KidsHiVis Reviews

4.78 Rating 465 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great products available for little ones to feel involved, the kids rigger gloves are excellent and fit brilliantly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery excellent product great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and the children love them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with price, quality and dispatch time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well detailed product on website, quickly dispatched."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item didn’t turn up and no response to emails sent chafing it up"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, you tried emailing us over the weekend, but as it states at the bottom of every page of our website, we are only open Monday to Friday, so can only respond to emails during weekdays. Regarding your order: it was returned to us by Royal Mail because they stated that the address didn't exist. After the order was returned to us we also tried searching for your address on Royal Mail's Address Finder and there was no address for the house number you gave us, meaning that the house number must have been incorrect or you typed the number incorrectly when placing the order. Obviously we would only become aware of this after a parcel is returned back to us due to non-delivery, and because of the large amount of orders we have to process, we are unable to confirm that every customer has typed their own address correctly before dispatching orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hiviz came really quickly and were a great price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent products and service. My daughter loved her hard hat."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"brilliant product highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came quickly and it's great ready for my small ones to start school"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son loves his jacket and the quality seems good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kids loved hi vis in their size as well as shorter grabbers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect for outdoor play for my preschooler!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality kids gardening gloves arrived quickly. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly. Good value. Pleased with the gloves."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Answered query on phone and quick delivery of goods. The children will be the proof of wearability."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonable price, fast delivery and just what I needed."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased these for kiddies in Uganda who ride what they call Boda Motorcycles to school/hosp etc...they pile on the back and accidents are so often,very often with fatal consequences,,they need to be seen Ive sent some previous here is a pic.."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.78 based on 465 reviews