Kidsbe Reviews

5.0 Rating 106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
My niece is 3 and loves her dinosaurs Tonie character
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good quality products and superb customer service! Will be buying from Kidsbe for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Daughter loves the safari animals collection we ordered from Kidsbe. Delivery was great too. Thanks
Kidsbe 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was so easy and confirmation of order was very quick. Deliverly was quick to. The items are strong and study will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this website had many brilliant items very pleased with everything,quick reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought beautiful wooden mobile could not believe it the service was fabulous arrived in 2 days of ordering .would advise anyone to order from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely selection of stuff and great communication too. Everything arrived really quickly and week packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The paddling pool is the best thing I've bought so far for our son. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great bike for my little girl. Would recommend.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful customer service. Beautiful items😊 Thank you!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 9th March 2022 Kidsbe 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love the swim ring and armbands! Very pretty and good quality! Staff is helpful and quick, we will definitely shop here again!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My delivery came super fast and well protected/packaged! Great company and was the cheapest I found too, will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got what it said on the tin - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Christmas Nativity set is absolutely beautiful. I bought two of them for my Junior Infant classroom and know that my children will get many hours of fun from them. The customer service from this company is outstanding. One of the sets was missing a wise man and when I contacted the company I had a replacement sent within a day. I will definitely be using this website again! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad to found this shop, all packaged well and quick delivery.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful products. I've ordered several times and never been disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to purchase. Fast postage and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 5.0 based on 106 reviews