KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,093 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. Really fast delivery. Best of all really friendly and helpful service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not used this blackout blind yet but it arrived very promptly and correspondence with the company Kidly was very easy and smooth. Great customer service. Bringing blind with us on holidays next week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The first order went missing with the courier, you were very quick to replace it and it came the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the unusual things you have for sale. whether its toys bedding clothes....I wish the clothes were for older toddlers but that won't stop me shopping with you. well done and keep it up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Imogen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant website made extra brilliant with parent reviews and photos of toys in use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jolene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service is excellent and products beautifully selected x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant customer service, very quick delivery and I love what I ordered!
Definitely be ordering again soon!
Thank you! ????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great product. Delivery very quick too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes I wanted were half the price at Kidly than anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kidly is fast becoming my go-to website for all things baby related, especially gifts for friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katharine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted when I found KIDLY through instagram. They have an excellent selection of toys and our daughter will love the giant multi-colour train we got her for her first birthday. Quick delivery too, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and fantastic service. Would buy again from you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bethan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wasn't convinced that the color of the item in the photo would be the same in "real life". Happy to say the photography was really accurate and the bedding items are exactly as I'd hoped.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danielle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery & friendly service. I would definitely order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gerardine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was very prompt and the product was lovely when it arrived. It also feels with the friendly emails and the acknowledgements that it is a personal service and that Kidly is genuinely interested in the customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication throughout and I like the products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, excellent product & brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top class service and product arrived within the hour time slot allocated
Posted 3 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 1,093 reviews