Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

4.96 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care

About Kilmarnock Hearing Care:

We are experts in earwax removal using the safe and effective method known as microsuction. Ear wax is usually removed at first visit, with no need to apply eardrops for days in advance and no need t consult your GP. Our ear care practitioner , Greg Clements is registered, fully trained and has extensive ear care experience .

Visit Website

Phone:

01563 402692

Email:

greg@kilmarnockhearingcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilmarnock Hearing Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I Contacted Greg on Thursday night and he took me straight away the next day even though he just recently moved shop and wasn’t fully settled. Himself and Val couldn’t have been any nicer or welcoming considering still trying to move. My experience was excellent, he persevered and never gave up considering the stubbornness of the wax! I will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service. Greg talks you through the whole procedure and the end result is "hearing restored"!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I visited Greg after 3 months of visits to my GP with an ear problem which wasnt improving. Tried numerous antibiotics and drops with no relief. Today Greg spotted the problem straight away and cleared my ear out in less than 20 minutes. His service was excellent and his manner was very reassuring and professional. I now have a "normal ear" and feel much better. Thanks Greg, wish I had visited sooner! I will be spreading the word about your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service today. Seen within a few hours of phoning fir an appointment. Had been using ear wax drops with little effect. The process is quick, extremely effective and I was shocked at how much wax was removed. Hearing is now crystal clear - hadn’t realised how affected even my other ear had been. Definately worth having done and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone thinking about having their ears checked or struggling with stubborn ear wax.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, really pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Booked online and got next-day appointment. Fantastic service, couldn’t have been easier. Both my ears were badly “bunged” yet Greg had them clear within half an hour. Painless procedure and Greg puts you at ease immediately, explaining everything as he works. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service - I was very surprised at how efficient the procedure was with minimum discomfort and instant results. I have already recommended this to a friend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional easy to book was seen the next day after being deaf in my right ear which was awful . The procedure removed v clogged ear and could smile and hear again immediately 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What an utterly awesome experience. My daughter was having terrible bother and the gp wouldn’t help, Carrick glen wouldn’t either... we didn’t know who to turn to... then we found Kilmarnock Hearing Care. Lovely, kind professional service and she skipped out unblocked with a massive smile on her face. Can’t thank you enough or recommend you more highly. Eleventy billion stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first visit to Kilmarnock Hearing Care and I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a quick appointment. The procedure was carried out quickly and efficiently with the minimum of discomfort. I would use this service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Procedure comfortably and professionally carried out with good results. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy booking process. Greg was very friendly and helpful. Procedure was quick, effective and pain free. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service promtly and sensitively provided - was able to hear well without the hearing aids immediately after wax removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very thorough. The Microsuction procedure was quick and painless and unbocked my ear immediately. Will definitely be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a 5 star service. Greg was efficient, professional, diligent and persevering in removing deeply impacted wax from both ears. He even went the extra mile by going to Boots to get some ear drops in the middle of the treatment... I cannot recommend him highly enough. You will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptional service. Had the microsuction procedure done today in both ears and felt totally at ease and highly recommend this method of ear wax removal, especially at this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, quick and painless. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was really glad I went to Kilmarnock hearing care, Greg really makes you feel at ease procedure was quick and painless would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great level of service and can’t fault the treatment at all, so glad I got this done as it’s made a massive difference to my hearing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very impressed with Greg. I am a 73 year old lady with tinnitus but worried I had wax in my ear. Both my ears were checked and were ok. So relieved. Excellent treatment. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kilmarnock Hearing Care is rated 4.96 based on 72 reviews