KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,231 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast delivery 5* Excellent quality 5* Very good price 5* Many thanks for everyone who were on my order, dispatch, delivery πŸ’•♥οΈβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As always, great products and quick delivery. Website is so easy to use and I love the real life reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful baby clothes that fitted my small newborn when others didn't and at amazing sale prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the kidly brand of clothes, very soft and easy to put on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery. My daughter absolutely loves the desk! The legs appear to be a little feebly though. Let's see how long it lasts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely website, great prices. My only small criticism is that the relatively small item I purchased came in a massive box with loads of packing paper, which felt a bit wasteful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Live chat was good to get signed up for when a product was back in stock. I like the brands stocked and the range of items available. Not sure about the delivery of the parcel though. The box looked like it had been sat on and one of the items inside, that box was also damaged. If I'd have been giving that as a gift, I would have had to exchange it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with everything I have bought from kidley so far I just love the fabric you use and off course the colours are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super cute affordable products which my baby adores! Packaged really well also. Will definitely be purchasing more items from KIDLY!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Arrived super quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A gift for friends that arrived swiftly and will clearly be well loved for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the range of products on offer, found them competitively priced (also searched on other sites before buying πŸ™ˆ). Love the fact that delivery is free over £25 (a much more manageable price!). Really enjoyed the parent reviews of products, would love to get involved with this for my now 3 month old. Also love the ‘quirky’ fun emails and text on the website. My only criticism is I wish the website was easier to use. Layout font size etc was fine, just found it hard navigating for similar products or for certain age ranges. Was specifically looking for baby sensory items at the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service! Would highly recommend Kidly. Order arrived and the sandals I’d ordered for my daughter were too small. Staff were really helpful and organised an exchange for me to arrive the next day. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The selection of products is fantastic and has really inspired me when getting things for my children. I have also bought a number of gifts. A lot of the items are quite pricey but I have managed to pick up some really great bits in the sales here and there so it balances out the more expensive things! This is a site I keep coming back to so please keep the great products coming!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these for my 3 month old to wear at a wedding, they are brilliant! She was happy wearing them, and was able to partake in some dancing! Definitely recommend the product and Kidly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Making my shopping experience stress free and quite simple put easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m so pleased that the free delivery cost has come down from £50 to £25. There’s such a great range of excellent quality products. I ordered from kidly quite early on and the product choice is still great now. It looks like everything for sale is so carefully selected too. Will be buying lots more in the future. I can’t wait to try all the new baby items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love Kidly, if I need something for Owen it’s the first place I check! I love that products have been reviewed by Mums before you buy so you know exactly what you’re getting! One of a kind :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products, quick delivery and lovely packaging:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 2,231 reviews