King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My print was delivered really quickly and packaged well. The quality of the print was great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a beautiful large print in a picture frame from "Where the wild things are" great detailed print fine frame, professionally put together. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a framed print of a painting and it arrived exactly when they said it would. The quality of the frame and the print were both excellent. The included hanging kit was a nice touch and made putting it up very easy. All in all, I was very pleased and would buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality painting and frame. Came well packaged in a timely manner
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality prints and frames.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have bought prints from King & Mc Gaw. I have to say I was very pleased with my purchase. The prints and frame were of excellent quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Far better quality than other online retailers - delighted with both print and framing. Love the notebook - classy touch. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality prints delivered quickly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am absolutely delighted and can't fault a thing.
From the website in choosing the artist to the excellent packaging and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great art work at a very competitive price.
All arrived undamaged and as promised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am a regular customer due to the excellent quality of craftsmanship. They are also precise in their despatch and delivery times which helps the customer to plan for delivery. I would have given score of 5 if the courier had not been changed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well worth the wait! I am very pleased with the print, high quality print and beautiful frame
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolute pleasure to deal with. Such quick replies and follow up from customer service. Very clear about delivery dates. Product arrived in excellent condition as described, and packaged perfectly. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Special thanks to Lauren Wheeler in Customer Care
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought three prints to frame myself. The colours are absolutely gorgeous, on high quality paper and they arrived really quickly in perfect condition. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant company. Bought a picture for my son's birthday. They made sure it arrived in time, even although it was lockdown and they were running weeks late. Courier polite and picture well wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my 'Visit India' picture - good quality reproduction on sturdy paper.
Arrived promptly - no fuss, Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality framing & a good selection of prints, some of which are exclusive. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you king&mcgaw i have received my picture and I am delighted with it . It arrived spot on delivery date and in prestige condition .i would recommend you to friends and family excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great picture. You could buy cheaper but if its quality you are after. This is the one to buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Order despatched promptly and packaged well to prevent damage.
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,525 reviews