Kidsbe Reviews

4.98 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
Very quick delivery..excellent. Umbrella is Christmas present for granddaughter. I know she will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My favourite shop for children’s toys. My daughter loves her nativity set, it’s so sweet and easy to tidy away too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, excellent packaging of quality products and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My young grandchildren love the birthday cake. Lovely imaginative play. Well made and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase for my Granddaughter Elsie. Highly recommend. I will definitely be buying from you in the future.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 21st November 2021 Kidsbe 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous find!!! Quality products & the set I purchased is just adorable & perfect for the recipient !! Imaginative play items are so needed for little ones & this fits the bill brilliantly! Well packaged & arrived within stated time ! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products at a good price. Really quick delivery too. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beyond the fact that this activity mattress is interesting and fun for the baby, it is also beautiful, and made any picture perfect!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an umbrella for grandaughters xmas gift. Ordered in plenty of time for xmas but item delivered next morning. Fantastic service, brilliant item, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely baby items (found cheaper than everywhere else I had looked) and fantastic customer service when the parcel did not arrive when expected (through no fault of Kidsbe might I add). Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of baby staff, I had La Millou hen cushion with my first baby girl and she's four now and is still with us with great quality so I decided to get this for my best friend. Hen cushion is great quality and design, can be washed in washing machine. Fast and quick delivery and I love you can pay through PayPal and free delivery over 30 pounds. Really happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the pinguïn carry potty last minute for holiday and i couldn’t be happier. Excellent costumer service sent the same day and arrived the next. Product in excellent condition, I wouldn’t buy anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from Kidsbe and I am very impressed with their service and products. I placed an order in the morning and the following day, my delivery came. Loved the items I ordered for my little girls first birthday next month. Great quality, beautiful colours and I really cannot wait for her to open them. I will definitely be ordering again. Gorgeous products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shop, I literally buy all my sons toys off here. My items always come very quick, sometimes even next day. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and mega quick delivery some great colours to choose from in the umbrella I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such wonderful service and absolutely delightful and beautiful things, thrilled with my purchases thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery:) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.98 based on 84 reviews