KIDLY Reviews

533 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time shopping with Kidly. Easy straightforward transaction. Communication very good and fast delivery. Overall very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought several items for my Phil & Teds Navigator Sport as I am expecting a second child. The price of the goods was the most competitive I could find at the time online by some margin. When I ordered from the site it was easy and quick to use and they focus purely on a small selection of the best quality and value for money products. The customer service was outstanding, delivery through DPD was outstanding and the care and attention taken with the packaging was the best I have experienced from any online company. Really impressed and couldn't recommend them more highly!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick dispatch and product as specified. Very happy.

Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just bought the Gummee Glove for my twins. Kindly offered them at the best price and delivery was super speedy. Very simple to transact
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heather
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and quality products, really happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy and delivery fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service, and a great price on the baby carrier I purchased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and fast service. Excellent products and excellent service. Would definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great buying experience lovely website full of lovely products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for a present, Mum to be Loved IT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I loved the unusual selection of toys and the parent reviews, and the deliver was super quick, so thank you! Hopefully Leo will love his first birthday presents, we can't wait to give them to him next week! I will be back! Thanks! Xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shazia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent price and propmt delivery. Genuine product babymel bag as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant towel. I'm sure it gets my little one dry faster! Only a little confused by 'toddler size' was hoping it would be a little bigger.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and gorgeous products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality products. I'll definitely be ordering from Kidly again, the process was smooth from start to finish! ??????????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received a warped/misshaped moses basket, which was of course a real shame. However, when I contacted Kidly via chat, we were given the option to return for free or have a small discount and keep the moses basket. The process from thereon was really smooth and the people I spoke to were really helpful. Just a shame the shipment wasn't checked before it was sent out!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Della
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nancy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a few items and am very happy with all of them - they are just as desirable as expected and their small recipients will enjoy them very much. Delivery and packaging were great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fab products & pricing, swift delivery with excellent packaging topped off with great customer service -what more could you want!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fadeke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best deal / price in the market. Swift delivery too
Posted 3 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.83 based on 533 reviews