King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,044 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, speedy delivery and high quality piece. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great service with second to none communication. We just love our canvas,fabulous quality and packaging .Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samuel Adams
Verified Buyer
"Had 5 framed prints now. Love them all. Superbly framed and presented and extremely well packaged to prevent damage in transit. Will be buying more for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Owen
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful articles that assist in choosing the right prints, fast delivery and a finished product that demonstrates excellent craftsmanship. I won’t be bothering looking elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly as described on the website. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard Plumtree
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, prompt dispatch and quality of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LINDA McMinn
Verified Buyer
"I have bought various art prints @ the colour is brilliant, they are so good to look at , @ brighten up a dull day, who needs a telly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed by the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Playdon
Verified Reviewer
"Print ordered on Thursday and delivered 2 days later, very well packaged and the quality of the print is excellent. Would use King and McGaw again and certainly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased I found King & McGaw. Will certainly be buying more framed prints from them in the future. Very impressed by the quality of their customer service. My framed print arrived with a small amount of damage but arranging a replacement was really easy. Within a couple of days, the re-framed print was delivered in perfect condition. Would highly recommend King and McGaw. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect framing, quick and seamless delivery and service and a great range of prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Harriman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website with an amazing choice of quality prints. Delivery superfast and earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cathy Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Good quality print and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My items were just as I wanted, securely packaged, perfect condition on arrival and beautifully framed. I ordered on 30th December and they were on my wall by 5th January. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kristine Xie
Verified Buyer
"“An old fashioned tale of love” was the first costly work of art that I’ve ever purchased and I’m so happy to have found it on this website. International delivery was quick and the artwork was carefully packaged. Definitely recommend this website. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service, delivered as expected. Frame and print wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the superb quality canvases I ordered for my son's Christmas present. Fast, efficient service in time for Christmas delivery. Would 100% recommend King & McGaw, and will definitely be coming back myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Mortimer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality - pictures and the frames. Well packaged, fixings included and quick delivery. Will happily buy more from these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a print just before Christmas (18th) which had not arrived by the 23rd , advised K&M who sent out another which arrived 4th Jan. This is the only thing which slightly spoilt an otherwise pleasing purchase. Thanks to Amy for sorting this problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super quick and print was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,044 reviews