KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 809 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

The ear defenders are so tight, they don’t even fit on my tiny baby’s head.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, The ear defenders are adjustable.

There is a link to a Youtube clip below which shows how you can adjust them:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOSiSgF7WaY
Posted 1 week ago
Verry Good, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service all round Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb price, super fast service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order on line, speedy delivery, item jst what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fast delivery. These are great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a Christmas gift for a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very swift service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fit. Arrived promptly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks they’re lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No hassle purchase and super quick delivery! V impressed, Thank You !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Repeat order for same jacket which I bought for my grandson a few years ago...bigger size of course! Easy to order, Quick acknowledgements from seller. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and easy to get hold of
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My purchase arrived very quickly and was what I had hoped. Could yo find an alternative to plastic packaging?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, helped us with the printing on the jackets - sending us a preview email to ensure it was what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guy's have an amazing array of products and in an extensive colour range..... Super efficient ordering system....and crazy fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 809 reviews