KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,902 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products, great customer service and great delivery, we couldn’t ask for anything else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products and fast speedy delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, especially Rebecca. Lovely products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing fast service. Such a great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transaction- just the item I wanted and swiftly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products and good customer service. Return of one of the items was a breeze, too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loving the KIDLY website - just wish I'd found it sooner (although I doubt that my bank balance would agree!) 😃 Fabulous products that are different to the 'norm' and some great ideas. Great customer service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Kidly to ask if your Rainbow high chair insert would be coming back in stock. Vicki responded & explained unfortunately they were sold out which was a pain. However the next day Vicki contacted me again & said they had one returned! I bought it immediately and it fits perfectly in my high chair! Great customer care & a very good quality product. Overall very very happy & would purchase again from Kidly plus recommend to mum friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy next-day delivery and a high quality product - my daughter actually WANTS to wear these sunglasses rather than rip them straight off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful products and as described, easy and thoughtful website, fast delivery! And great value for money. Happy house here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. No extra charges for delivery to Scottish Highlands. High chair for my beautiful granddaughter arrived quickly. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived really quickly, easy to put together and looks great. More importantly, wee boy is happy in it and has started trying to grab the wee monsters, although his coordination isn't quite there yet :) thanks guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love every thing on her and use every opportunity to buy for friends children if not for my daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely book and PJ's bought for a first birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great water bottle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely range of clever, useful and well priced things, great communication and fast delivery! My new go to site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice website. Easy to order. Kept up to date with the progression of the order and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love everything about Kidly, their stuff is great, different, fun and good quilty, such a great company, with brilliant customer service. I have purchased many things over the past year:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 1,902 reviews