KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Olga Guess
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Justyna Pekala
KIDLY 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Amelia Avendano
282
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An efficient and easy structured site. The order arrived and was well.
Posted 16 hours ago
Good communications and prompt delivery
Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I thought the packaging was great, it looked attractive and was recyclable. It arrived in good condition, very promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, good delivery time,
Posted 5 days ago
to early to review either item as they are a Xmas presents thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Cant review yet as it was bought as part of a Xmas present for my baby granddaughter.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery, lovely product
Posted 6 days ago
Really lovely products, excellent serive. Only thing to suggest is a bit more detail about the products, e.g. more specific about materials and so on. Helpful if you're trying to avoid toxic materials for your little one. Generally there is info, but some items don't say a lot and sometimes the items are very good eco wise (e.g. kitpas crayons, had to research elsewhere) and sometimes not (like a bath-book which was very smelly PVC, which I had to send back).
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and delivered promptly within days
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and like packaging but I think they are a bit too expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and quick service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Kidly is brilliant - the customer service has always been 10/10. They are friendly, quick and efficient. The returns process is easy and generous. They give you little rewards and treats which are simply added to your account rather than bombarding you with emails and codes!
Posted 1 week ago
Have a lovely selection of pieces and reasonably priced. Very fast delivery. Would suggest you offer a gift wrap service as this would have been handy for me. Especially coming up to Christmas
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have brought this for my granddaughter for Christmas on recommendation from my daughter. It is colourful and good for dexterity and cordination.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kidly is a fantastic website with an amazing selection of unique and fun toys and gifts. However the site desperately needs a gifting option so it’s possible to gift friends who are new parents or send directly to young relatives.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've not unpacked this item yet as it is intended as a Christmas gift for my youngest Gt Granddaughter. Looks great from the picture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Great communication and good delivery time. Product arrived in good condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the product and so was my grandson. Unfortunately you were let down by parcel force who sent the parcel to the wrong depot resulting in it spending 3 extra days travelling around the country and when it did arrive the outer box was damaged and muddy. The contents happily were undamaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 9,742 reviews