Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

About Kilmarnock Hearing Care:

We are experts in earwax removal using the safe and effective method known as microsuction. Ear wax is usually removed at first visit, with no need to apply eardrops for days in advance and no need t consult your GP. Our ear care practitioner , Greg Clements is registered, fully trained and has extensive ear care experience .

Visit Website

Phone:

01563 402692

Email:

sean@kilmarnockhearingcentre.co.uk

Location:

5 High Glencairn Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilmarnock Hearing Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, friendly service. Totally effective, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
I visited today & found Greg a very friendly guy ,who explained in detail what the procedure was all about, which was carried out with professionalism & care, well worth the visit cheers
Posted 11 months ago
Everything explained clearly certainly made a big difference to my hearing all wax removed quickly and pain free
Posted 11 months ago
After meeting Greg and filling in relevant forms Greg then explained the procedure. The whole process of removing wax in both ears was about 20min and painless free. I would recommend Greg and Kilmarnock Hearing for carrying out this service.
Posted 11 months ago
Had ear wax removed today a little noisy plus the vacuum is a little cold otherwise great I can hear now. You can also see before and after of the work in the ear which is super.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Had wax removed at Kilmarnock Hearing Care today, felt the difference straight away. Painless procedure. Didn’t know this procedure existed or I’d have been there much earlier. Very professional.

Marilyn
Posted 11 months ago
Greg provides and excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
1st time I have had this procedure done and was very impressed and found Greg to be very helpful and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Greg very welcoming& explained procedure clearly. Totally painless ! Would recommend to friends. Thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
Greg was brilliant, knowledgeable and very informative. The procedure was very effective and hassle free. I am very happy with all aspects of my visit.
Posted 1 year ago
After suffering for years with blocked ears and unsuccessful ear syringe from doctors and continually using ears drops I decided to come to Kilmarnock hearing care I was very impressed that it worked after all these years .my hearing is amazing!! Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Very good experience.

I will be back thank you all for your help
Joe .
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service. The aids are first class, you can forget you have them in apart from the obvious benefit of being able to hear! No hesitation in recommending this service.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, quick and easy procedure that is very effective. Do not hesitate to consult Kilmarnock hearing care if you are troubled by excessive wax build up. Worth every penny!
Posted 1 year ago
Microsuction procedure very effective. Quick and painless. Knowledgeable practitioner. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Had microsuction in my ears and omg, i can't thank you enough!!! Everything is back to normal!!! All symptoms away and hearing back to nomal. I would highly recommended. I will be back in the future if it happens again.
Posted 1 year ago
Had the microsuction procedure carried out on my right ear after it became blocked with wax. Everything was very professional, can hear a pin drop now. Highly recommended, thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and very caring service. I would recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative and professional. Seen quickly and very happy with the service received. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Kilmarnock Hearing Care is rated 4.97 based on 119 reviews