King & McGaw Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
4.9
Based on 5,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have received excellent service all round. The website was easy and straightforward to follow. I was kept informed about my order and when it was delivered, it was packaged well . I absolutely love my artwork and will most definitely use King & McGaw again. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality prints and frames with prompt delivery. Highly recommended and the prints purchased so far look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, high quality products, delivery quick. All round great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
todo está a un nivel bastante alto, ¡gracias!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and really well framed and packaged - love this website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only positive things to say...speedy service quality frames and well packed for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just taken delivery of a Monaco race track art print. Superbly packaged, looks fantastic. Sits beside another Monaco print I ordered from king&mcgraw about 5 years ago. Will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really Nice picture, i love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service, very happy with the overall quality of the prints and delivery of the prints. Overall really positive experience, could not recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Completely satisfied customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had purchased from King and McGaw. Picture arrived promptly and was very well packaged. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pictures arrived and I was surprised at how small they were for the price I paid. The sizes are given therefore it’s my fault but over £80 (inc delivery) for framed small prints is expensive. They’re well framed and the photo quality is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prints. Look fabulous in newly decorated living space. Good size and lovely atmosphere created.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for my prints ,I was so excited to receive them, I absolutely love them, fantastic quality, will be buying again . Thank you again x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly, no problems and great print quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely print mounted very professionally. A solid product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply fantastic, for those already familiar with Rothko this is clearly an example of extraordinary misfortune:) spectacular
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the very good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful! High quality print with crisp lines and gorgeous colors. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.9 based on 5,369 reviews