KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great choice, value for money, delivery excellent and even the detail in the packaging is ace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Easy online shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service. Product was as described and the price was competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website: simple to use, great products, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the £5 off welcome offer! And delivery was extremely quick! Thanks Kidly for our gorgeous Nuna Leaf!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, kept up to date, bit of a muck up with courier but was chased up and rectified by KIDLY staff xvx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like the tone and appearance of the website and the choice of products Love the stainless steel bottles by skip hop and recently purchased a second . Wish there were a few more toddler eco friendly clothes and shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed, kept up to date with progress of order and time of delivery. Very friendly company, felt I was in contact with a person not just an automated reply. Goods very well packaged, definitely would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, customer service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the mattress protector for my wee boy. Best product have bought so far for him, no rusting easy to put on, wash and no smell when he has wee accidents. The website is so easy to manoeuvre round. From ordering to receiving my purchase, I received constant updates. Fantastic Cuatomer Service. Would highly recommend and can’t wait to make my next purchase 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good quality toys and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery time and loved the beautiful high chair so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well priced, great service and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and fabulous easel my grand daughter loves it thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The light up rattle is perfect for my 5 month old- she took to it straight away. Good delivery and well packaged, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wetsuit was really good. My baby was really happy in the water as I think he was nice and cosy in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really love this website. I've used Kidly three times and have been happy on each occasion. We love the Kidly ribbed footed sleepsuits, so much so we bought more in every colour in two different sizes, our baby has long legs and they fit her perfect, are brilliant quality and comfy too. I hope you continue to makes these in different colours and in bigger sizes or pjamer type ones. We also bought the Koodi highchair which was £125 on your website, however I've since noticed it's now on your website for £100, which I'm gutted about, but it's a good highchair. I like the rewards it's just a shame they can't be used on sale purchases. Customer service is brilliant and I like how you guys are always available to answer any queries. I've recommended you to a lot of my family and friends with children!! Please just do more clothes, we love how different the clothes are compared to the big standard boring high street brands!! More clothing in the sales would be good too (obviously 😉)!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the quality of the items I purchased & they were so cheap in the sale! Lovely colours and made with great material! Bought a teething chain which my baby loves to look at! He can’t grasp it just yet! Great products, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have specific criteria for the items we look for for our son; Kidly has products that meet these criteria."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range, easy to use website, cool packaging, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 2,141 reviews