King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Annette Hadfield
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Daniel Thomas
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Lindsay Jack
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 26th August 2020
Steve Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not just "very good", simply...........EXCELLENT !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and products. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We just taken delivery of 3 fantastic prints and have to say your service, speed of delivery, packaging and overall professionalism exceeded our expectations. Very happy customers. Well done!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchase much appreciated by gift recipients. Great choice on website and friendly customer service on phone. Very happy to use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service.items as described and packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the picture. Brilliantly packaged and delivered
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely picture and frame, will be buying more- thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality picture and frame.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every time I use this company I get Excellent service and top quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Choice and product quality is excellent - print expertly framed. Excellent comms. Delivery as promised. Will definitely purchase again! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality. We have already ordered another picture and we highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the Raoul Dufy print, the nice packaging and the prompt delivery service. No hesitation in recommending King & McGaw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My framed print arrived damaged and when I raised this the issue was resolved quickly and without hassle. A new framed print was sent a week later, excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 4 prints for 2 different properties & they did not disappoint! Beautifully framed & extremely well packed all 4 look stunning in situ. Easy to hang on solid fixings too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to wait a number of weeks but in the Covid era that’s not unusual. Excellent print and well made frame. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh goodness me, there were so many pictures, frames and colours to choose from! Once decided it was easy to place order and excellent up-dates as to how order was progressing in the workshop.I
Very pleased with my purchases and would definitely recommend company to friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality product, arrived perfectly well, but not excessively packaged, and with really helpful hanging materials supplied - which makes a change.

The company was entirely open about their anticipated delay to delivery due to covid, then met their predicted timelines.
I am thrilled with the quality of this product and the service and would not hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of prints. I've bought two so far and they are great quality and look lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with our purchases, beautifully framed, well packaged, will definitely purchase more prints from King & McGaw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews