KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,902 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product, and it came very quickly. Also, I got a lot of updates from them as to when the item was arriving. They use a good courier in London too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of kids tableware which is what I was looking for and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service. The baby changing mat ordered was damaged on arrival (the material had been punctured and ripped). I contacted someone on the chat service on the website and within 5 minutes she had replaced the order and the replacement was with me the next day. The lady asked for me to send a picture of the damage so she could speak to the courier (I think it looked like damage from being stored under something in transit). The second one came by a different courier. Fantastic service and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am a foster carer with a toddler who has complex medical needs. All the orders I have had from you have put a smile on my face. I have just bought two ubbi pails one for nappies and one for her medical bits. they look awesome. Thank you to all keep supplying the unusual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the elephant toy box, it is practical and looks lovely in our living room."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website is very user friendly. I found it very easy to place my order and the checkout process was pretty quick. Email communication was great as was dispatch and delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My experience was great, speedy delivery and I love my order. I’ll definitely be ordering from here going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic products at a good price. Quick delivery and kept informed of the status of delivery. Product arrived nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I loved the products that i ordered very cute and my delivery came on time too very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were kept informed on the status of the order from the moment it was placed until it arrived. Once the order arrived it was exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As well as this order being super quick I was also dealing with a return with kindly customer service was amazing. First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt response to order being placed. Tracking of parcel very useful, also knowing that my parcel would be delivered in an hours time slot which didn't mean staying in all day. Grandson very happy with Walk n Ride.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and easy to place order . Received the item the next day. Great communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely website. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and a great product. Very happy overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift delivery and good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to use to order. Order arrived promptly, as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kindly service was great, website was pleasant to use, the stuff came quickly and was packaged really nicely. The bath tubes were ok - little one enjoys them and they look good and are sturdy, but two of the five are really fun with spinning cogs, the other three have tiny holes and are a bit underwhelming! Have used the other toys yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this website! Great range of products, gorgeous brands and competitive pricing. Customer service is top notch too - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love Kidly! All our favourite brands in one place! Easy to shop, brilliant products, speedy delivery. We keep coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 1,902 reviews