Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care

About Kilmarnock Hearing Care:

We are experts in earwax removal using the safe and effective method known as microsuction. Ear wax is usually removed at first visit, with no need to apply eardrops for days in advance and no need t consult your GP. Our ear care practitioner , Greg Clements is registered, fully trained and has extensive ear care experience .

Visit Website

Phone:

01563 402692

Email:

greg@kilmarnockhearingcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilmarnock Hearing Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had ear wax removed today a little noisy plus the vacuum is a little cold otherwise great I can hear now. You can also see before and after of the work in the ear which is super.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Had wax removed at Kilmarnock Hearing Care today, felt the difference straight away. Painless procedure. Didn’t know this procedure existed or I’d have been there much earlier. Very professional.

Marilyn
Posted 6 months ago
Greg provides and excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
1st time I have had this procedure done and was very impressed and found Greg to be very helpful and professional
Posted 7 months ago
Greg very welcoming& explained procedure clearly. Totally painless ! Would recommend to friends. Thank you .
Posted 7 months ago
Greg was brilliant, knowledgeable and very informative. The procedure was very effective and hassle free. I am very happy with all aspects of my visit.
Posted 7 months ago
After suffering for years with blocked ears and unsuccessful ear syringe from doctors and continually using ears drops I decided to come to Kilmarnock hearing care I was very impressed that it worked after all these years .my hearing is amazing!! Thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service. Very good experience.

I will be back thank you all for your help
Joe .
Posted 7 months ago
Really great service. The aids are first class, you can forget you have them in apart from the obvious benefit of being able to hear! No hesitation in recommending this service.
Posted 7 months ago
Simple, quick and easy procedure that is very effective. Do not hesitate to consult Kilmarnock hearing care if you are troubled by excessive wax build up. Worth every penny!
Posted 8 months ago
Microsuction procedure very effective. Quick and painless. Knowledgeable practitioner. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Had microsuction in my ears and omg, i can't thank you enough!!! Everything is back to normal!!! All symptoms away and hearing back to nomal. I would highly recommended. I will be back in the future if it happens again.
Posted 8 months ago
Had the microsuction procedure carried out on my right ear after it became blocked with wax. Everything was very professional, can hear a pin drop now. Highly recommended, thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient and very caring service. I would recommend to all.
Posted 8 months ago
Informative and professional. Seen quickly and very happy with the service received. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
First class ear care! From the very best ! Thank you so much I feel so much better the relief is fantastic wow ! Thanks again. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’.
Posted 8 months ago
My dads was tone deaf but after one visit his hearing was perfect he said it was the best £60 he’s ever spent .
Posted 8 months ago
Very effective. Fast. Very pleasant attention and environment.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic , informative and effective service provided by Greg at Kilmarnock Hearing Care. The microsuction procedure was quick and completely pain free and gave me instant relief from the discomfort and hearing impairment caused by built up wax. I can't recommend this service highly enough and wish I had gone sooner!
Posted 8 months ago
Kilmarnock Hearing Care is rated 4.97 based on 116 reviews