King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,672 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I’m delighted with my Debbie Harry Andy Warhol print. Great service. Would highly recommend King & McGaw - Sarah, Dublin"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fine Lowry print, smartly framed, well packaged for delivery. An excellent gift which has been well received. I ordered based on very positive reviews and am very happy to recommend King and McGaw to others"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality print and frame (black stained ash) with everything you need to hang it. Excellent service and delivery time too."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was planning to buy a picture from John Lewis, however I found the same picture on King & McGaw’s website not only cheaper including the delivery but also with a choice of colour frames. Win, win and very happy with the prompt delivery of my lovely picture."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very simple ordering process. Excellent quality prints. Well wrapped and delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome, best site ever for art 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Very good quality picture. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"what a lovely picture. It looks great on my wall."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love these prints. Top quality. I ordered three & they look amazing. Ordering more soon. I’m so impressed & well worth the money. Want more variety of Roy Lichenstein prints to choose from please 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have now bought two pictures from King and McGaw, both of which have been beautifully framed and perfectly complement their surroundings. The Jack Vetteriano is fabulous. Service is impeccable and I am delighted to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my framed print. Looks lovely and great quality. Will use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the beautiful framed Waterhouse print. High quality item produced with obvious care and expertise. Helpful and responsive customer service. Thank you. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered another 3 prints and arrived in good time. All superbly done. Framing is top drawer as was the support with my endless questions! Will be making further purchases."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for the money and a quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality frame, great service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prints as always and delivery was perfect as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received our 1st Lowry print. Totally pleased so much so ordered another! Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 3 pictures from you, 2 by Jolomo and 1 by Ron Lawson and they are a joy to look at. They all arrived very well packed and when promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending King & McGaw. Trying to decide which one to buy next! Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"We love the picture we ordered. It is exactly as pictured on the website. Excellent quality and looks great in our room"
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 2,672 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support