KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Olga Guess
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Justyna Pekala
KIDLY 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Amelia Avendano
282
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, good quality items, nice, easy to navigate website, love you guys , great job , keep doing what you doing and stay safe 🙏🏻🥰
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and speedy service. Good quality, simple clothing for young children, lovely colours, comfortable to wear.
Posted 3 hours ago
Ordered portable potion making kit as a present, all arrived exactly as promised and has been very well received and enjoyed.
Posted 4 hours ago
Top quality items can not open fully as presents may buy another if good reception of this one
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good prompt and helpful will buy again in the future
Posted 5 hours ago
I really love ordering from this website, good selection of product for my baby girl and trendy toys.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service, good communication regarding postage and delivery.
My 2 year old nephew loved his gift so i’m very pleased with purchase. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great web site. Interesting children’s toys.
Posted 9 hours ago
Very easy to order from, fast delivery, everything perfect. Great company.
Posted 11 hours ago
A replacement for a Sophie which was lost. Thank you. Wonderful service
Posted 11 hours ago
I’ve used kidly for a few years now and find the website easy to use and full of wonderful things. It’s my go-to place for birthdays, occasions and general use. The reviews by parents gives you a better feel of the item and I feel happy that they tried everything out!
Posted 13 hours ago
I love all about Kidly! Their products are made with love and a lot of thought. They really suit us. I highly recommend to any young family to try it out. Their customer service is very friendly and efficient.
Posted 14 hours ago
Sadly we aren't meeting our new grandchild for Christmas, due to the Pandemic, so these will be unused for some time. They look super and we are very impressed with your website in every way. We hope we may use you in the future. Thank you.
Posted 14 hours ago
I found the people I had contact with fantastic my emails were answered in minutes rather than the usual days.verry polite and helpful I just wish they had a phone line you could call because I think that they would be just as great on the phone.
My order was a little late but one message and there was another in the post a nd they both turned up on the same day so decided to keep both because of the way they treated me.
Unfortunately can't give a review of product because the are now for my 2 grandchildren for xmas but they looked great value. I would 100%recommend this company. One very satisfied customer A P
Posted 14 hours ago
I was very impressed with Kidly, we chose standard delivery and still received our item within 2 days. The website is nice and easy to use and the reward scheme is a nice touch.
Posted 15 hours ago
Good service and great quality. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Your products are exceptional in quality and you have a wide variety of toys and products environmentally friendly. Service is top class.
Posted 15 hours ago
Perfect service. Love the carefully chosen products.
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to use web site kept up to date with order and prompt delivery. Packaged well
Posted 16 hours ago
Beautiful products and such fast delivery
Posted 17 hours ago
An efficient and easy structured site. The order arrived and was well.
Posted 17 hours ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 9,742 reviews