KidsHiVis Reviews

4.78 Rating 465 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great looking vests that fit well. They came promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality & great value for money. Purchased for my daughters rainy days at nursery. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really poor I’m afraid. The age 4-5 suit is so small more like 2-3 and the zip came off on first trying on so although very cheap, complete waste of money sorry to say!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery my son loved it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Really prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"But I oject to the review systems"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery and all items ordered were in stock."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fit and very prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Disposable coveralls. Arrived quickly, cheap as chips, but kept the paint off my niece's clothes all day. Perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bright comfy hats. Kids love them. Fits all kids ages 1-12."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are a Childminders and on the run up to the holidays we thought it best to get ourselves some new HiVis for the little ones. We bought a selection of sizes all in the purple. We are very happy with what we received. The sizes are slightly bigger than expected and the 0-1 year size fits our 2 years old perfectly, may be in winter with coats on this would not be the case. Still very happy, specially with the price, we will buy more when they have more stock in of the larger sizes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great gloves."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy delivery, grandchildren are now like their dad with high Vis vests!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.78 based on 465 reviews