KIDLY Reviews

674 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rachel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service: easy to manoevre website, friendly communication, lovely packaging on arrival and super speedy delivery! Will be recommending you to friends. Keep up the good work :)!
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressive service. Bought a moses basket for my daughter, excellent quality. She loves it!
Posted 1 week ago
Antoinette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, absolutely lovely packaging. Fast delivery. Fantastic product!!! Highly recommend !!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely innovative items for both my children. Super quick delivery and money off my next order
Posted 1 week ago
Liz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a present for my new niece; arrived on time, in a nice box, ready to go off. Can't say any more about the product (which I'd want to be able to do in order to give the highest rating) as it's not my child playing with it!
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't had my baby yet but ordered the comotomo bottles and wow!! I love them!! I wish I could afford more!
Posted 1 week ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ez-pz mats are a real hit with my baby, he gets excited when he sees them coming out and loves to move things from one compartment to another, some of the food even makes it into his mouth.
The customer service was great at Kidly and the choice of products is lovely, we will definitely use Kidly again.
Posted 1 week ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy and fast order process which is great when you're trying to look after a teething baby and place a quick order for a new teether at the same time.
Loved the personal touch on the correspondence too, it made me feel like a valued customer and not another number. Will defo use you again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Helene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazon looking website, great products and they arrived so quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery. My boy loves his new keys. I love them too now he's not playing with my keys!
Posted 1 week ago
Zoe-Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really pleased with my little ones shoes. I looked everywhere for this particular brand that is meant to be good for foot development and was pleased to find them at a good price. My order was processed and dispatched quickly and arrived nicely packaged. I had to over order as I wasn't sure of sizing, however they provided free return postage so that wasn't a problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just received my order from KIDLY, at first I was nervous as I wasn't sure if it was a genuine website. But I can assure you it is!! So happy with my purchase it's perfect. Super fast delivery too! Thank you🖤
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely, friendly service and fab product
Posted 1 week ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good, prompt customer service and delivery. Was very happy with my product that I had ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Keely
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery! Excellent value for money! Very happy customer :o)
Posted 1 week ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when I rang. Item is doing the job...especially for little ones who hate a traditional rain cover. Dries quickly and cosy
Posted 1 week ago
Hosam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent services
very good product
I will shop again
Mr Dabis
Posted 1 week ago
Katy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item received within 24 hours of ordering with regular delivery updates, and item exactly as expected. Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely company to deal with, very happy with the products ordered and fast delivery too :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 674 reviews