KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,493 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Visit Website

Email:
hello@kidly.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Leanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, excellent communication and love the products. Will definitely be a return customer!
Posted 2 days ago
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, easy purchasing process and discount for next purchase sent via email. Fantastic customer experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I emailed KIDLY as I forgot to add something to my order and they were so helpful and friendly and still honoured my first order 10% off.
Posted 2 days ago
J A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery arrived on stated day and only 2 days after being ordered. Lovely product too.
Posted 3 days ago
Sofia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly container service, cheaper than other online retailers and fast delivery. I will be buying from here again :)
Posted 3 days ago
Meghan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product selection, easy to use website, fantastic reviews and super speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Madalena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of products and super fast free delivery! Will recommend to friends and family or to anyone looking for a great buy for the little ones.
Posted 4 days ago
Karla
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, at great prices and super quick delivery!!
Posted 4 days ago
Vicki
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kidly have a great range of unique products. Delivery was very fast and the products were packaged really well.
Posted 4 days ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and excellent service, despite the efforts of Hermes to mess the order up. Staff quickly sorted out the muddle and despatched a replacement item. Impressed by prompt replies to e-mails.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered and delivered very promptly - great stuff!
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

High quality, exciting and very appealing toys for babies and children.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice website but choice and brands quite limited and quality of the product wasn't brilliant
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time ordering from Kidly, order arrived promptly & in great condition!
Posted 6 days ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service who responded immediately to my email regarding price matching to Amazon. Plus next day delivery! Incredible service! Gorgeous products.
Posted 6 days ago
Phillippa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love KIDLY because the website looks fab and is so easy to navigate and find what you need. I have purchased from them a few times recently and I have always been impressed with the fast delivery. The rewards scheme is a real bonus too!
Posted 6 days ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website very user friendly from searching to payment.
Items delivered next day.
Great selection.
I'm in love!
Posted 6 days ago
Lorna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was quick and easy. As what I’ve bought is for an xmas pressie you will have to wait until after. Ok sorry.
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this so much. It’s so handy to keep everything safe on the buggy
Posted 1 week ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and lovely products
Posted 1 week ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 1,493 reviews