KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,630 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication, speedy delivery and very well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and always have excellent toys to choose from
Posted 2 days ago
Love the quality and double layer plus the fit is great for my 5month old so would recommend!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of items! Delivery and service is always good!
Posted 2 days ago
to early to review either item as they are a Xmas presents thanks
Posted 2 days ago
quick to deliver, just what it looked like in the picture! very nice
Posted 2 days ago
Looked great online.and was when we received them. I would definitely recommend this firm very good quality items and good communications.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, lots of unusual gifts. I got lots of little stocking fillers for my daughter for Christmas from here and a present for my cousins little boy
Posted 2 days ago
Great products which are easy to buy. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The intended recipient won't get this till Christmas but his Granny thinks it is just the thing
- the delivery was very prompt and product exactly what was wanted. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a great experience with Kidly. I had an issue with payment and it was dealt with straight away using the chat service. Products also came very quickly :)
Posted 2 days ago
The item, Sheldon Shrimp, was as expected. It arrived a few days after being ordered, well packaged and with respect to the environment. The website was pleasant to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Cant review yet as it was bought as part of a Xmas present for my baby granddaughter.
Posted 2 days ago
Kidly is now my go to site! Such a great selection of items and always updating with fresh finds.
Posted 2 days ago
Kidly is my go to site for everything baby related! The toys are beautifully made and are all a massive hit with our little one!
Posted 2 days ago
Love the brand and customer service. Kidly is my go to brand!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought for my grandson as a Christmas present so can’t say personally what it’s like but he was excited when he knew he was getting it as a present
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing quality, good offers. Place to go to when you struggle for a good child gift for any occasion and beyond.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought this for my children when they were small and now or my greatgrand children. Kidly offers great standards with lovely customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 9,630 reviews