KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,231 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered Zoe the Zebra among others for my 4 month old, and he won't put it down! He absolutely loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service, order progress was kept up to date at every stage, purchase was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient delivery. Will continue to use kidly in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful product information, quick dispatch and great products. I love everything about the Kidly service. I ordered the Skip Hop bath rinser which I wish I bought months ago - no more water in the eyes washing out shampoo at bathtime! I also purchased the Janod ABC puzzle which comes beautifully presented in a case."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic products and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great returns policy, fast and efficient customer service when I had an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shopping experience; easy to use website, great communication, quick delivery, great packaging and beautiful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great offer on my widgey maternity pillow and great delivery service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a skip-hop bouncer for my daughter, Kidly offered by far the best price and it was delivered extremely fast. So pleased with it! Will definitely be happy to shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process and speedy delivery! Only suggestion I do have is that the packaging was excessive for the 3 items I ordered and you need to cut this down (unless this was just a one off in my case of course!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love all the products KIDLY stock. It was very easy to place my order, which arrived very fast. I would definitely recommend for beautiful baby products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived quickly and was well packaged. I ordered some dimes for my daughter and although they needed to be returned due to the size they were of great quality. I’ve irdered from Kidly a few times and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Make me so much happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt deliveries, lovely products and lots of sustainable alternatives to chose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely Bottle. Easy to clean, safe with no spillages and very easy to handle for a toddler (opening & closing). My little one takes her milk in her bottle every day and she loves it. It is a perfect size as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really love kicky. They always stick great products and I know when I buy it I won’t be sending it back because it’s always as good as it looks on the website! I follow kidly on social media too and love to see the posts and tag kidly in mine. Also the free post after £25 is fab!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheaper products, quick postage, well packaged - overall great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 2,231 reviews