King & McGaw Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,772 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Deborah Whyte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, lovely product and sensibly packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my pictures. Excellent quality paper and very speedy delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Paul C. Murton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Website, with a great selection of Wall Art. We have purchased 2 prints recently and are very happy with the process. Our well padded packages arrived in no time at all, so well packaged that it took quite a while get them open! The picture frames are very well manufactured, and look great on our walls . Included are all the hanging paraphernalia you should need including superb plaster wall fixings. We shall be using the site again, buying gifts for our family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of print
Delivery & packaging
Price
Posted 1 month ago
Pete Coxhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a specific framed print - Edward Hopper's Gas 1940. King & Mcgraw had it at the best price I could find with a good frame and timely delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Lis Vernon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The Sam Toft print I ordered arrived in good time, was most carefully packaged and beautifully framed. It look so lovely I immediately went online and ordered another! Thank you for your service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The customer service was excellent- allowing me to add to my order and retroactively enact a voucher code. The frames were also well packaged. This all gave an impression of a thorough and professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was so easy to use. My print arrived superbly package and the next day.I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Dale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful picture, lovely frame. Great service. It was good doing business with you. Would definitely recommend you. Your Sandra
Posted 1 month ago
Kay Eaton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and informative website. Good delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Range is good - would be nice to have more choice. That said, ordered a load, all arrived together as planned. Packed brilliantly, so no damage. Expected to send some back - if only to reduce the amount we spent - but ended up keeping all of them. More to come. 5 stars for service, delivery and website. 4.9 stars for choice.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Sharon Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My framed print of "Dance me to the end of love" arrived within the specified timescale. It was very well packaged and I am delighted with the quality of both the frame and the print. I love looking at it, it makes me smile. I will hopefully be adding another King & McGaw framed print to my wall.
Posted 2 months ago
Kelvin Rolf
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome, great customer service and a product to match! Love it. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The print I ordered was a gift and it arrived looking fantastic. It was framed very professionally and arrived very quickly! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Bert. M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Kept informed about delivery times. Arrived on schedule. Prints arrived beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. Delighted with the quality of these framed prints. Our hall now looks stunning. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely buy again from King and McGaw
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this print for my Grandsons nursery as the Hungry Caterpillar is his favorite book. The print is excellent quality and looks very good on the wall. He points to it all the time.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality and great service!
Posted 2 months ago
June Macey
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

First class packaging and delivery .framed first class and prints of Lowrie lovely, sitting on my dining room wall .very pleased have ordered another print
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.83 based on 1,772 reviews