King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carol Tiffin
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous framed prints which arrived within 5 days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Wells
Verified Buyer
"The Quality of the print (Cézanne still-life) was excellent. The service was friendly and informative. The delivery was Prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - fast, reliable and I am very happy with my framed print, Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Loved the hanging fastenings too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a painting as a gift for my daughter's 30th birthday and she loved it. Painting came on time and well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Shearman
Verified Buyer
"Prints arrived on time, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Jones
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic art work, well packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Williams
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality pictures, very pleased indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David McIntosh
Verified Buyer
"The print quality is atrocious, I could have done a better job with my home printer. Not happy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,
Thank you for your order & feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. We are currently looking into the quality of the prints with our publisher. I have just emailed you directly to see if you would like to return your order. Apologies for all upset caused. Kind Regards, Jane
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Jameson
Verified Buyer
"Another beautifully framed picture.service and quality second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I find buying art online difficult buy King & McGaw gave a very professional service, my artwork arrived well packed, on time and looks amazing. Will definitely be buying more for pieces for my home. Thanks again, oh and you kept the art 'moving in present' a secret, she had no idea :))))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kay Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Item I purchased was of good quality, arrived promptly and was easy to order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Clear and easy to use website... So important when you are not viewing in a gallery/shop. Good choice of frames and sizes. Quick efficient service. Pictures arrived very very well packaged. I received exactly what I ordered - The pictures were to true to what was displayed and described on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Gary Kelly
Verified Buyer
"The prints came very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Ann Vidgeon
Verified Buyer
"The website is very good indeed, you can try out all the various components to see which suits best and see which size works. The ability to choose acrylic instead of glass is a boon, particularly when hanging large items, and it looks just as good as glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chelsea Short
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anastasia Goremykina
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product and outstanding service. King & McGaw produced and shipped bespoke product on my request due to long-distance shipping issues. Very grateful for that. Extremely happy with the artwork too :)) "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Striking colour very light material and so very different from any high street"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pam Ratchford
Verified Buyer
"Easy website, very good quality products, delivery quick, efficient, well wrapped. Will definitely use them again. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,261 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This