Kidsbe Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe

Write Your review

Tell us how Kidsbe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Third time ordering from KidsBe. Absolutely love the products and costumer service. I will continue to order from this website.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely product, quick delivery and great customer service!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and delivery. Too many emails afterwards asking to review though...
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the chikdren's umbrella.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service goes up and beyond! Loved our first experience and will be recommending and shopping again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery Well packed
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service delivered so fast !!! So happy with my babies ruffled bib.
Posted 1 month ago
Greg products
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service abs correspondence from sellers.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery lovely product
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional service!
Posted 1 month ago
Such beautiful items! Ordered Tuesday and my parcel arrived the next day all in lovely packaging!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent items which came beautifully packaged! Delivery was super fast and customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and came the next day ! Brilliant so pleased with the little dolly for my daughters 1st birthday coming up x
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and prompt to reply to a question I asked via email. One happy customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great company! Excellent products! Great service! Highly recommend
Kidsbe 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful find this website was! It’s full of beautiful items, and the service was outstanding. I am so, so pleased with my item, it arrived beautifully packaged, and very quick also. 10/10!
Posted 3 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews