Kidsbe Reviews

4.97 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
Very fast delivery. Very good customer service
Kidsbe 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered my gift day before xmas eve and had it delivered next morning! My son loves his toys and was very impressed with how beautifully it was presented :) will shop again soon 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely website, products came fast and were wrapped beautiful! Will be ordering off here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the quality of the toys, great prices and customer service is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing and good quality items that arrived super fast in time for Christmas. Would definitely recommed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely beautiful website with such lovely products. I’m in love with my purchases and can’t wait to give them as gifts at Christmas. Delivered on time and perfectly packaged. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely website, very good organised, good quality products and it is easy to purchase. My order arrived extremely quick and the package was beautiful.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A friend recommended this website to me and I’m so pleased she did. I think it’s adorable!! My item arrived the next day in beautiful packaging! I am already ordering more items for Christmas presents! I will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a find! Great range of products and mine came beautifully gift wrapped which was unexpected! Came the next day too. Have already recommended to my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality products, speedy delivery and beautifully packaged! Will defo be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I got the dinosaur carry me potty which my son loves. Its bright colourful design makes it very appealing for little ones. Its very sturdy and easy to take with you wherever you go. It’s water tight seal ensures that there are absolutely no leaks and easy to clean. A great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.97 based on 71 reviews