KidsHiVis Reviews

4.79 Rating 475 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent fit and very prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Disposable coveralls. Arrived quickly, cheap as chips, but kept the paint off my niece's clothes all day. Perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bright comfy hats. Kids love them. Fits all kids ages 1-12."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are a Childminders and on the run up to the holidays we thought it best to get ourselves some new HiVis for the little ones. We bought a selection of sizes all in the purple. We are very happy with what we received. The sizes are slightly bigger than expected and the 0-1 year size fits our 2 years old perfectly, may be in winter with coats on this would not be the case. Still very happy, specially with the price, we will buy more when they have more stock in of the larger sizes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great gloves."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy delivery, grandchildren are now like their dad with high Vis vests!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product Very happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering and delivery as planned. Well known quality brands delivered"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered something to be printed on the hi vis jackets. They arrived with nothing printed on them"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, You ordered plain vests, not printed ones. On the page you ordered from it states in the description that the item is a plain unprinted vest, with a link to our printed kids vests page, which is on a different product page and costs more as they include the cost for the printing. It also states above the text box on the checkout page that 'if' you have ordered printed vests you can type in your printing information. We don't check the order notes unless printed vests have been ordered. You could have contacted us to resolve this issue as soon as you received your order as we would have been happy to arrange printing for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and price"
Posted 1 month ago
"These were great. Just what we needed for our nursery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great little gloves, my grandson loves them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and quick to order . Came on time ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Easy ordering, payment and quick delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a problem with website ordering but this was solved with a quick phone call. Goods received quickly and were of good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"The children's overalls are fab. I was struggling to find anywhere that sold them. Just perfect and a good price too."
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.79 based on 475 reviews