KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,086 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

Good product well made great for kids never thought I'd need these
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service,great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gloves. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gardening set and seems like good quality. Really pleased with the swift delivery too. Full marks! We’ll be getting lots of use out of them in the prolonged home stay... 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and really easy to assemble. Thanks. Will look again at website for more gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
purchased on 15th with next day delivery but arrived on 17th at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, You didn't choose next day delivery, you chose 1st Class Royal Mail, which as it states on the delivery options on our checkout page that this delivery rate is NOT guaranteed next day, as 'not' is written in capital letters so you can see it. Next day delivery options are available on our website but these services obviously cost more if you require a faster service. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order arrived quickly and the product was good quality and excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gloves are good quality and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant kiddies gardening gloves which actually fit little hands.Great quality,good price and speedy delivery.I have just become aware of this site and will be looking at other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as expected.. very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gloves arrived on time and are exactly what we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very happy, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery good quality and value for money. Recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods I received although had to wait, it was well worth it. Really well made. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered in confidence and then disappointed that it was out of stock, then overjoyed to to say that it has arrived in plenty of time for our little grandsons 3rd birthday Many thanks will order again in future from you. Regards Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, excellent quality very pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 1,086 reviews