Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

4.94 Rating 132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

About Kilmarnock Hearing Care:

We are experts in earwax removal using the safe and effective method known as microsuction. Ear wax is usually removed at first visit, with no need to apply eardrops for days in advance and no need t consult your GP. Our ear care practitioner , Greg Clements is registered, fully trained and has extensive ear care experience .

Visit Website

Phone:

01563 402692

Email:

sean@kilmarnockhearingcentre.co.uk

Location:

5 High Glencairn Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilmarnock Hearing Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Greg. He explained every step in the process (which was painless). Really pleased with the outcome. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
Can now hear a pin drop on a shag pile carpet!! What a difference, Greg is charming and very professional explaining everything as he did it. Slightly uncomfortable but not painful- would recommend Greg and the Kilmarnock Hearing Care to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the results & service, thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and painless procedure and Greg is very pleasant and caring.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, very informative and my ears feel brilliant. Thank you Kilmarnock Hearing Care. Raymond 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick, pain free and effective service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick, pain free and 100% effective. Totally cleared a blocked ear I had been struggling to clear for over a week in a natter of minute!. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service with a friendly and informative environment. Treatment worth the fee.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and well worth the money I will be going back again 👌👍
Posted 1 year ago
Best thing I've done in years, quick easy and no pain
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service!! Doctors said 2 weeks until I could get my ears syringed and I got an appointment at Kilmarnock Hearing Care within a couple of days. Really professional and would recommend to anyone who has blocked ears due to wax.
Posted 1 year ago
First time getting wax removal treatment, very relaxed and comfortable environment. Greg was very professional throughout explaining everything before. Very happy with the results which i felt instantly.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service,would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Having had 4 weeks of ear drops and 4 visits to the nurse before irrigation in the past, micro suction exceeded my expectations. Simple, quick and effective procedure. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Got an appointment for same day 1st class treatment and have recommended to others. Greg Clements gets 5 stars from me.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional service would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful to have my hearing back and procedure was relaxing and quick. Would not hesitate to recommend this to others.
Posted 1 year ago
The place was clean and bright, Greg ran through everything with me, the procedure took about half an hour, and what a difference, I can hear again, thanks Greg.
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Kilmarnock Hearing Care as my ears had felt blocked for a while - I had tried drops and they did not work. I visited the office and Greg had a look at my ears. They were extremely blocked and he did a great job at clearing them in a painless way. I would highly recommend micro suction to get ears cleared. I can now hear using both my ears and it is amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Kilmarnock Hearing Care is rated 4.94 based on 132 reviews