KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Olga Guess
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Justyna Pekala
KIDLY 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Amelia Avendano
282
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely quality items, would order again.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a pair of boots and a pair of jelly sandals for my daughter, both are absolutely gorgeous, great quality and they arrived really quickly. Great products and great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products, arrived in good time, no complaints whatsoever!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, and a beautiful toy that will be around for many years!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products received including these pyjamas (that had to be worn with wellies on this particular occasion for some reason...) Not only were the products lovely but delivery time was fast and everything was wrapped in environmentally friendly products. I would definitely recommend Kidly.
KIDLY 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Bask away!!
You have all the bases covered at KIDLY and know how to market in an awesome way.
I was looking for a website for our little 14mo grandson who has mostly everything so I typed in "exceptional toys for children" and straight away you came up without having to trawl for an hour. I thought aawohh.. going to be pricey... Not!!!!
I found the ukelele and equally beautiful & innovative verti👍
xylophone straight away and the task was done. You said next day delivery, gave a precise time and delivered it exactly as you'd promised.
Your packaging, right down to the little artistic box for grandson's ukelele was an artform. Even the brown carton was a beautiful shade of sunset peach inside. He plucked the uke strings and then got down to real play and climbed inside the box! 😂
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely quick delivery product is perfect for my Granddaughter
Will definitely be ordering from Kidly again
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item, but smaller than expected. Excellent customer service and response. Free returns and even refund the postage paid. I'll happily purchase more
Posted 1 year ago
I recently came across KIDLY and I have to say It is my favorite website for my little girl. I love what they stand for and that they care so much about the customer and the products that there selling.
I really believe in their vision . They deliver outstanding customer service , the best I have ever experienced. They are quick to help with anything you need and they are super friendly. They have staff online at all times which is amazing.
I love the fact that this website was created with the regular mummies and daddies in mind and they care about what they are selling us for our little ones. Nothing but the best . The quality of the items I purchased we're outstanding .
I loved what I purchased and When my friends and family members start to have children I will be recommending this website to then as well as purchasing gifts for them .
I now regularly want to shop here because I know I am getting quality products and I want to support a great company like KIDLY.
Posted 1 year ago
Kidly offer amazing products that are great value for money and well designed. I am a creative manager in a digital ad agency as well as a new mum and have been fed up of how much cheap plastic nasty looking toys and children's items are on the market. I love how Kidly hand pick products that look great and are practical and functional too. Also, Kidly's website is AMAZING! Browsing through it just pleases me because it is so well designed, responsive and aesthetically beautiful to look at. From a UX point of view, it ticks all the boxes and more. Love love love the website! Thank you Kidly, my first order will certainly not be my last!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, quick service on live chat, easy ordering, and extremely fast, carefully packed delivery! Very pleased with the shopping experience and the products are great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Kidly have become my new ‘go to first’ company when it comes to buying things for my kids. They stock some of the nicest and unique brands and the product range is very good.

The customer service is second to none. I do not know any other company who offer this level of efficiency, friendliness and competence combined when it comes to customer service (and I shop a lot!)

The only frustration I have is that you cannot view previous orders on your account. They are a fairly new company so I guess they are still putting systems in place and so it would be unfair to leave a 4 star review for that reason.

I totally love kidly! Long may they continue to trade!
Posted 1 year ago
I was so disappointed by the Kidly service - I ordered a Christmas present on 13th December, which should have been plenty of time. Somehow the parcel was delayed and I got into a long and complicated conversation with various people in customer services (over 20 emails back and forth!), but still did not receive the gift in time for Christmas. I was promised a replacement delivery twice, but neither of these ever appeared at all. Each customer services person was very nice, but could not solve the problem, or provide an alternative solution. I love Kidly products, but I won't be using this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never been so satisfied with an online company. The ease of ordering, selection online, delivery was so quick. Unfortunately had to return the item as much larger than anticipated and it really pained me to do so at a loss to Kidly- that's how pleased I am. The return process couldn't be easier either and with home pick up included. Wow kidly, I am not a loyal customer!
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was painless and the product is amazing. Would definitely recommend Kidly to everyone.
Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this website! Perfect for good quality products, I love that I can find more unique products here. Everything I’ve bought has arrived well packaged and in good time.
Posted 2 years ago
Kidly is a treat of a brand and company. Whenever I have bought from them I have enjoyed a prompt service and on the rare occasion I needed to return something they provided an excellent customer service and swapped out the item in question. I recently bought some clothes for my toddler from their own range. The colour and design drew me to them and I was so pleased when the quality matched. Love Kidly.
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love you KIDLY! You always have a fancy stuff, it is such a therapy for me to look at your website! And every time I'm waiting for a parcel from you like Christmas :) well done!
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchases especially the food packs
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, very quick dispatch and delivery! And always kept up to date with order details.
Posted 2 years ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 9,742 reviews