KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jamie Cross
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Olga Guess
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Justyna Pekala
KIDLY 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Amelia Avendano
282
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order came when it said it would. It was packaged well. Easy to place the order as well.
Posted 3 days ago
Best company I have dealt with. I have been in contact with 3 different representatives in the customer service team and every one has been outstanding. Responsive, helpful and good manners. Will definitely be buying from this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly staff, excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant practical design! 100% cotton makes them perfect for my baby who has eczema. They wash really well too at higher temperatures, essential for eczema sufferers.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
Cute but small
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice, often products that you can't find elsewhere. Always high quality and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast service. Will probably use again. larger range than other online shops.
Posted 3 days ago
The quality and choice of products is excellent. I especially liked the ideas for stocking fillers.
Posted 3 days ago
Great thank you. Just as described
Posted 3 days ago
A great experience. The products are lovely; the natural materials and high quality are much appreciated. And the service and delivery make it a real pleasure.

Thank you. I'll be back!
Posted 3 days ago
Kidly customer service have been amazing. Polite and helpful. Any problems have been sorted immediately and I absolutely love the website for its unique and beautiful toys and home.
Danielle Harris
Posted 3 days ago
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
First Class!
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time and was just as expected!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service and quality of products
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products, fast dispatch. Couldn’t be happier with their service.
Posted 3 days ago
Really good quality and fast delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Used kidly regularly and can’t praise them enough. Fantastic customer service, products and experience as a whole
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient delivery after order. Great to have the option of .ie and co.uk websites to order from
Posted 3 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 9,742 reviews