowry prints beautifully framed arrived on time and packed securely.I will definitely be using king and McGaw again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of art work, beautifully framed.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely thrilled with my bespoke picture and the delivery exactly as specified
Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Paper quality, description and size, and the art itself are excellent. Very impressed with the purchase and will be making many more in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with the service, prints and frames are excellent and the packaging was very secure, we’ll definitely use you again.
Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Picture arrived very well packaged and on the date stated when ordered. Very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional quality great service
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant Customer Service, good packaging and the product is awesome, my husband is very happy... will buy from here again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous vibrant Benjamin McKay print, arrived very quickly too
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, quality and never disappointed with my pictures
Posted 5 days ago
Great artwork and quality prints, just on the expensive side if no discount and long delivery times
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding customer service and a beautiful, framed print. Absolutely delighted with both and have no hesitation to recommend. Will be sure to return as a customer.
Posted 6 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,430 reviews