King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,292 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Jema Hacuma
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
James McVeigh
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Stuart Harris
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Leigh Parsons
174
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent choice and quality pictures. I love the fact you can choose the size and frame also. Plus I have sent a few pictures back just because they didn’t quite look right in the walls I had in mind and their customer service is excellent in arranging returns and picking them up with no charge. I am thrilled with my eventual choice and am looking forward to finding more art to purchase from you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic item, looks extremely professional and immaculately finished. Was shipped extremely well packaged and arrived quickly and efficiently. I won't hesitate to purchase from King and McGaw again - I already have a number of items on my 'wish list' for future purchases!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as seen, lovely picture and good frame, with good hangings as well. Only downsize was the HUGE box it was delivered in!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our 3rd picture from King & McGaw, all quality prints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is a very will chosen selection of prints, beautifully framed and selected. The customer service is also good. The prints I have bought so far continue to give pleasure. I think they are a bit of a bargain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really great service and beautiful pictures.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only ordered yesterday and my print arrived this morning, very well packed and so pleased with my Jack Vettriano print. Will order again from King & McGaw top class service 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the print... lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
My picture came well packaged and framed. I thoroughly recommend King & McGaw and am already planning my next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality prints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality framed print. Came nicely packaged and quickly. I will be buying for from them in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with our new picture and it arrived earlier than we were advised which was even better. Well packaged and no damage to picture which looks stunning on our wall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my pictures. The quality of the print and frame is excellent. They arrived quickly and really well packaged. A quality service and product, again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sevice and lovely beautifully framed pictures
Posted 2 weeks ago
When people come into my living are they fail to notice the beautiful sash windows, the contemporary lighting, the high ceilings and the lovely light oak furniture. Even the very expensive rug fails to attract attention.
What always happens is a demonstration of awe when they see the art. Our living room is 'Joan Miro' land. We have four prints from Hill & McGaw; 'The Singing Fish', 'L'Oro Dell'Azzurro', 'Animal Composition' and 'The Red Sun' (no longer available).
But art does not inspire unless its presentation is perfect. And it is the framing that makes these prints truly amazing.
And this is just my living room! The kitchen and the hallway and, and ... are waiting to be adorned with more work from this fantastic supplier.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th March 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th March 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th March 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my Lowry today on time, perfectly packaged and love it. Really good quality. Thank you 😊
King & McGaw 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality, lovely print.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful piece and excellent framing. Couldn’t be happier with the quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with my paintings, they are all beautifully made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Print arrived quickly and was very well packaged. The frame and print are good quality and look better "in the flesh" than on the website; colours are very vivid and a good quality print.
Very pleased overall and would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,292 reviews