KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 989 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Ceri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, fast delivery and the seal of approval is my little toddlepod loves his painting apron and new bow wow guitar!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, fast delivery and fantastic products.
Posted 5 days ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with product and service. Love the fact you get rewards every time you make an order.
Posted 6 days ago
Genevieve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged - my son loved playing with the box and bubblewrap.
Posted 6 days ago
Katy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully curated products, really high quality, great communication when I ordered and super fast delivery. Perfect service!
Posted 6 days ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality yellow Wellington boots. They have received lots of positive attention and comments. I would definitely purchase from Kidly again and would recommend to my family and friends. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The toys made my baby happy and gave me some peace and quiet
Posted 6 days ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great team and great website, super quick delivery and was kept informed all along with funny emails, keep up the good work guys and gals 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived very quickly, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products, good prices
Posted 1 week ago
CA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery of a quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Deb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice selection of things on sale
Easy to order
Good pictures
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptionally easy to complete my order and quick delivery! Marvellous!
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service and perfect item, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quick delivery. Comprehensive range of products on easy to navigate site.
Posted 1 week ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use website , fast delivery and quality goods and good comunication will definatly use again
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely good service, Great items, friendly staff and you kept me up-to-date with every step from order to delivery. Great service, thanks again. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of baby items and competitively priced. Nice website and love the parent reviews. Would love a wish list facility and free postage in UK
Posted 1 week ago
Martina Tredget
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Martina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazed with customer service... Very helpful and understanding .. and very fast .. :)
Posted 1 week ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 989 reviews