Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.85 Rating 385 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great promotions and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m really happy with my purchase. We have same one car chair for over older daughter, and she’s happy. Comfortable and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed by the service we got from Kiddies Kingdom - the pricing of the seat we bought was keen, and it was delivered exactly on time, and without fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication, quick service, no problems will continue to use again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great price, was kept fully informed of the delivery time of my product. Would definitely use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely flawless from start to finish. Excellent product at competitive price delivered the next day! Thankyou and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service! There is a great range to choose from online and my order was delivered within 3 days and I was updated throughout the delivery process! Brilliant site will definitely be using again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely easy to use the Kiddies Kingdom website. The price and products are brilliant! Cheaper then all the other websites I looked at and free next day delivery!! What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my pushchair within the delivery day and was really pleased with it and the communication from kiddies kingdom so pleased well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed with the service and product purchased. The Customer service was very good, they honoured a competative price and the product is simply lovely of high quality and appearance. Happy with the overall experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! order placed late on 01/03/19. Delivery was scheduled for 18/03/19 but arrived on the 6/3/19. Very happy with service received definelty order from you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've got a few bits from here since my baby has been born, and I'm addicted at looking through the website. I can not recommend enough. Decent quality items for prices I like to pay- and next day free delivery, what more could you ask for!!! Looking forward to shopping with kiddies kingdom in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices, easy ordering and quick delivery, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was super fast and gave me an hour slot when my item would be delivered so I could make sure someone was in. Plus delivery was free! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service! I ordered a pushchair in the morning one day and it was delivered the next morning, I had a small discount code that I used against the product I purchased so that made me happy too! I often shop with other big brand stereo or online competitors but I’d definitely use this store again for future buys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.85 based on 385 reviews