King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,691 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely thrilled with all three pictures. Great quality and arrived very well packaged. The only downside is delivery takes far too long from ordering, approximately 3 1/2 weeks!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Basquiat print, the quality is great, the colours vibrant and crisp and looks better than I could have hoped. The fame it came is also fanatic, frames can make of break a print - this one definitely makes it.
Posted 1 month ago
The framed print was top quality with quality packaging. The fixings were supplied and i was delighted with my vintage picture. The only problem was that I had to wait a few weeks for delivery. It was well worth the wait
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice prints and great quality frames!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a great piece of art from king and McGaw, it arrived after a slightly longer lead time due to the Covid situation and it was packaged incredibly well. The framed print looks fantastic on my wall and I will be buying again from here. I highly recommend them.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, beautifully framed. Came well wrapped up. Will definitely use you guys again!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic looking pictures. Arrived well packaged with minimal use of plastic which is great to see. Will definitely order more pictures in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the high standard of packaging to ensure my purchase arrived safe and sound.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by the quality of the prints and frames. The whole process from ordering to the delivery was extremely efficient. I will definitely be ordering more prints.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic high quality product along with the service to match! King & McGaw kept us up to date with the production and delivery of our painting from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. I will order from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality print and frame. Recipient is thrilled. Will be back
Posted 1 month ago
Print arrived on time and in perfect condition. Really pleased with it, looks great in my new home. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Rang in to amend an order and was treated in a timely and considerate fashion.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with quality and price of two Ron Lawson framed prints bought recently.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful selection of pictures. Arrived expertly packaged and beautifully framed. Would definitely recommend.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of the print and the frame are excellent. It arrived right on schedule.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly impressed by the superior service and exceptional quality of the piece I ordered. The print quality is perfect, and the framing and matting are just exquisite. So happy to have discovered King & McGaw, and would highly recommend with much enthusiasm.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with our purchase. We found the ordering process really easy and the delivery arrived exactly as promised. A very professional service all round. Now looking to order more for our newly decorated dining room.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a number of works from K&M, and each has been fabulous. Transformed two rooms, and given my house a new lease of life. Printing, packing and delivery are excellent. From The small Warhol Liz Taylor print to the stunning larger Kandinsky, each has introduced vibrant colour, shape and form where none really existed before. I fully intend to expand my growing collection with further purchases. Fabulous.
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,691 reviews