KIDLY Reviews

516 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Nikita-Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was extremely pleased with my purchase it's such a great thing for babies it was a present for my baby Niece and My Sister was very pleased with it and couldn't wait for her Daughter to use it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Siham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and the cheapest price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely and unique products and great quality. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scarlet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a toy basket which arrived very promptly and was just as expected. Good robust product. The whole process was easy and efficient with update emails throughout. I will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A pleasure to deal with, like visiting a small local shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site, quick delivery, nice follow up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carmen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality product, arrived quickly very impressed would use them again also would recommend them to anyone who wants a well made toy...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jodie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastically unique and wonderful products, great first time buyers duscount and speedy delivery. Would definatley recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company would reccomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With the help of online chat I was able to purchase what I needed with ease as all my questions were answered right away and everything that I needed was in stock.

Oh and our son really loved his travel cot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had ordered a gummee glove in yellow as it was near christmas we had got a email to say it was dispatched but it was lost in post but kidly had dispatched a new one so we had the glove in time for christmas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and speedily delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirsty Douglas
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I recently purchased a traditional wooden walker for my sons first Christmas. I ordered it before his bath time, by the time I put him to bed it had been dispatched and it arrived 2 days later. Outstanding service from a company that you can tell genuinely care about both the customer and the products they are selling. I will be recommending you to everyone and can't wait to buy more! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Celia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you Kiddly. We received the Whirly Pop super quickly and expertly packaged. Lovely product. We are very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used the helpful guide to find an appropriate prsent for 7-month old boy.
The product was was an immediate success, with the baby thumping all the buttons continuously.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jemma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super company, fantastic service. I decided to check my prices on my Christmas order to see if I get any of items at a lower cost and I couldn't...so great pricing too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adriana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of products that have been thoughtfully chosen. User friendly website and fast delivery. Couldn't really ask for any more!
Congratulations on a great business. You've got everything right.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Prompt delivery
Competitive price .
What more can I say!
Posted 3 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.83 based on 516 reviews