KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,310 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products are lovely and delivery is fast and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
Nicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information provided on your website about each of your products is most helpful. Thank you Kidly!
Posted 1 week ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kidly were very helpful when I asked questions about the product. Delivery was speedy. Product of excellent quality. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Erica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy shopping experience, super pleased with the product
Posted 1 week ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Leanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality and super stylish toys. Excellent communication - when DPD messed up delivery of our order and caused it to be delayed, Kidly sent out a duplicate order to ensure it arrived before our holiday. Pleasure to deal with and very happy with the items we bought. Will return.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD product, good price/service
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff went above and beyond to ensure their service was amazing. My order got sent off Tuesday and a week later I still haven’t received it which isn’t like Kidly as it’s always super quick. So I contacted them to which they investigated and between their hub and Hermes it got lost so they sent another one out express delivery which was here the next day. This is very rare for Kidly as every time I’ve ordered I’ve had no issues and it’s lovely to know the one time I did they rectified it straight away.
Posted 1 week ago
Saaiba
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good service. Spoke to two different people on the online chat and both super friendly and helpful as mums. Helped me to make decisions i was unsure about and i bought a Babymoov Nutribaby+ in the end!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice quality products. Good delivery and quick to respond to my query.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived promptly. Goods as described. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tabitha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really like the kidly site, it's easy to use with some great features. I especially like the 'whats new' section which saves looking through everything for new ideas. Also it's great to see pics of the toys/equipment bring used by the testers. You can see the item in action and get an honest review. Love this site and recommend x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elicia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Love the little wellies we ordered for our toddler. My little one absolutely loves them. They are brilliant quality and packaging is great :) thanks!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashleigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My parcel had got lost and Rebecca @ Kidly was fantastic she was consistent and very efficient on her approach to making sure she did everything she could to get my parcel. Was very impressed An looking forward to my Xmas shop at Kidly. Thanks again Rebecca .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hilary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely things to be found at this shop. Quick service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products, prices and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your the first site I've seen for children that I've wanted to buy most things from.

Great items. And, once ordered they arrived quickly enough and well packaged. Great site, I will be back again for sure.

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product, as in images. great customer service and delivered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the Robyn convertible changing bag and although still waiting for baby’s arrival I love the colour and size of the bag! I love all the ways it can be carried and can’t wait to get using it ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 1,310 reviews