KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"By providing awesome products beautifully packaged and speedy delivery. One item was a gift which was very well received by its now 2 year old owner. So much so I might by one for my own 2 year old ! Great shopping experience as always. Bask away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, the product is perfect for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Kept up to date theoughout the order/ delivery process - quick delivery -great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simply one of best independent sellers of delightful, stylish and functional items for children! I've bought so much from here and every piece is perfect. The customer service is excellent also! Cannot recommend highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really great products tried and tested by real mummies and delivered really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Offering stylish and practical goods for little ones! All parents know there’s gonna be a lot of stuff so being able to get pretty versions of that stuff is ace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was super quick. The ergobaby 360 is brilliant, our little boy loves it and falls asleep every time we use it. I also ordered the newborn insert that makes it a nice snug fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time buyer of refreshingly different quality products for little ones. Will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with product fast delivery no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was kept informed about delivery. The product itself is just perfect for my granddaughter. She hasn't tried it out yet as it's for her birthday but I had fun testing it . I loved it and just know she will too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Louise
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous website- love the customer reviews next to the product.. tried and tested! Fast delivery too.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always great value and offers a wide range of brands. Quick delivery and brilliant customer services, would definitely recommend ordering from 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautifully packaged items, arrived quickly. Fuss free shopping. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice of quality toys and clothing. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered some bogs boots for my kid during the sale. They are gorgeous and look so comfy - kiddo approves. Delivery was super fast. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection and super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved my purchases and excellent service from KIDLY. Would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"nice packaging, user friendly/attractive website, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The tracking information was very helpful, the items were well packaged and I am delighted with the quality of the toy cars! They’ll be a big hit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not necessarily a 'bad experience' as we like the shoes which arrived, but they weren't the colour I ordered. There was no time to exchange them but luckily we are OK with the colour anyway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 2,141 reviews