King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,620 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
outstanding job all the way around---from framing to quality of the art work---The silk screen was particularly superb--I would recommend this company -- and have -- to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
the prints I purchased are of a very good quality. they were delivered very quickly and i was kept informed of progress from order to despatch.
Posted 3 years ago
the quality of the framed prints was the best I have seen
Posted 3 years ago
A beautiful print wrapped carefully and in perfect condition.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a fast turnaround on my order - when i rang to explain this they agreed to try their best to get it to me within 2 days - and it has just arrived - on time!!! Execllent service, reasonable pricing, great range of products , great company.
Posted 3 years ago
Love the canvas print I ordered, excellent service, will be recommending King & McGaw to my friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
framed prints perfect bought another one today very pleased with product packing perfect cant fault service
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Jasckson pollock print. Excellent quality frame. Great speedy service. Packaged well for delivery. Will use Kind & Mcgaw again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Internet very clear and helpful. Telephone conversation resolved enquiry quickly and in a friendly manner. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic collection of artists and a slick website to browse all of the amazing work!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery.
The print quality of a banksy photo didn't quite live up to my expectations. Overall a good experience.
Posted 4 years ago
The finished item and delivery were first class.The second time we have bought from King &McGaw and hopefully not the last.
Posted 4 years ago
Print good packaging great
Posted 4 years ago
As always excellent service from King & McGaw, they stock the prints we require, they are easy to order, but if you need help customer service is quick to help. Competitive prices and quick delivery.
Could not fault.
Posted 4 years ago
the service and delivery were excellent, I had an inquiry about shipment and the customer relations representative responded promptly and was very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy, quick ordering, and very prompt and reasonably priced delivery. When the print was sadly unsuitable (didn't match the colour of the wall as anticipated), communication was personal, polite and impeccable, a pre-paid return label was e-mailed, UPS collected swiftly and a full refund (including original postage cost) was in my account in less than a week. Excellent service, thank you, will use again and will recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I've used King & McGaw several times before and I've always been very happy with the prints I've bought. The web site is easy to understand and navigate. I ordered late on a Sunday evening and the well packaged delivery was made the following Thursday, as promised.
The workmanship is excellent and my print looks great in my hallway.
I will continue to use King & McGaw in future and thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
I have recently made four purchases from King and Mcgaw.
I am very very pleased with the framed prints and the service provided is excellent.
I am building up a lovely collection which has been commented on by family and friends?
Posted 4 years ago
Received my Vermeer print exactly when promised , beautifully packaged, delighted with my first purchase from you.
Posted 4 years ago
Made two separate purchases of assorted posters. Was impressed by the amount of information made available on their website, the relative ease of navigation, and the quality of the images, which made it easier to decide on orders. Delivery was quick, and the posters themselves have been consistently pleasing to the eye even up close (unlike those from some other retailers, where some pixellation crept in).
Posted 4 years ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,620 reviews