King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,634 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really pleased with everything about King & McGaw. Great quality prints and frames, brilliant packaging and an excellent customer service. Thoroughly recommend πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my new print. Excellent quality print and frame. Arrived quickly, very well packaged. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy, ordering to delivery went extremely well. Would certainly use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great thanks clear picture professional framed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good packaging. High quality paper.
Posted 1 month ago
Our picture came within a few days and exceeded our expectations. We have been looking for years to find quality wall art and this it is. Quality is exceptional, packaging superb and we are over the moon with our purchase. Price ok and worth every penny. Will definitely be buying more.
Posted 1 month ago
You are a quality business, your prints are excellent and your staff are courteous ,precise and efficient. Congratulations. Regards Ken Sinclair
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning piece of artwork that will look fabulous above our bed. Packaged extremely well and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
The art looks great and the frame just makes it even better.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service - good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
I only ordered prints, not frames, but 3 pictures came and a lovely quality to all of them. I ordered one nearly all black one to see what the depth of the blacks was like, and it's very good. The pictures came rolled up, which is the only slight negative (not sure what the other options could be) but there's still a hit of the roll left in the pictures. If you're framing then I can't see it being an issue, but you couldn't just hang them from the top only as they are.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 7 framed prints, well pleased with quality of each one and the service. Massive choice on great, easy web site, many items having options with regard to print size, frame and mount. Goods arrived on or ahead of schedule, each print individually and securely packed
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful print, excellent quality frame and mount, brilliantly done.
Posted 1 month ago
high quality prints from vogue magazine fashion photography 1950s to 1960s. good quality paper and prints look vibrant very much of their time 50s to 60s but very nice to look at
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication. Excellent Packing. Delivered on due date. Exceptional quality frame and print. What more can one say. A pleasure to do business with a company that knows how to deliver.
Posted 1 month ago
Really get quality, excellent customer service. I have bought 3 framed photo and just about to buy my 4th! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
We have now purchased 4 pictures over 2 separate occasions, both orders have been processed, sent out and received in a very timely manner, all 4 are as described, very well presented and of very high quality, we would high recommend King and McGaw to anybody seeking good quality and well price art.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great range of prints and sizes. Received it in good time and was packaged very well. Very pleased and will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent. Print was immaculately packed and delivery was prompt
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t believe how quickly they arrived, how well they were packaged and the quality of the prints. Awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,634 reviews