KIDLY Reviews

894 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was super quick and the quality of the toys was really high.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sale and reductions
Posted 1 month ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price. Really fast delivery. Impressed! Would order again
Posted 1 month ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online shopping done right

Lovely website, great usability and layout. Delivery was very much under promise and over deliver. The items arrived the next day. Series of emails updating me of delivery and progress. Texts to inform of delivery time and format. Great packaging.

Overall fantastic service. Net promoter score of 10. I'll be back and have been recommending friends.

Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items were received next day, far quicker than I expected, and I received order updates along the way. The order was well packaged and the items are great! Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Josie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was excellent, as was the information about delivery, not too much or too little!

We were super impressed with the globber 4 in 1 we purchased. My husband remarked on a well engineered product, which was straight forward to assemble and well built. We have yet to test it as we are waiting for our son to confidently walk - watch this space!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Great site, cool selection of products i havent seen anyhwere else. Everything i've bought has been really good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice website, products i havent seen anywhere else, nice selection of things 🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL CHOICE OF ORIGINAL PRODUCTS. SPEEDY DELIVERY - BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super speedy delivery ! Love the unique items that Kidly offers, everything is professional and quality from the website to the emails, the the box ! Keep it up ! X
Posted 1 month ago
Elle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kidly's customer service is so friendly and fast. Their range of products suits all budgets and items arrive very carefully packed. Getting a Kidly parcel at the door is a treat!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant idea as my husband works shifts, have to say quite fiddly to set up and no instructions included as how to adjust for different size windows, but does what it says on the tin as they say!
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality, quirky but practical clothing and goods. Very helpful photography of children using/wearing goods. Helpful feedback from parents and their experiences with goods.

Prompt delivery.





Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely bamboo plates for my children to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of products, good taste and love the idea blog!
Posted 1 month ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and choice.
Lovely quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lovely website, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery
Beautifully made Plan Toys wagon
My 3 yr old grandson loves it
Posted 1 month ago
Cait
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, no problems, all packed well xx
Posted 1 month ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 894 reviews