Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

4.94 Rating 132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

About Kilmarnock Hearing Care:

We are experts in earwax removal using the safe and effective method known as microsuction. Ear wax is usually removed at first visit, with no need to apply eardrops for days in advance and no need t consult your GP. Our ear care practitioner , Greg Clements is registered, fully trained and has extensive ear care experience .

Visit Website

Phone:

01563 402692

Email:

sean@kilmarnockhearingcentre.co.uk

Location:

5 High Glencairn Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilmarnock Hearing Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had been suffering with sore ear/s over the weekend called Kilmarnock Hearing Care and the owners wife very kindly got me an appointment the same day. The service procedure and results are second to none. A great big THANK YOU will definitely recommend and be back (hopefully not too soon!) Thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
Ear wax removal was quick and painless. I was given plenty time to chat with Greg about my hearing problems and couldn't believe it when I was given a trial pair of hearing aids to take away and try. No sales pressure just professional advice. I bought the hearing aids and when collecting them I was again able to ask plenty of questions and given plenty of advice. I would strongly recommend Greg to anyone looking for ear wax removal or to purchase hearing aids.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had problems with ear wax build-up for nearly 30 years but I feel I have at last found a quick, easy and pain free solution. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. procedure very quick with no discomfort what so ever. I can now here a pin drop. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the outcome. Painless I can hear a pin drop now. Procedure of what was about to happen explained well.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased to hear that Greg was once again back in business and lost no time in contacting him for an emergency appointment. Although a little further to travel, his expertise and my trust in his care makes it more than worthwhile. The procedure was as smooth and effective as ever. Thanks Greg ...
Posted 1 year ago
The service and treatment I received today was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Was suffering from hearing loss mainly in one ear. Was talked through the procedure and completed a couple of simple forms. Examination showed large build up in the bad ear and some in the other ear. It was shown to me on the screen in front of me. The procedure was carried out quickly and painlessly and the difference in hearing was immediately noticeable. I think a doctor, or nurse, would have had great difficulty in removing the wax with a syringe. The micro suction procedure is highly effective and quick. Will definitely return for a check up. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service highly recommend to anyone with blocked ears
Posted 1 year ago
I can very highly recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care. Greg was great, making you feel comfortable, and at ease. He explained everything he was doing, was very gentle, and showed you pictures of your ear canal, before treatment, and after treatment. The relief of being able to immediately hear properly again, was immense.The whole procedure only took about 20 minutes. I wish I had gone before, it is the best £40, I have ever spent.
Posted 1 year ago
My left ear was completely blocked with wax, which was causing discomfort and my hearing was impaired. Greg showed me pictures of the problem and after a few minutes of treatment with the micro suction my ear was clear...instant pain relief and hearing back...amazing! Greg very knowledgable and put me at ease during the consultation...I would highly recommend a visit if you have any similar ear complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
first class treatment and personal advice I would not hesitate to recommend this practice
Posted 1 year ago
A professional first class experience from a friendly helpful proprietor
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly service. Totally effective, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I visited today & found Greg a very friendly guy ,who explained in detail what the procedure was all about, which was carried out with professionalism & care, well worth the visit cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Everything explained clearly certainly made a big difference to my hearing all wax removed quickly and pain free
Posted 1 year ago
After meeting Greg and filling in relevant forms Greg then explained the procedure. The whole process of removing wax in both ears was about 20min and painless free. I would recommend Greg and Kilmarnock Hearing for carrying out this service.
Posted 1 year ago
Had ear wax removed today a little noisy plus the vacuum is a little cold otherwise great I can hear now. You can also see before and after of the work in the ear which is super.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Had wax removed at Kilmarnock Hearing Care today, felt the difference straight away. Painless procedure. Didn’t know this procedure existed or I’d have been there much earlier. Very professional. Marilyn
Posted 1 year ago
Kilmarnock Hearing Care is rated 4.94 based on 132 reviews