King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful print. Lovely frame. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended to buy from King and McGaw by a friend who was very impressed by the quality of paper used and wide choice of prints - she was right!
Excellent packaging too and arrived in time for Christmas despite ordering quite late.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two prints. Both arrived on time and looked fab. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality products well packaged and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I understand it was difficult circumstances with COVID but my framed print ended up 2 days late and I think there could have been more communication about this (I had to contact King and McGaw to find out what was happening when it didn’t arrive as planned), but on the plus side the customer service person I dealt with whose name I think was Ellie was excellent and did all she could to expedite matters so therefore I will be giving King and McGaw another chance the next time I purchase a print.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful staff. Fine range of stock. Very pleasant purchasing experience. Will certainly buy from King & McGaw again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a print by a favourite of my daughter who is a teacher in Bangkok, sent to her direct in time for Christmas, had the joy of seeing her "open her present" on facetime, and she was delighted. This was only possible for the flawless service of King and McGaw. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly put together, quality is fantastic. We’ve only ever bought framed prints and the quality is faultless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The framed picture of Madeira Drive, Brighton was perfect - it exceeded expectations!
Thank you so much.
Gerard Ring
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very well packaged and was a lovely giclée print that my daughter loved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two framed prints in recent months and not disappointed. Excellent quality from print to framing to packaging for delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 1st purchase and I'm delighted with the quality of the print and framing.
The packing was excellant.
I will certainly be buying again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Our new prints were sent in brilliant packaging and look great in our dining room. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning picture sitting in a high quality oak frame, Christmas present for my wife and she loved it, the packaging was brilliant and picture was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Highly recommended
King & McGaw 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality prints received promptly and very well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was as described, which is always a good start.
Communication was excellent with expectations set and met.
Would happily use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantatsic website with so much to choose from, really great turnaround time and delivery was quicker than I expected. I love my new prints and overall a brilliant experience shopping for art at King & McGaw. I shall be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,898 reviews