King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Annette Hadfield
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Daniel Thomas
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Lindsay Jack
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 26th August 2020
Steve Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully packaged and framed, arrived in good time and looks great on the wall.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the picture and it looks great on the wall of our lounge.
Slightly disappointed with the framing. The backing was creased and bubbled and the hanging hooks, albeit slight, were not equidistant from the top of the frame.
5 stars on frontal appearance, but the detail is all important - hence a 4 star rating.
King & McGaw 4 star review on 8th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The poster is exactly what I wanted and at a great price too
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the product and delivery was very smooth but would have liked the delivery to have been quicker if possible.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient even during the Coronavirus pandemic
Posted 5 months ago
Great pic quality and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Very good selection and service. Would have liked to be offered the option of non-reflecting glass for the picture.
Posted 5 months ago
Great pictures and service from King & McGaw. Unfortunately despite redirecting the delivery to our local ups pick-up point, the paintings were left outside our front door in full sight and a signature in our name (which wasnt us) provided.
Posted 6 months ago
The prints were mostly high quality with good colors. One of the prints was an exception to that and were off in the colors compared to images online.
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of artistic choices and finishes at reasonable value
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the quality of frame/print and efficiency of delivery. Only negative was not receiving a confirmation of purchase email which they rectified.

Will buy again.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and print was just as described, I’ll be using again!
Posted 7 months ago
Decent. However it took more than 2 weeks for the item to arrive. I ordered it on 7th Dec and it only arrived a day before Christmas. If not for my local framers doing me a special favour to get it framed within a day, I would have missed getting it in time as a Christmas gift for my loved one.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery! Would recommend this retailer!
Posted 7 months ago
Plenty of choice of styles for every room. Picture arrived intact so no problems with transportation.
Posted 7 months ago
All arrived well packaged and the products were as hoped, so all good.
Posted 7 months ago
I am extremely happy with the picture I ordered. It was packaged brilliantly and was as described and as ordered. The order took 3 weeks to arrive from when I ordered it which I thought was a long time and indeed contacted customer services as I hadn’t heard anything after ordering it. Very happy overall
Posted 8 months ago
Huge range of excellent prints, easy to order and prompt delivery. Our frame had a slight blemish, which was a little disappointing, but not worth acting on
Posted 8 months ago
The print is beautiful, but doesn't have great clarity up close. The image is a tiny bit blurry.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a large framed print for my son and his partner. They are very pleased with the quality of the print. However the courier service is poor. My son was given no information about delivery date or time. He returned from a short break to find the print had been left in his back garden. Fortunately it had not been damaged by rain or stolen. I reported this to your office - person did not seem unduly concerned. Will not be buying from you again.
Posted 10 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews