Kidsbe Reviews

4.97 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
Very good service and excellent staff with great service
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic item and arrived so quickly will get using again
Posted 1 week ago
Great products great price great delivery around great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it, qick delivery and quality is so good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this small business so much! I've ordered previously and both times now I have been so impressed with the product, delivery and packaging. I just wish some more of my friends would have babies so I could buy even more. I love everything on there! Keep up the good work Kidsbe! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality toys, the best customer service. Can’t wait to order again
Kidsbe 5 star review on 5th July 2021 Kidsbe 5 star review on 5th July 2021 Kidsbe 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, no damages, no problems with order
Posted 3 weeks ago
AMAZING!I was surprised how quickly I received and the package, quality is very good! Also I received couple of stickers for car, paper. Just wait to use it!❤️ I totally recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kidsbe are lovely. They have made us feel so welcome answered all questions and provided fast delivery and beautiful items ♥️😍 xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, fast delivery and very well packaged, great quality products really pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, easy process to purchase , amazing product x
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products, very good contact,I'm very happy.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with our purchase and prompt delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the service - fast delivery and beautiful products!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely in LOVE with my products. I got the crate in taupe which is perfect for the nursery. I got the Elhee bottle which I highly recommend. The silicone is so smooth and really good quality. I got some Bibs dummies which match my Scandi-style perfectly! And finally, I got the silicone dummy clip which also doubles as a teething toy. It’s made from silicone balls and is really well made! Absolutely OVER THE MOON with my order and I can’t wait to order more!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Nice product. Good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fanatic service, orders arrive so quickly! Lovely packaging, highly recommended and will be ordering again soon ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Helped me short notice with a Saturday delivery! Thank you so much 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The baby nest was beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Smart site. Nice products
Posted 1 month ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.97 based on 60 reviews