King & McGaw Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,869 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderful pictures, fabulous quality and immaculately packaged and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of prints, frames and framing excellent quality. Superior customer service and speedy dispatch of my prints.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered really quick and packaged well. Really happy with the product. Great service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase. Service, delivery and the quality of the item were excellent. Will definitely be looking to use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and thanks for the 10% discount for writing this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the quality of the pictures and frames are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful print, beautifully framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality print. Packaged safely. Delivery perhaps could be quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the prints I ordered recently - excellent quality and service! I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful art gallery, beautiful framing and high quality prints extremely quick delivery too.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 27th October 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pictures look very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic print!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pictures look amazing just what wanted and perfect service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided throughout. Quality of frame as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website! Good delivery service! Stunning picture!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 Hogarth prints and have been very impressed with the quality of the image and the frames. The series looks great on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 prints, arrived today and I have to say the quality of the print and the frames are just fantastic. Better than I’d hoped. And the packaging was so professional. Deeply impressed and I’ll definitely recommend King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made and carefully packaged - a stunning piece of artwork to bring me joy for years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great picture, beautifully framed as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 4,869 reviews