KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 809 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Very quick delivery - would recommend! Good product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful with the bespoke designs and delivery was timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
exactly what i wanted thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery time .the best were of s good quality well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order process with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and perfect size. Kids love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My kids are very happy with their new hi-vis vests. Arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful during the ordering process, the vests arrived promptly and were exactly what we we were looking for. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and quick delivery. Perfect gift for my 5 year old nephew
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order but hard to understand site when printing was required on 3 separate vests. No printing was carried out. Maybe order system needs simplified
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, You ordered plain vests, not printed ones. On the page you ordered from it states in the description that the item is a plain unprinted vest, with a link to our printed kids vests page, which is on a different product page and costs more as they include the cost for the printing. It also states above the text box on the checkout page that 'if' you have ordered printed vests you can type in your printing information. We don't check the order notes unless printed vests have been ordered. You could have contacted us to resolve this issue as soon as you received your order as we would have been happy to arrange printing for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My grandson was thrilled to bits with his gardening gloves, which are really good quality. His only complaint: the gloves feature a large 4 (the size) on the back and he is aged 5! His brother's are size 3, which also happens to be his age. I also ordered a new pair for myself, which a good quality and comfortable. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - rang immediately to say order would be delayed because it was coming from Germany, polite and apologetic - it was not a problem! - and very responsive to the customer. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what we wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order 3 hi viz jackets daughter loved them quick delivery aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service. Goods as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 809 reviews