KidsHiVis Reviews

4.81 Rating 936 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

Delighted with the kids garden tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was received promptly and the vests are good quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Kids loved them and I think we might order the rucksack too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality Hi Vis for children that are true to size. Prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The HiVis we received was of a good quality I would recommend this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery considering it was just before Christmas and fab product. Little boy loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with my order! Great condition and arrived very quickly! Will definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good, but product I bought was very poor . I purchased the litter picker for my 6 year old boy. Wasn't any good from the word go ... Wouldn't pick up anything .. Just kept clicking and ends didn't meet , so obviously faulty ! Don't know if they are all made with this fault .. But wouldn't trust returning for an exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are very sorry about this. You obviously must have received a faulty picker or it was damaged in transit, as every picker is tested before it gets sent out. Please get in touch with us as we are more than happy to resend another out as replacement for you.
Posted 1 month ago
The product, children,s gardening gloves was as described and arrived in the time stated EXCELLENT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excell nt service, fast delivery and goods perfectly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gloves - very efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for my 19 month grandson he loved it 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven't recieved my order. It was a Christmas present and now won't arrive in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant hi viz kids loved them Will be wearing them to school and hopefully set a new trend Wondered what was glowing on photo and realised it's your hi viz
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent variety of hi viz items. Purchased vests for kids which they are delighted with and fit them well. Also purchased a yellow hard hard which is being used as a toy firefighter helmet and is great quality and value in comparison to toy products in the shops.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick to dispatch and arrived quickly would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.81 based on 936 reviews