Kidsbe Reviews

4.97 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
Very easy to order and mega quick delivery some great colours to choose from in the umbrella I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such wonderful service and absolutely delightful and beautiful things, thrilled with my purchases thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery:) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing quality and beautifully packaged. Very impressed for the live will definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only is the Sunnylife life jacket just gorgeous for my son, Kidsbe couldn’t have done more in terms of going above and beyond with customer service, super efficient - a really personal, caring service, and lovely experience shopping with them. I look forward to shopping again with Kidsbe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered a few times now off kidsbe wedsite.Delivery only takes a few days. Parcel comes nicely wrapped. Gifts are amazing quality and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend having a look.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was very quick and I loved the products I have received! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and excellent staff with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic item and arrived so quickly will get using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products great price great delivery around great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it, qick delivery and quality is so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this small business so much! I've ordered previously and both times now I have been so impressed with the product, delivery and packaging. I just wish some more of my friends would have babies so I could buy even more. I love everything on there! Keep up the good work Kidsbe! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality toys, the best customer service. Can’t wait to order again
Kidsbe 5 star review on 5th July 2021 Kidsbe 5 star review on 5th July 2021 Kidsbe 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, no damages, no problems with order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMAZING!I was surprised how quickly I received and the package, quality is very good! Also I received couple of stickers for car, paper. Just wait to use it!❤️ I totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kidsbe are lovely. They have made us feel so welcome answered all questions and provided fast delivery and beautiful items ♥️😍 xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, fast delivery and very well packaged, great quality products really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, easy process to purchase , amazing product x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products, very good contact,I'm very happy.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.97 based on 68 reviews