KIDLY Reviews

838 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful product and excellent returns policy when the shoes didn't quite fit
Posted 1 week ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items were delivered quickly, and the welcome discount persuaded me to buy all those little extras (that I didn't really NEED!). Can't recommend you highly enough - thank you! I also loved the packaging that everything was sent in, I've kept the box as a storage box now. Will most certainly be using you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely bright and beautiful gifts arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was super quick and the quality of the toys was really high.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sale and reductions
Posted 1 week ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price. Really fast delivery. Impressed! Would order again
Posted 1 week ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online shopping done right

Lovely website, great usability and layout. Delivery was very much under promise and over deliver. The items arrived the next day. Series of emails updating me of delivery and progress. Texts to inform of delivery time and format. Great packaging.

Overall fantastic service. Net promoter score of 10. I'll be back and have been recommending friends.

Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items were received next day, far quicker than I expected, and I received order updates along the way. The order was well packaged and the items are great! Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Josie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was excellent, as was the information about delivery, not too much or too little!

We were super impressed with the globber 4 in 1 we purchased. My husband remarked on a well engineered product, which was straight forward to assemble and well built. We have yet to test it as we are waiting for our son to confidently walk - watch this space!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great site, cool selection of products i havent seen anyhwere else. Everything i've bought has been really good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice website, products i havent seen anywhere else, nice selection of things 🤗
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL CHOICE OF ORIGINAL PRODUCTS. SPEEDY DELIVERY - BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super speedy delivery ! Love the unique items that Kidly offers, everything is professional and quality from the website to the emails, the the box ! Keep it up ! X
Posted 1 week ago
Elle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kidly's customer service is so friendly and fast. Their range of products suits all budgets and items arrive very carefully packed. Getting a Kidly parcel at the door is a treat!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant idea as my husband works shifts, have to say quite fiddly to set up and no instructions included as how to adjust for different size windows, but does what it says on the tin as they say!
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality, quirky but practical clothing and goods. Very helpful photography of children using/wearing goods. Helpful feedback from parents and their experiences with goods.

Prompt delivery.





Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely bamboo plates for my children to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of products, good taste and love the idea blog!
Posted 1 week ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and choice.
Lovely quality.
Posted 1 week ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 838 reviews