Kidsbe Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe

Write Your review

Tell us how Kidsbe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery Well packed
Posted 6 days ago
great service
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service delivered so fast !!! So happy with my babies ruffled bib.
Posted 6 days ago
Greg products
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service abs correspondence from sellers.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Good delivery lovely product
Posted 6 days ago
Really professional service!
Posted 6 days ago
Such beautiful items! Ordered Tuesday and my parcel arrived the next day all in lovely packaging!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent items which came beautifully packaged! Delivery was super fast and customer service is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and came the next day ! Brilliant so pleased with the little dolly for my daughters 1st birthday coming up x
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and prompt to reply to a question I asked via email. One happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great company! Excellent products! Great service! Highly recommend
Kidsbe 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful find this website was! It’s full of beautiful items, and the service was outstanding. I am so, so pleased with my item, it arrived beautifully packaged, and very quick also. 10/10!
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently received the beautiful fly me to the moon baby nest. The quality of the item is outstanding and really is above and beyond any other sleepy nest item I have come across. The pattern is very unique and even more beautiful in person! I am so excited for my little one to arrive and use this product. The owner of the company is super helpful with all queries and such a down to earth lady. Would most definitely recommend ordering! Delivery and packaging was outstanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent products! Our order arrived very quickly, in a really nice packaging. We will definitely order from your store again soon in the future!!!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a present for my niece and it arrived gift wrapped which I was not expecting! Super fast delivery too! Will definitely be recommending this website 😍
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a LaMillou blanket and Amelie the ballerina. I absolutely love both products. I ordered them on Thursday afternoon and they arrived Friday lunch time. I cannot recommend this business enough! Excellent customer service too!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic servuce with fast delivery. Breastfeeding pillow is beautiful and the best price i found around too.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely high-quality teether and superb customer service. When I had an issue with the product not arriving on time (no fault of Kidsbe), they followed up daily, refunded my delivery charge and sent a new product with no quibbles. I would absolutely shop with them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews